The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

erm..

i remember someone looking for a rear sub frame..

have the guy found it..?

how much did he bought it for.?

brand new or used..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

next time take 2nd link back.. rarely jam.. definitely faster immigration clearance than 1st link

I still prefer woodlands, shorter distance and its free.. the jam yesterday wasnt tat bad.. no matter wat we still ride a R1, not a goldwing.. :thumb:

bro....when goin to track again.....im think im ready to come out of the hole by this comin weekend....:cheeky:

think u shud rest and recover fully first.. still got ur whole life ahead of u.. let me see..gahment say we can live till 85.. so 85 minus away 28= plenty of yrs ahead still bro.

I still prefer woodlands, shorter distance and its free.. the jam yesterday wasnt tat bad.. no matter wat we still ride a R1, not a goldwing.. :thumb:

ya i also think woodlands is nearer plus cheaper.. toll no need pay.. but then i got caught once before in a jam..so kinda phobic to woodlands now.

one jam was when i was going into malaysia. sg side the bridge upwards.. i got stuck halfway in between. took me like 2 hrs to clear plus smell all their 2t smoke. some ppl never off their bike even though not moving. haiz.. just dun wanna be caught in tat situation again for me.

wnd jam was back to sg..same stuck also.. and cases when stuck the m-cyclists like to squeeze thru.. i cant bear squeezing and putting my bike's cosmetics to being scratched. haha.. heart pain..

ya i also think woodlands is nearer plus cheaper.. toll no need pay.. but then i got caught once before in a jam..so kinda phobic to woodlands now.

one jam was when i was going into malaysia. sg side the bridge upwards.. i got stuck halfway in between. took me like 2 hrs to clear plus smell all their 2t smoke. some ppl never off their bike even though not moving. haiz.. just dun wanna be caught in tat situation again for me.

wnd jam was back to sg..same stuck also.. and cases when stuck the m-cyclists like to squeeze thru.. i cant bear squeezing and putting my bike's cosmetics to being scratched. haha.. heart pain..

haha. i am sure u havent get caught in a jam at 2nd link before.. pay $ to get into the jam. yesterday we took 15mins to clear JB custom and 5 mins to clear singapore side, so i think not so bad.. maybe 06 slimmer and more streamline tats why can squeeze thru

ya 06 slimmer and faster.. btw hws vincent? saw his bike at bikewerks yesterday. and if u guys planning to go again this sat.. i think its booked from wat i know. but if its not..then we can go together if u dun mind. :)

ya 06 slimmer and faster..

oh isit? u mean a 06 is faster than a 07? how can that be? r u sure?

i think he means wat u previously said bout 06 slimmer is true..

so goin through traffic can squeeze and therefore faster...

oh ok........

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride.

Attendance confirmed:

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

02.BlacK.dOt - 92345627

03.sleeping_monster - 90708967 (hahaa)

Pending list:

01. metatasis_05 (will confirm again when nearer to date)

02. genez (will confirm again when nearer to date)

03. Singkiwi

04. Allan (only free after 1030pm, really look forward in meeting you guys up)

05. Jacky80 ( Free after 9pm... )

yes 06 with milan on it is faster than 07 with gucci on it. as for milan 06 vs other riders on 07 i not too sure.. but i think i put my money on ur 06 to whipping the 07s la.. haha.. dun make me lose ok!!

thats not wat i meant.. refer to wat i typed above. :p

bro....when goin to track again.....im think im ready to come out of the hole by this comin weekend....:cheeky:

yoz bro..pls dun come out.. pls go back to ur hole and recuperate more.. come to "very cheap" more often to find us.. else u are missing out on alot of things u know. haha

ps: "very cheap" salesgal andrew target liao. but since he long time MIA liao.. i think u can satisfy the gal. :)

yours broke?

yes..

so whos the one the needs a sub frame the other time..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

yoz bro..pls dun come out.. pls go back to ur hole and recuperate more.. come to "very cheap" more often to find us.. else u are missing out on alot of things u know. haha

ps: "very cheap" salesgal andrew target liao. but since he long time MIA liao.. i think u can satisfy the gal. :)

cannot lar....i got to come out liao...been MIA from riding for too long liao.... got to do something to spics up my life...haha.....

Bery cheap got salegirl meh...how come i neber notice ler....u must intro to me ler the next time we meet up...my veh alot of empty space ler....:cheeky:

Wahh....tekan liao lah...LOL. Okay gixxer family...dun care which K u are...K0 to K8 all invited...400, 600, 750, 1000, 1300...chinese, malay, indian, caucasian, rojak, rainbow...black polo-t, white polo-t, blue polo-t, pink polo-t.....kulai nasi lemak outing! hahah. This is the suggested date: 15th dec '07 [evening...will be confirmed later]. Let's see if got good response. Plan B (if response low)...nasi lemak on WW. weewiit

Namelist:

1. Red rose

2. Ww (auto-generated)

3. Merphisto17

4. Singkiwi

5. Stony

6. Kiamquay

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride.

Attendance confirmed:

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

02.BlacK.dOt - 92345627

03.sleeping_monster - 90708967 (hahaa)

Pending list:

01. metatasis_05 (will confirm again when nearer to date)

02. genez (will confirm again when nearer to date)

03. Singkiwi

04. KaKa321 (will comfirm again when nearer to date)

05. Jacky80 ( Free after 9pm... )

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

i Sporting one. See my name at number 4 pending list. KeKe. Total of 8 nicks there... Anyone else? Sporting lei. Gixxer 600/750 must participate one!

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

Fiat paint scheme for those Rossi wannabies...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2038/dsc02770xe8.jpg

Hey max, any sites for nice custom paint work for 01?

Maybe not those airbrush graphic kind, just some design will do....

Anyone?

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

[quote=;3530332]Hey max, any sites for nice custom paint work for 01?

Anyone?

You should be able to find some design from R1 forum picture section ....

http://www.r1-forum.com/gallery/data/2/thumbs/10271dangerous_toy.jpg

Champions edition paint work is also nice.

http://www.r1-forum.com/gallery/data/2/thumbs/11030yam-r1-01-bikepics-12807.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

[quote=;3530332]Hey max, any sites for nice custom paint work for 01?

Anyone?

i think you should spray superman design

really suits you :angel:

Guest yanani18&27

y superman design???

i wanna see see nia, not spray.... :dot:

any reason for super heroes ? y superman?

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/ssb_superman_03z.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/ssb_superman_01z.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/marco20superman.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...