The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Iam not looking for more power as you know.. Iam looking for more enjoyable ride without burned right leg... ;) Its effective

thanks for question :p

It was good price and Akra was out of stock 700$ more expensive...

Price was about 1500$ with Y-pipe .. not bad

I recommend

For the exhaust heat insulation wrap, where did u get urs? Is it the thick or thin type?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

You've got PM and you owe me one teh peng... :angel:

aie bro.. i manage to upload the pics le!!! thks man:thumb: ..abt the teh peng i owe u no prob see when u wanna come out for a drink lor :angel:

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3279/door000518lm9.gif

Jun 03 - Sep 04 : Honda SP150 FS8379J

Sep 05 - Sep 06 : Honda RVF400 FN7238R

Oct 06 - Apr 07 : Honda S4 ver.s FP1561K

Apr 07 - ??? : 05 YZF R1 (Smoked Grey)

Guest 6.5rpm
i din know my sig got part 2 :lol: :lol: :lol:

part 2 keep whacking the wall :lol: :lol:

Very easy one, just buy the 07cbr without letting go of the gixxer lor. :cheeky:

haha ya rite! I print money hor

aie bro.. i manage to upload the pics le!!! thks man:thumb: ..abt the teh peng i owe u no prob see when u wanna come out for a drink lor :angel:

i din know my sig got part 2 :lol: :lol: :lol:

part 2 keep whacking the wall :lol: :lol:

wow which website did u all dl this?

pm me the website?

the part 2 i tink he hit the wrong part of the wall .... haha

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Guess majority choose to stay behind

their monitor to chit chat in this thread

rather than having some meet-up.

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

ya true haha

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

Guess majority choose to stay behind

their monitor to chit chat in this thread

rather than having some meet-up.

oh well..

y not the East meets the West in the Central

will that be fun?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

Central will be a good idea..

But who gonna organize ?

Right WW ?? Hee..

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Guest yanani18&27
hehehe now is time for some blasting....

what bike u got there bro?

Central will be a good idea..

But who gonna organize ?

Right WW ?? Hee..

You organise ,lol, set a time and date, And see how the respone.

I just wanna compare track prices, how much to pay for Sepang?

Here in Dubai it's appx. 160 SGD for 4 sessions @ 20 min

i only know pasir gudang.

35RM for 1 hour (weekday)

50RM for 1 hour (weekend)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

1)h@he - k7/ blue & black

2) ah_xian - k7/ black & black

3) wacko - k7/ blue & black

4) kaka123 - k7/ black & black

5) sleeping_monster - k7/ blue & white

6) ed_win80 - k7/ red & white

7) black.dot - k7 / red & white

8) p3pp3r - k7 / black

9) n)cko(yd - k7 / black

10) wan23- K7 / black

11) Lass - K7 / black (& white hehe)

12) J73 - K7 / Red & White

13) Singkiwi - K7 /Black & Black

14) WuYa (aka Sca/2) - K7 / black

15)azhar7 - k7 / black

16) wantonmee07 - K7 / blue & black

17)bubuunited - k7/ blue & black

18)bom_ber - k7 / black

19)lionfur- k7/blAck

20)Alvin512 - k7/black

21)xiaogui - K7/ blue & white

Our Community is growing... Pls add on..

hahaha...

How about Meet up next Friday night 10pm, 31/08/07

Someone suggest a venue pls..

2001 - 2003 Aprilia 125

2003 - 2005 TA 200

2005 - 2007 R1 '01

2007 - 2009 K7 600

2012 - ??

yoz.....any outing tonite?

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

yoz... dun think so leh.. but make sure u free next fri... :angel:

i have no passport... :( i going overseas and will be back 2008. leavign next sat..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each