The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Oct 2 2005, 10:43 PM

Quote WW's name and u get another $10 off.

Hehe.. :sweat: Jokin.. :cheeky:

waah in that case i just WW fanclub will do hor ? anybody still have good lobangs for maxima chainlube ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by nocturnized@Oct 4 2005, 12:42 PM

waah in that case i just WW fanclub will do hor ? anybody still have good lobangs for maxima chainlube ?

Maybe can ask the 1l killer, mr kinwei for maxima chain oil.

Or you can ask him for his special milky chain lub.

BLUE

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/Blue.jpg

Red

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/red.jpg

Black

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/Black.jpg

Grey

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/Grey.jpg

Specs

Engine: 599cc,4-stroke,four-cylinder, liquid-cooled, DOHC, 16-valve

Bore Stroke: 67.0 x 42.5mm

Compression Ratio: 12.5:1

Fuel System: Fuel Injection

Lubrication: Wet Sump

Ignition: Digital/transistorized

Transmission: 6-speed, constant mesh

Final Drive: #525 chain

Overall Length: 2040mm (80.3 in.)

Overall Width: 715mm (28.1 in.)

Overall Height: 1125mm 44.7 in.)

Seat Height: 810mm (31.9 in.)

Ground Clearance: TBD

Wheelbase: 1400mm (55.1 in.)

Dry Weight: 161kg (354 lbs)

Suspension Front: Cartridge-type, coil spring, fully adjustable spring preload, rebound and compression damping

Suspension Rear: Link-type, gas/oil damped, fully adjustable spring preload, compression and rebound damping

Brakes Front: Dual hydraulic disc

Brakes Rear: Single hydraulic disc

Tires Front: 120/70-ZR-17

Tires Rear: 180/55-ZR-17

Fuel Tank Capacity: 17 liter (4.5 gal.)

Color: White/Blue, Red/Black, Black/Gray, Silver/White

The compact lightweight instrument cluster features a step motor controlled analog tach, LCD speedometer, dual tripmeters, clock, fuel reserve and all new gear position indicator

Suzuki Exhaust Tuning system is built into the mid-pipe using a servo-controlled butterfly valve to tune the exhaust system to match engine rpm and improving low end torque

A new back torque limiting clutch helps make quick downshifts smoother working in conjunction with an six speed transmission with updated internal gear ratios and redesigned shift forks providing better acceleration and superb shifting performance

Improved electronic fuel injection system features Suzuki Dual Throttle Valve (SDTV) system - with dual fuel injectors per cylinder for smooth throttle response and high torque output

New larger trapezoidal shaped radiator increases cooling capacity without increasing frontal area, plus compact cooling fan design further improves efficiency

New adjustable footpegs can be moved into three different positions with a 14mm horizontal and vertical range

Radial mount four piston front brake calipers with larger 310mm rotors and a new lightweight single piston rear brake caliper

Finally it's official..Adjustable rearsets :lovestruck:

Gosh ... the Red and Black colur schemes is soooo Gorgeous !!! :lovestruck:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Guest kimderson

guys any ideal how much it cost to replace a new set of OEM spocket with DID gold X-ring 525ZVM2??

Originally posted by ET@Oct 4 2005, 10:27 PM

slipper clutch, did i see that in too? woOo..

Existing K4, K5 rider don't lost hope..

Look at the soon-to-be-released GSR600 engine cover. It uses a detuned GSXR600 engine.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/GSR2.jpg

Do I see a Slipper clutch?:smile:

the spec is power...almost ready for track sia :giddy: slipper clutch...

i wonder how much is it

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Actually I think this year all the colour suck ley.. thats my opinion lah.. it the colour combination that makes the bike look damn weird. I think the blue/grey and blue/white looks more decent. The others, well dunno man.. I'm looking at the 750 hehehehe.. damn.. no new busa.. If not, I think this year will be the year of Yamaha for the 600cc.

Judging by this, soon it's time for me to upgrade to a M400 Skycar.. :lol:

For a cool US$3.5M which is nearly the cost of 2 lambo, you get to fly at 350MPH and 865BHP.. :lol:

M400 Skycar

Kinwei, look no further..We share cost buy Skycar...Fly over WW while he's doing 299 on NSH :lol:

Originally posted by kinwei@Oct 5 2005, 12:51 AM

Hahaha.. ok!! Wo Laydio boh??

Wu ar..We go fix one solid system..

But horz, at 350MPH...Tiang simi? :lol:

Hey guys.. this is da latests update of da guy in my sch selling his ex k1 1000's accessories.

Undertray $150

Ohlins Rear Shock 46prxcs $900

QB Carbon Hugger(So Called da 3rd owner in SG - haa sure anot 3 pple onli)$350

Yoshimura EMS w/ control hub $450

All price r Neg..

Anyone looking for Power Commander3 ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ET@Oct 4 2005, 06:45 AM

kk...$67 expensive mer...the light really shines...i tell you...check with motorworld...and you will noe that at $67 it is cheap, but please dont disclose this price outside...as the market is very tight...

Hey.........ET try some of my Crystal White & Crystal Gold at s$22 per pair, Made by Zoomlite in Korea. Got all model/sizes/watt as well............ :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 5 2005, 02:09 AM

Hey guys.. this is da latests update of da guy in my sch selling his ex k1 1000's accessories.

Undertray $150

Ohlins Rear Shock 46prxcs $900

QB Carbon Hugger(So Called da 3rd owner in SG - haa sure anot 3 pple onli)$350

Yoshimura EMS w/ control hub $450

All price r Neg..

Anyone looking for Power Commander3 ?

his rear shock used for how many years liao?

Originally posted by limbat@Oct 5 2005, 02:24 AM

Hey.........ET try some of my Crystal White & Crystal Gold at s$22 per pair, Made by Zoomlite in Korea. Got all model/sizes/watt as well............ :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

why dont you do a MO at the product side?

hi pple... these r da pic , da way i jack up da bike. I use da slider screw hole to support up.. This jack i got it at $5 onli at cash convertor. haha.. cheapo n good leh.

ET: i think 1 yrs plus. u interested? i give u his contact number u neg with him.

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/5681/image3732bs.jpg

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/4316/image3749ia.jpg

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

So which 1 is brighter? cystal or philips? I wan those like, da car infront of me purposely travel slow, once i high beam i wanna blind him leh or those who tail me closely n wanna make me blind/ wan to tail him back n blind him..... haha.. which which ??

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 5 2005, 10:05 AM

So which 1 is brighter? cystal or philips? I wan those like, da car infront of me purposely travel slow, once i high beam i wanna blind him leh or those who tail me closely n wanna make me blind/ wan to tail him back n blind him..... haha.. which which ??

shawn, the jack stable anot? help me get one leh

ahha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 5 2005, 02:09 AM

Undertray $150

his undertray wad color? include the tail lights? :sweat:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 5 2005, 10:05 AM

philips is the brand you should look for, cause it is recong to be bright and many ppl are using it...maybe one day i will post the lights...but i will not bluff you lar...diamond vision is good on cars that are slow...from far can see liao...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 5 2005, 12:48 AM

Judging by this, soon it's time for me to upgrade to a M400 Skycar.. :lol:

For a cool US$3.5M which is nearly the cost of 2 lambo, you get to fly at 350MPH and 865BHP.. :lol:

M400 Skycar

Kinwei, look no further..We share cost buy Skycar...Fly over WW while he's doing 299 on NSH :lol:

Fly over mi for wat??? I so slow laio. Kata killer is so much faster at 320km. Fly over him better.