The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

oh...

sorry...

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I will get 220km before reserve if i do more expressway riding (90-110km/h). City riding 190km (70-80km/h). So i think its a combination of riding style and where the riding is done. Plus if aftermarket parts are fitted, FC will also change I am sure.

Dont know about you fellas but I seem to ride a bit harder when I wear my full face helmet when compared to wearing the open face helmet.:D

So what's ur mileage on ur 07?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Guest yanani18&27
any mods to ur bike yet tat cost FC?

mayb can list down so others can compare n c e results?

when i tried the 55 km of reserve my bike is fully stock

now after fix after market pipe,after market air filter,v stack, can also reach 22o km b4 reserve

Guest yanani18&27

my bro selling this helmet @ $80-$100

more pic to be updated soon

customised pic are also welcome

anthing just call me at 91052651

or email the pic at [email protected]

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b281/yanani/eddy.jpg

Yes ,gixxer boss. That why your name have been taken away from the unpay personal list.

Gixxer Boss? I still under you..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

nice stuff man

Ask our Bro Red Rose to buy..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

haha.. me too, i ride abit harder wearing slippers than covered shoes.. dunno why

.........................cos ur an old school "apek" rider o_O?

I have seen one on a beat-up RxK doing 90kph in slippers, turtle shell helmet and singlet. Would probably reach 70kph with auntie on pillion seat with grocery bags...downhill.:D

So what's ur mileage on ur 07?

6000 :cheeky:

when i tried the 55 km of reserve my bike is fully stock

now after fix after market pipe,after market air filter,v stack, can also reach 22o km b4 reserve

Yan is small build so maybe overweight riders = increase FC o_O?

Overweight = more inertia = more engine pwr needed. Also increase wind resistance as cant totally hide behind front cowling. Lets have a poll....:p

Rider/Nick..............Weight (kg)................ FC (L/km)

these helmets look too good to wear.....

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

u buy for me as my birthday gift ar..

hehe can i join in the queue as well? my bd in dec but i dun mind early gifts! :cheeky:

anyone know a good place for SS brake lines? I thinking of a red set, any recommendations on brand?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

hehe can i join in the queue as well? my bd in dec but i dun mind early gifts! :cheeky:

can can..

fazlee is a very nice guy..

u want what pipe jie jie..?

we help him max out his card..

mine actually in june..

:x

anyone know a good place for SS brake lines? I thinking of a red set, any recommendations on brand?

red colour i think only HEL has ba..

galfer comes in clear and black only..

swage plot comes in carbon..

venhill i not too sure.. cause got new model.. use to be black lines..

goodridge come in blue..

spiegler carbon and clear..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

.........................cos ur an old school "apek" rider o_O?

I have seen one on a beat-up RxK doing 90kph in slippers, turtle shell helmet and singlet. Would probably reach 70kph with auntie on pillion seat with grocery bags...downhill.:D

haha bro u also not that young either... :) :)

thnx guyz for aLL e inputs regardg the FC, appreciated aLot....btw r der any way to reduce e sensation of being burnt whiLe riding e '07???

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

bro nice paint job, so how much ur bro charge if i provide helmet & graphics? i always wanted a pic of christ on my helmet.. hehe

thnx guyz for aLL e inputs regardg the FC, appreciated aLot....btw r der any way to reduce e sensation of being burnt whiLe riding e '07???

take out the catalyst from the link pipe.

Guest yanani18&27
bro nice paint job, so how much ur bro charge if i provide helmet & graphics? i always wanted a pic of christ on my helmet.. hehe

depend on the colour n design bro

maybe u can pm me or email me the design than only from there i can know how much

depend on the colour n design bro

maybe u can pm me or email me the design than only from there i can know how much

ok i go n scout for the pic.. i also like one pic with the godness of mercy.. damm nice. i go search

Yamaha R1ders

Red Force

--------------------

1) alj/01

2) ah joe/01

3) aie/02

4) lopes430/01

5) maxbg/01

6) leslayer/01

7) deathchant/05

Blue Force

--------------------

1) l/04

2) grave65/07

3) honda13/01

4) bikerahboy/07

5) backmarker/07

6) brianktm/07

Black Force

--------------------

1) proverbs12/04

2) saviour82/01

3) yanani18/06

4) fattsum/07

5) oldtree998/03

6) martinkwa/07

7) gnayed/06

8) quark/07

9) martinSG/06

10) gucci/07

11) brotherjohn/06

12) vidz23/07R6

13) milan/06

Silver Force

--------------------

1) bsk_R103/03

2) shaunz/05

Yellow Force

--------------------

1) tyræl/06

2) bikecraze/04

Ancient Force

--------------------

1) prodigalson316/98!

Race Decal Force

--------------------

1) GR1Y/00

2) R46/05R6

3) insomanic/01

ThePowerOfDreamsToOwnTheRacetrack Force

--------------------

1) insane

2) kambing

3) eric28

Total Forces = 37

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Yamaha R1ders

Red Force

--------------------

1) alj/01

2) ah joe/01

3) aie/02

4) lopes430/01

5) maxbg/01

6) leslayer/01

7) deathchant/05

Blue Force

--------------------

1) l/04 o_O

2) grave65/07

3) honda13/01

4) bikerahboy/07

5) backmarker/07

6) brianktm/07

Black Force

--------------------

1) proverbs12/04 o_O

2) saviour82/01

3) yanani18/06

4) fattsum/07

5) oldtree998/03

6) martinkwa/07

7) gnayed/06

8) quark/07 o_O

9) martinSG/06

10) gucci/07 o_O

11) brotherjohn/06

12) vidz23/07R6

13) milan/06 :cheeky:

Silver Force

--------------------

1) bsk_R103/03

2) shaunz/05

Yellow Force

--------------------

1) tyræl/06

2) bikecraze/04

Ancient Force

--------------------

1) prodigalson316/98!

Race Decal Force

--------------------

1) GR1Y/00

2) R46/05R6

3) insomanic/01 o_O

ThePowerOfDreamsToOwnTheRacetrack Force

--------------------

1) insane

2) kambing

3) eric28

Total Forces = 37

o_O = yet to meet

got lah...he riding this R1

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

the rest u meet b4, talk to them even....

ur memory failing liao :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
got lah...he riding this R1

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/insomanic/r1-16new-a.jpg

the rest u meet b4, talk to them even....

ur memory failing liao :lol:

oh ya.. met this bike owner before. i am sure i have not talked to quark/07 ,proverbs12/04 .. ya still got one xiao gary, heard abt him, met him before but no chance to talk.. i m sure u talk to him before right?