The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i dun need to play nice.. i m naturally nice

I know. So show your nice side in the forum and not just during meet-ups, OK??? :thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I know. So show your nice side in the forum and not just during meet-ups, OK??? :thumb:

i am always nice.. so who complain? can tell me?

why don't all of us enrol for a course Here.. it will definetely help in improving our PR skills.. make us well liked by others.. make R1 thread the best PR thread.. i volunteer to organise one. the fees are not realli expensive, just a short seminar will do.

Swee. If you can afford the time, start the ball rolling then... :thumb:

then we will make the R1 thread the most friendly thread...

but are u free for it? i m sure if u go, others will follow.

then we will make the R1 thread the most friendly thread...

but are u free for it? i m sure if u go, others will follow.

Let's just start off small. Practice what we preach in the thread first. If got improvement, no point going, right? It doesn't take much effort to be friendly... :)

i realli need your help and guidance.. i have difficulties trying to be friendly.. but i will try me best ok?

Thank you for your kind understanding and cooperation... :thumb:

let me start of by posting a pic of my fav R1..

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e45/dutchmaster151/r1.jpg

coincidentally my best buddy, the friendly r1 rider also ride a bike with similar color scheme..

Chio

Thank you for your kind understanding and cooperation... :thumb:

so we cannot post any pics of human except those taken during outings?

how abt pic of animals? example cats

let me start of by posting a pic of my fav R1..

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e45/dutchmaster151/r1.jpg

coincidentally my best buddy, the friendly r1 rider also ride a bike with similar color scheme..

Chio

I agree. Chio. That friendly R1 rider was seen riding along Toa Payoh Lor 2 today around 5.45pm by me. I wanted to call out to him but the traffic light was green and he was gone just as I opened my mouth and shouted, "TYr....!!!" :(

so we cannot post any pics of human except those taken during outings?

how abt pic of animals? example cats

As long as not in bad taste, I see no harm. However, if deemed to be unsuitable, I'll just remove them, OK??? :p

It doesn't work that way, Tyrael and you know it... o_O

Then why were the gay pics deleted??? :confused:

Bike pics of new R1 models or R1 outings are :thumb: . Pics of gays, skimpily dressed women with their bums and jugs tiltilatingly shown are :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/diediecloseeyes.jpg

If no people complain, you think senior mod so free to come into our thread and delete posts meh??? o_O

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

R1 bros, I know that whatever you all post in here are all in good fun. However, some of your posts are just in violation of the rules and regulations of this forum.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2109808733_0f6c3efd7d_o.jpg

Another thing, from now on, any newbie comes in and posts questions that have been asked and answered before, let's just not answer his questions if we are too lazy to answer them. It is just outright mean that we don't want to waste time answering the questions but we've got time and effort to suan the person who comes in here seeking answers and knowledge from the lao jiaos.

At the rate we are going, the R1 riders in this thread will be known as the cocky, hoity-toity, high and mighty riders of SBF. The sad thing is that the amicable ones may also be deemed such due to being guilty by association. So let's all play nice and stop the nonsense, OK? I believe I've given my bros face by only imploring that we change for the better. So kindly return me the courtesy by not forcing me to place anyone on mod preview. All bros' kind cooperation in this matter is deeply appreciated... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/cat-vs-domokun.jpg

As long as not in bad taste, I see no harm. However, if deemed to be unsuitable, I'll just remove them, OK??? :p

In wat way isit consider bad taste?

the picture which tyrael posted

just 2 girls properly dressed, jumping giving stupid faces also removed

therefore

pictures where the person smile and pose well are accepted only o_O

now i remember why few years ago i stopped visiting here

wats he effect using a shortened muffler ??

but but but.. no raisins leh~

Si mi rasins pic? i no online no see leh. can post again? :angel:

btw,

:thumb: HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

[quote=;3692549]Si mi rasins pic? i no online no see leh. can post again? :angel:

btw,

:thumb: HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL :thumb:

mai

i pm you better

later i ish tio lock pruss ban pruss 1

good night everybody......heavy rain with some fast wind here in mycity now....

got flood? hope not.

anyway good nite

wet dreams :thumb:

got flood? hope not.

anyway good nite

hahaha....no flood here in my city bro...but the other province got flood very bad....water height about 1-2 metres....the only seen thing is house roof...

wet dreams?? never...since i have a wife beside me, which ready to serve me everytime i want...wowww....so no "full tank" no wet dreams.....lol

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

got flood? hope not.

anyway good nite

good night to u too, i will go n practise my PR skills before i post anything to get myself banned.. :cool: :cool:

if not st legal,

kena caught by TP say that forgot to bring cert lor..

Don't ever try saying that u forgot to bring ur cert out. I did the same thing

with my GPR few months back at marina boulevard. It was a Saturday night ard

2am and i was with my grp of friends. Whole grp was stopped by 2 task force(TP). But i'm the only one in the grp bike kena tow back to TP HQ. All bcoz

i forgot to bring e farking CERT out. My friend's R1 full race farring with a round shaped light placed behind the windscreen as a headlight and a "mini tail-light" plus his Arrow baffle taken out and yet he was asked to go. :angry: :angry: :angry:

*What The Fish !! Make my blood boil whenever i think of this incident.

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Then why were the gay pics deleted??? :confused:

Oh great... so we found someone that only likes to touch himself?

Another thing, from now on, any newbie comes in and posts questions that have been asked and answered before, let's just not answer his questions if we are too lazy to answer them. It is just outright mean that we don't want to waste time answering the questions but we've got time and effort to suan the person who comes in here seeking answers and knowledge from the lao jiaos.

At the rate we are going, the R1 riders in this thread will be known as the cocky, hoity-toity, high and mighty riders of SBF. The sad thing is that the amicable ones may also be deemed such due to being guilty by association. So let's all play nice and stop the nonsense, OK? I believe I've given my bros face by only imploring that we change for the better. So kindly return me the courtesy by not forcing me to place anyone on mod preview. All bros' kind cooperation in this matter is deeply appreciated... :thumb:

I'm nice. I answer questions nicely. I also have a nice arse. A lot off ppl tell me that. Check out the sig below. Tight, ain't it?

I even offered a free eye-test for Milan. But being the nice guy that he is, he also kindly declined it. He would have paid me, but we haven't gotten round to discussing our Internet Banking facilities.

Guest yanani18&27
You Order the alarm ....you install yourself Or go to bike shop?

my friend fix 4 me and i pay him

u instal already????

Thanks. I looking for the front fairing.... cos alot of stain cos by stone ...

u just got ureself 07 and kena stone already :faint:

gd night and happy 2008 to all yamaha R1ders