The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

It will depend on what helmet you looking for.

I am looking at Nakano-GP2 2007 Arai helmet, my friend is going to Japan next month so wish to enquire whether it will be cheap there..

Thanks for ur reply WW.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

:faint: :faint: aie... 2ndlink tonite?

I usually go pump on Friday afternoons. Weekday nights, cannot cos have to wake up early morning the next day for work... :sorry:

I am looking at Nakano-GP2 2007 Arai helmet, my friend is going to Japan next month so wish to enquire whether it will be cheap there..

Thanks for ur reply WW.

Comfirm japan will be cheaper than in SG for that helmet. :p

Hahaa.. seems like not much

pple keen on the meetup.

Well........

WW how ??

Told you to put time ,date and meeting place laio mah. Than ppl will added in laio.

http://www.sumofallparts.net/images/destructo/MSR0118.JPG

Anyone for this spray? :)

thats looks pretty much photochop leh.. see the lines are crappy done... even if they wanna put it tat color they would have touch up it nicer.. anyway ghey :faint:

I usually go pump on Friday afternoons. Weekday nights, cannot cos have to wake up early morning the next day for work... :sorry:

no problem bro... jus came back from 1st link.... rain caught me halfway... :cry:

thats looks pretty much photochop leh.. see the lines are crappy done... even if they wanna put it tat color they would have touch up it nicer..

O rly? :rolleyes:

http://www.sumofallparts.net/images/destructo/MSR0204.JPG

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
http://www.sumofallparts.net/images/destructo/MSR0118.JPG

Anyone for this spray? :)

This bike is used for track or for the circus? The colours make me wanna :puke: :faint:

:btw: bros, for the outing this Friday, do contact one another through sms or phone call cos the forum will be down from 31 August (7.30pm) to 2 Sept (7.30pm) due to server migration. Kindly take note... :smile:

O rly? :rolleyes:

http://www.sumofallparts.net/images/destructo/MSR0204.JPG

:faint: :faint:

well thats explain alot... see the rider himself.... looks like a fatass ghey... :cheeky: tyreal... whr u get all these pic from o_O

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

:btw: bros, for the outing this Friday, do contact one another through sms or phone call cos the forum will be down from 31 August (7.30pm) to 2 Sept (7.30pm) due to server migration. Kindly take note... :smile:

No furthur amendments in venue & time.

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

5) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

6) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

7) Insane

siao liao lar... i tink sumtin is wrong abt my steering cone :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

No furthur amendments in venue & time.

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

5) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

6) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

errmm..... me mite b a lil late.... scared ltr stuck at plc la.... involved in e army open hse :sian:

btw, my hp no is 97752279.... maybe can update contact here b4 e server down.... at least won't b so lost ltr....

-roy fazli rahamat-

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

Jul 2001 - Jun 2002 : Yamaha RXZ FF7542T

Jul 2004 - Mar 2006 : Honda Super4 FU7241T

Mar 2006 - Oct 2008 : Kia Cerato 1.6 Hatch SGD9985U

Aug 2007 - Oct 2009 : Yamaha YZF-R1 FV219A

why?? vibrations??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Told you not to learn wheelie laio, dun wnat to listen lah. Always hard landing. steering cone Ball bearing also chui laio lor.

Now the in thing is to bai tao swee can liao.

Told you not to learn wheelie laio, dun wnat to listen lah. Always hard landing. steering cone Ball bearing also chui laio lor.

Now the in thing is to bai tao swee can liao.

hahahahaha.... :cheeky: ... Master WW is the man :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

wah outing ar...i cant go, working..shy oso leh..wait u all go very fast cannot catch up:sian:

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3279/door000518lm9.gif

Jun 03 - Sep 04 : Honda SP150 FS8379J

Sep 05 - Sep 06 : Honda RVF400 FN7238R

Oct 06 - Apr 07 : Honda S4 ver.s FP1561K

Apr 07 - ??? : 05 YZF R1 (Smoked Grey)

anybody noes where to get yamaha windbreaker? or jacket?

no worries man. so how's ur baby so far? having fun...haha. Mine is slowly transforming.

Anyway peeps, wasn't following the news but was told by a fren last week got around 24 bikes kena burnt huh? in woodlands..

lucky ma baby nvr burn,:angel:

anybody noes where to get yamaha windbreaker? or jacket?

Have you tried Hong Leong?

I heard they have quite alot of Yamaha accessories :)

ive seen..hmm not much.. actually im looking for something which is like a sweater with a cape..with the yamaha word at the back:angel:

dun worry ... wont affect ur pai tao ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«