The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

go lah

i looking for kakis to go slow tonight :cheeky:

we will go slow tonight... god news is that the rain had stopped.. :thumb:

Nope. Wasn't lost. C that u have some R6 riders in yr group already n I do know a few of the guys. :)

join us tonight, then u will be in the list. :cheeky:

sorry but i noe nuts about suspension, how to see? is it sit on the bike apply the braks then pull the suspension down and see how many mm more before it reaches the end?

It's measuring the difference between amount the suspension compresses with you on the bike...and without any load on the suspension (not even the bike's weight)

Bros... Just when for my class 2 at ssdc. It's it all class 2 bike clutch so hard to engage? I know it's a hydralic clutch. It's also hard to engage for Yammi n Gixxer? I looking forward for a 600. Pls enlighten.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

For all the rest will be team gixxer, but for kopi is "Bao Wet"

nt Bao Lao Sai?? :D

As I planned lor. K10... :cheer:

K10?? o_O :goodluck:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hey

dun be like last time again ? pls state eating place in case if i can go

2200 hrs at GP Petronas.. will u be coming?

a k6 750 full system arrow megafone on my frens bike. deep growl sound..

hahaha u wait long long har.... i bought it cash lar... got crecit card but never use before...juz for emergency purpose.

haha next time i will look out for the arrow.

wait long long aiyo how can make us wait one? keke

can can jie jie..

we order 2 sets.. 1 for u 1 for me..

fazlee.. pls take note..

2 sets ah okie.... but fazlee say we hv to wait long long leh how? :cheeky:

______

anyway the k8 has been launched at the paris motoshow liao. yucks e exhaust!! :dozed:

my advice is not to wrap.. esp headers. imagine hot on the inside, wet on the outside, moisture trapped inside, will surely cause corrosion. and i see no purpose in insulating the headers. suppose to dissipitate heat not insulating heat. as for the link pipe, as long as u take out the catalyst, it will be cool enough for normal street riding.. :thumb:

hw du i remove the catalyst :(

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

reading this thread at my friend's pc in KL. Came here on Thurs and will be going back to Sgp on Sat evening. Bump really sore man!!:p Rode alone here.

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

haha next time i will look out for the arrow.

wait long long aiyo how can make us wait one? keke

2 sets ah okie.... but fazlee say we hv to wait long long leh how? :cheeky:

we 'take' his leovince hostage..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

hw du i remove the catalyst :(

its in the y pipe..

u can either hammer it out..

or spend about 30 ask shop get dirty for u..

:) :) :)

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Hoho !

reading this thread at my friend's pc in KL. Came here on Thurs and will be going back to Sgp on Sat evening. Bump really sore man!!:p Rode alone here.

got rectifier?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
we will go slow tonight... god news is that the rain had stopped.. :thumb:

That was like real... SLOW? :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg