The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Milan PMed me the reason for your boh liaoness so excused this time. Dunno whether Milan still has the problem that he told me about??? :confused:

see lah milan

he almost ban me :(

i think is milan computer lousy

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

where you all mount the gipro? i juz dun like the idea of having 2 gear numbers on my meter.

i put mine on the yoke coz cannot find space near or on the meter coz my cluth cable will hit the gipro when turn handlebars... yes, the oem gear will only shows which map u select on ur gipro when u at gear 1.. except for map 7 the latest batch of gipro.. previous was 4,5,6.. sometimes u may notice the girpo shows 2nd gear when ur at 1st gear and that is normal.. i'm on my third gipro covered by warranty but its a hassle sending over tu hungary bcoz the shops dun send for u.. healtech the producer of the gipro wants the customers to feedback to em and wont let the shops to troubleshoot the gipro... eventhough the unit iz waterproof plz avoide direct water escpecially at the button area..

see lah milan

he almost ban me :(

i think is milan computer lousy

Where got almost ban? At most, warning only mah... :angel:

I got a quote from 1 shop @ $17500 machine price. Issit ok? Pls help cannot decide yet o_O
I think $17500 for K7 750 is a ok price..... it will mayb go till $20k OTR which is a fair deal for a new K7 750..... can PM mi which shop quote u??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Where got almost ban? At most, warning only mah... :angel:

speaking of getting banned, i've noticed a particular joker by the nick of ,

going from to to :lol:

care to share some insight? :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
any bros know wats the market price for a 04 R1??

wats the market price now for a 03 r1?

U'll have to visit the market to know the market price,

and here is not it :)

wow. mite that be someone here?

Haha, maybe. It's taken on Monday afternoon maybe, at Changi V area. The rider is fearless. Hee hee. :thumb:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

Should be around $13K, I suppose. Someone is selling off his red R1 05 on mocca.com for $16.5K... :angel:

U'll have to visit the market to know the market price,

and here is not it :)

thanks for ur informative ans :thumb:

That's why i said owners of R1 are indeed gods. You have to blend in with them before they will help you with queries. No point asking.

Else, this thread is just to talk **** sing song.

That's why i said owners of R1 are indeed gods. You have to blend in with them before they will help you with queries. No point asking.

Ya . :)

This is so funny. Haha.

Can i join u guys for trips? Getting my R1 soon. As my nick suggests, im a newbie in all aspects.

This is so funny. Haha.

Can i join u guys for trips? Getting my R1 soon. As my nick suggests, im a newbie in all aspects.

can np ......

heehee

:angel: :sian: :cheeky: :cry:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

I think Aie can't wait to lim kopi with me one. Maybe kambing oso.

Ya . :)

Maybe I should move this thread to the Chatterbox Section then??? :confused:

This is so funny. Haha.

I think Aie can't wait to lim kopi with me one. Maybe kambing oso.

Wah, newbie is finally coming out of hiding from behind the computer and joining our outings? :thumb: Better ensure that you did not step on anyone toes in this thread too hard then or else later, the outing becomes a blanket party outing for you... :cheeky:

Wahkauz! So fast sia reply my post!

I scanned this thread for a few months ady, even before i put a dp for that bike. From what i gathered, i did not step on any of their toes. Only Aie i believe. Haha.

K la.. since Aie threaten me with blanket party, i think i shd make a new nick in here ah. If not go out dangerous ah. But please dont be mistaken hor... i did meet up with a few people hor... Nick_Li... paiseh... Micmasta.. all are good people... I ish nvr hide behind my PC one..

i osso wanna go outing.. but someone muz attach my wheelchair to their bike.. like side carriage.. or use string tie and pull me along.. lol
Come la.. i volunteer. Anyway i ride slow oso. So shdnt be a problem for u. My turning oso got problem... last time tried my fren's ninja 400cc... cant even turn while on the move.

Die sia on R1. Maybe Aie can teach me a thing or two.. in exchange for no blanket!

K la.. since Aie threaten me with blanket party, i think i shd make a new nick in here ah. If not go out dangerous ah. But please dont be mistaken hor... i did meet up with a few people hor... Nick_Li... paiseh... Micmasta.. all are good people... I ish nvr hide behind my PC one..

No need to make a new nick lah. So many clone accounts for what? Besides, if you read my comments carefully, there was no threat at all. Merely, friendly advice. :angel: And PLEASE stop posting in the same language like kambing. Dunno why I find it damn irritating... o_O

And PLEASE stop posting in the same language like kambing. Dunno why I find it damn irritating... o_O

Chiu donts surf EDMW? its ish a goods forum chiu nose! news comes flying bery fast fast!

But i scared ah... see ppl like Grave65 and Tyrael suan the new ppl like Owner kena above. Makes me think twice wanna go outing or not.

Due to family commitment, I would like to let go my K6, the new ower will just have to pay his insurance and re-finance and the rest will be bear by me, my insurance will end at 22 Dec so will have to let go asap , below are the details:

Transfer fee: $279

Agreement fee: $300

Service Charge: $15

6 mth road tax: $150

GST: $1500

Penalty Fine for early settlement: $600

Therefore total of $2844 will be under my account and i'll make sure i'll settle this amount at the day of transfer.

All you need is to down $2500 plus your insurance, the loan amount will be $18300 plus 6% interest. All the info was given by my bike shop "New Southern Motor"

Bike comes with Scorpio Alarm ($400), bought at motorworld, yoshimura tricone exhuast, original tool bag with tools, Original exhuast will be given to the new owner once the transfer is done. Other than that the rest is original.

Pls PM or sms me @ 94571957 if interested.

Model: Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

Colour: Black

Mileage: 19000++

Accident free

Plate no: FBB 1414 Z

Bike installment left $20800