The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

how about going out on chrismas eve for outing long time no outing lao

This monday, isit? i sure on you lor.:)

wait, i let alan see if he wans to join us.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Personally, I felt that the heat is ok, sure can tahan the heat whenever U open up the throttle and hear the sound of the engine. I don't see or hear many big bike riders who are not able to "do" it due to this including me. Ha ha. A lot of big bike riders are father to many, don't worry abt it! :thumb:

IMHO, if U are upgrading from Class 2A to Class 2, maybe U like to consider a 2nd hand litre bike, U will learn to take care of it better but this is up to individuals, I got a few 1st time big bike friends who is meticulous in their handling of the bike and also know quite many 1st time big bike who cannot take care of their bike including me which include a few falls. This is really costly. :cry:

Sep 02 to Oct 02- Black Cagiva Planet (1 word Lousy)

Oct 02 to Oct 03- Yellow RXZ133 (Too light for me)

Oct 03 to Mar 05- White Purple CBR 400RR (Not enough style & power)

Mar 05 to Dec 06- Red CBR 1000RR (Wonderful except the magnetic coil issue)

Dec 06- Dec 07- Black VFR 800 (Good bike but not my style, thks for the memories)

Dec 07- Black GSX1000K8 (Nothing else to say except Damn good)

injuries getting better.

thanks for ya concern..

ya lor..

never go track la..

must ask Mr Kambing teach me how to knee slide liao..

oh ya..

getting a shoulder brace to support my shoulder.

bike coming out when?

nabey cold storage 1 yr liao..

what's behind ur radiator anyway..

spare reservoir ijjit..?

rich playboy u.. many many new toys onboard hor..

u must teach me knee slide k..

i ish virgin there..

then u can teach me wheelie into turn 9 and 10 all on 1 wheel..

so far only u can do it.. :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

met a fren today, he and two others are using yoshi for k8. Nice sound :thumb: ...but downside, yoshi comes in slipons only. u gotta buy akra or leo vince or giannelli's y-pipe if u wanna get rid of the catalyzer. cheers`

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

wats e most commonly aftermarket exhausts u guyz used?

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

wats e most commonly aftermarket exhausts u guyz used?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/2562668c.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Hi guy's....!

When is the next outing...???

I just bought a R1 from one of the carrot shop in bukit merah...

(price a bit high:angry: , but i fell in love with the bike on the fist sight, anyway outlook condition looks ok, engine sounds ok too,mileage ard 30k+ but the most important they willing to take in my scrapyard RXz[engine going to burst soon] with expired roadtax.:cheeky: )

Now looking 4wrd to get to know u guy's and know more about the bike,

Anyway most probably goin to buy an aftermarket pipe also.

Can the experts here advise some of these pipes or maybe rank them...

Looking upon Arka,Yoshi,SBK leo vince,Micron,Arrow....Spoilt of choices..:angel:

Cheers..:p

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

Hi guy's....!

When is the next outing...???

I just bought a R1 from one of the carrot shop in bukit merah...

(price a bit high:angry: , but i feel in love with the bike on the fist sight, anyway outlook condition looks ok, engine sounds ok too,mileage ard 30k+ but the most important they willing to take in my scrapyard RXz[engine going to burst soon] with expired roadtax.:cheeky: )

Now looking 4wrd to get to know u guy's and know more about the bike,

Anyway most probably goin to buy an aftermarket pipe also.

Can the experts here advise some of these pipes or maybe rank them...

Looking upon Arka,Yoshi,SBK leo vince,Micron,Arrow....Spoilt of choices..:angel:

Cheers..:p

04-06 ?

so u looking at half or full systems?

Full sys can't afford @ the moment, maybe half i think, someone offering me Micron, but doesn't know is it a good choice:(

But in mind i'm looking @ Arka....:angel:

How, any recommendations...?:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Full sys can't afford @ the moment, maybe half i think, someone offering me Micron, but doesn't know is it a good choice:(

But in mind i'm looking @ Arka....:angel:

How, any recommendations...?:angel:

if its half systems that ur looking at, juz get the one u fancy the most :)

Thanks bro...:angel:

Which means half all doesn't make any different rite...???

Only sound...???:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Thanks bro...:angel:

Which means half all doesn't make any different rite...???

Only sound...???:angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/2.gif

Another one thing, i beleive our bike can set the air ratio by the button rite...???

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Another one thing, i beleive our bike can set the air ratio by the button rite...???

CO settings can be adjusted at the meter panel

so when is the next meet-up or outing...???

He-he-he....:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

so when is the next meet-up or outing...???

He-he-he....:angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/14.gif

when u guys just start bike is there a clicking sound? quite obvious.After bike warm up the sound is still present but softer riding k7 600.

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif

Anyone here have the parts stated for SRAD 750. 96 model secondhand parts:

1) Right handle

2) head fairing

3) Head fairing bracket

4) right rearset

5) Side mirror

6) Any 750 unlegal slip on exzoz if possible Arrow.

If anyone here have it, pls pm me with price and we can start negotiate.

have any1 checked the battery model for 07 R1? i m using YTZ10S... but was told that parts catalog stated a different model... battery went flat after accdentally on e parking light for a day... but managed to save it by jump starting it...

Juz curious how long does ur batt last?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I'm using Micron. No complaints... :angel: