The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hello guys.bro milan

06 model ok what bro

where got girly?

he meant the 06 model is girly but he can bring the beast out of her when he is riding her. but must be careful becoz ghost month got many beast come out play play also. haha

Kinwei & ET: Any opinions on the k7 750??I guess it's time for me to change bike..Can give a rough quote for the OTR for you?

Errr, seriously arrr.. dun expect too much from it. Unless you really do those basic power mob. This bike does not have the "pull" factor. Don't get me wrong, this bike is fast but maybe it because of it geomentry, somehow it don't feel fast. If you got chance, go ride an k7 600 and you'll feell your current bike is faster. The only good thing about this bike is that it is damn stable = you can corner faster. I got the bike for ard 22k. But mine is k6. Somehow k7 machine price is cheaper due to difference exhange rate. Why don't wait for K8? Maybe there is another changes? I'm thinking abt K8 busa liao.. hahaha.

hello guys.bro milan

06 model ok what bro

where got girly?

06 rounder, smaller ducts, tank looks more streamline.. 07 sharper, bigger ducts, tank looks wider.. generally 07 looked more agressive... :)

he meant the 06 model is girly but he can bring the beast out of her when he is riding her. but must be careful becoz ghost month got many beast come out play play also. haha

aiya bro u christian right? :giddy:

That coverage of the motoGP was terrible! stupid 9Ball championship got preference over a global top level event! Starhub you Suck! I would cancel except no-one else has the motoGP... I vote for a motorsport only channel!! woohoo! now there's an idea!

i concur 100%. I actually called them and screwed them silly.

The next day another customer care rep called me up and i tore her head off too.

I told them to stop patronising me with lip service, demanded redress, to feedback to StarTV and to advise me of the outcome.

My point to them was that it's ok if a live show (9 ball) overruns, but why not send the motoGP feed (also live) to the other channel (ESPN) instead of having some replay of a week old football match.

Imagine:

a)planning your week, social life, work duties around motoGP,

b)paying the ridulous asking price of the SCV sports channels only to watch motoGP live (not the least bit interested in soccer),

....to miss 3hours+ of the 4 hour show due to poor live programme management.

The part that really cheesed me off was sitting there watching more than 3 hours of 2 guys playing 9ball...for 20-something frames!!!!!!!

Btw, i've checked & mio doesn't have motoGP.

Currently, i'm sourcing for live internet streaming feeds...preferably free =)

Sca/2 ~ an eXtremely pissed off motoGP fan...

改天

I want to know from all oldtie's here, why is my bike shut the enggine when I reached 280kmh..

Is it due to fuel pump problems..

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

The next day another customer care rep called me up and i tore her head off too.

I told them to stop patronising me with lip service, demanded redress, to feedback to StarTV and to advise me of the outcome.

My point to them was that it's ok if a live show (9 ball) overruns, but why not send the motoGP feed (also live) to the other channel (ESPN) instead of having some replay of a week old football match.

Imagine:

b)paying the ridulous asking price of the SCV sports channels only to watch motoGP live (not the least bit interested in soccer),

The part that really cheesed me off was sitting there watching more than 3 hours of 2 guys playing 9ball...for 20-something frames!!!!!!!

i remember that there was once when F1 overrun another live program...scv switch to the other program once the result was confirm...never even show the podium or the interview... on sunday they can still show the prize giving for the nine ball n lots of craps.......

:angry: :angry: :angry:

ya get a street legal pipe for your 01 ... save all the hassles ...

some more no need to hide from ROV and TP ... :thumb:

talking about TP.... yesterday on the way back home, on PIE, saw got 1 diversion TP plate got towed.... from the look it has been crash, the front fairing scratches and the crash bar broken.... wooo.... someone jus got away? :angel:

talking about TP.... yesterday on the way back home, on PIE, saw got 1 diversion TP plate got towed.... from the look it has been crash, the front fairing scratches and the crash bar broken....

maybe the beast got him? http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Polo-T material, dry-fix. Size range from XXXS-XXXL

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And Guy, you all didt state what colour you want???

Black,White or Dark Navy Blue.??? Not stating any colour will mean black to mi. Hope to have the order close by next week 16/09/07

And payment by 30/09/07

Than collection by mid of Oct.

1)CBR379

2)Johan

3)siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

4)diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

5)kOpi - 1xM Navy Blue (Y NO PINK!?!)

6)ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

9)dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

10) Murphy - 1 x XL (Name put MURPHY LIP)[Pls dun get the spelling wrong again]

11) Maverick001 - 1 x Size "S"

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

14) Kori - 1 x M put nick one side K6 1000 on the other

15) Kori - 1 x L put Raymond one side K6 1000 on the other

16) Punk - 1 M one side punk number 30 on the other

17) sky_walker - L No nick

18) Sky_walker - XXS No Nick

19) Kiamquay - 1 x L (no nick)(Black)

20) Gixxer24 - 1 XL ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

21) Skye - 1 xs ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side

23) Gixxertan - 1 x M (No Nick)

24) Aie - 1 x XL (Nick : AIE)

25) Gixxer107 - 1 XxL (1 side Nick e other side Suzuki K2 1000 navy blue)

26) genez - 1 XXL (1 side "Eugene", the other side K7 600) - WHITE

27) red rose - 1 xxxl (maday / K7 1000)

28) Shark - 1 xs (Nick: Ann) Do you have baby blue colour? Or anything in blue since you have no pink. :-(

29) tiMeMac - 1 x M (White) if design 4 is available then i shall take design

30) LanceR-Evo - 1 xs (White) (one side Lynda, the other side K6 750)

bro i want white polo t hor sorry ah forgot to put in :cheeky:

Relax!

Imagine:

well you are not e only one who called and screamed at them. my friend did as well. i tried writing to espn but freaking website dun accept my post. pissed man! e worse is missing the start of the GP class.

****ing 9ball thing...it is not even a sport to begin w! dunno which idiotic programmer it is. nvm after e game's done, still hv to show e prize presentation! kaoz, they should have switched over soonest given that it may require time to hook up to the next live feed. knn eh

can i collect first then pay....:cheeky: :angel:

NO.for you i take your $$$ and run to thailand

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

Black,White or Dark Navy Blue.??? Not stating any colour will mean black to mi. Hope to have the order close by next week 16/09/07

And payment by 30/09/07

1)CBR379

2)Johan

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side

28) Shark - 1 xs (Nick: Ann) Do you have baby blue colour? Or anything in blue since you have no pink. :-(

ur bike kana asthma ijjit bro?

warded @ dr chong..

ya

i go install hi-definition meter on my bike

then put led lights near my exhaust like christmas tree

then put spoiler on my rear seat

then go and tint my front and rear light

then go and put the "tsss" sound when changing gear

best liao :thumb:

Kinwei & ET: Any opinions on the k7 750??I guess it's time for me to change bike..Can give a rough quote for the OTR for you?

it should cost less than 22K OTR for k7 750...like what kinwei said, it one bike filled with stability and you not be feeling the rush like some other bikes that pulls you away.

Kinwei:You should get a Y2K...:angel:

I want to know from all oldtie's here, why is my bike shut the enggine when I reached 280kmh..

Is it due to fuel pump problems..

It could be the fuel pump, but only at 280km/h then you have this problem?

Errr, seriously arrr.. dun expect too much from it. Unless you really do those basic power mob. This bike does not have the "pull" factor. Don't get me wrong, this bike is fast but maybe it because of it geomentry, somehow it don't feel fast. If you got chance, go ride an k7 600 and you'll feell your current bike is faster. The only good thing about this bike is that it is damn stable = you can corner faster. I got the bike for ard 22k. But mine is k6. Somehow k7 machine price is cheaper due to difference exhange rate. Why don't wait for K8? Maybe there is another changes? I'm thinking abt K8 busa liao.. hahaha.

it should cost less than 22K OTR for k7 750...like what kinwei said, it one bike filled with stability and you not be feeling the rush like some other bikes that pulls you away.

Kinwei:You should get a Y2K...:angel:

probably K8 will bring better power perfomance.. btw, any idea how the K8 600 and 750 going to look like... so far no news....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Julian told me about it just now when i saw him at my company.. :lol:

probably K8 will bring better power perfomance.. btw, any idea how the K8 600 and 750 going to look like... so far no news....... :sian:

Power? Hardly the case. In fact the power of K6/K7 hasn't reallly differ from the k4/5. Just smoother.

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And payment by 30/09/07

1)CBR379

2)Johan

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

13) ah-seng - xxl

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side (Black)

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Power? Hardly the case. In fact the power of K6/K7 hasn't reallly differ from the k4/5. Just smoother.
yah.. tried riding on K7 600..... dun feel the surge of power of a K4... just feel that it is smoother......just my opinion.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

It seem like alot of ppl dun really read. :faint:

See the top of the order list.

1 XL/pink/no nick

i tink he's referring to u... :sian:

NO pink!

NO pink!

NO pink!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶