The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Happy New Year 2008.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

hey hey.. oh i sold off my suzy quite some time already... then i tried harleys n beemers ...... now.. looks like may be back to the r1 family... hehe.. monk no more riding as far as i know... he now drive car fetch mei meis liao... & as for the zx10r, he is really crazy abt bikes tat his 10r is fully done up now... n jus bought a zx12 to start a new project... wahaha talk abt passion m moolah power.. haha take care bro.. n see ya ard soon :cheeky:

nebei.. i where got getech ,meimei.. only one faithful passenger and thats my gf okie.. hahaha

si poke.. backside itchy hur..

i am riding.. but now riding X9 la. market bike.

when free? i hungry and want to go your place to eat leh... hahah

luckily i still got read the forum.. if not i donno u bad mouthed me... hahaha..

missed the good old days... but got to keep my hand to myself first...

and my track suit and helmet has grown mouldy oready..haha

Guest yanani18&27

happy new year to all

have a gd holiday n ride safe

nebei.. i where got getech ,meimei.. only one faithful passenger and thats my gf okie.. hahaha

si poke.. backside itchy hur..

i am riding.. but now riding X9 la. market bike.

when free? i hungry and want to go your place to eat leh... hahah

luckily i still got read the forum.. if not i donno u bad mouthed me... hahaha..

missed the good old days... but got to keep my hand to myself first...

and my track suit and helmet has grown mouldy oready..haha

hey hey hey.. u r back.. hehe how have u been? i also now riding relac bike liao.. haha the last time i heard was u were going lay up ur r1.. then no news le.. hehe come come., we shld have kopi some time... also very long MIA liaoz :cheeky:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

hey hey hey.. u r back.. hehe how have u been? i also now riding relac bike liao.. haha the last time i heard was u were going lay up ur r1.. then no news le.. hehe come come., we shld have kopi some time... also very long MIA liaoz :cheeky:

haha.ya i lay up but then a few months later i sold away.

no ride park at car park also scare lost..

call me lor..

anway sms me ya number.... 90101049

hi guys happy new yr 2008....

you r so much prettier in person. Happy new year to u

is u meh? alan tell mi is gravit65 . dunno who la keep see mi one

you r so pretty, like superstar.. of coz everyone turned to look at you

i nv say i pretty ok . kao . boring sia

i know u didnt say so... i believe everyone who met u yesterday will agree that you are super duper chio.. caught everyone's attention.. even Grave65 got mesmerised by your looks.. he lost his soul for a moment.

not sian lah, at home can do alot of things..

looks like another one of milan's signature move..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each