The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by rng774@Nov 18 2005, 03:06 PM

ATTENTION TO ALL GSXR600'K4'K5 OWENERS

We are please to offer you our latest Dynojet PCIIIUSB (Power Commander) at only $630.00 for this coming festive season. What more !!!!!!! it come with a free original Dynojet cap worth US$23.00. Our technician are US trained. And we also a Dynojet Approved Tuning Centre. Please call Unity Motor @ 62781268 for a no obligation enquiries.

then, mine I order already, waiting for pipe and power com to come, will get the free cap also or not???

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 22 2005, 10:30 AM

Bikelab doesnt do this kind of things..And not all shops allows installment..

Unless you are..

1) Super gum with them

2) Super long time customer

3) You brought your bike from them

And they will charge interest..

ok thx for the info :p

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

sian man... sarge sell me ur tri oval, MRA and headlight protector leh !

Btw wads range of EO we should use ? 10w40 or 15w40 ??

how many stage of tuning is there? 2 ?

balancing valve and tekka ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 23 2005, 03:34 AM

errr...gotta wait first....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 23 2005, 03:34 AM

go for maxima engine oil!!!!!~~~very very smooth~~:cheer:

i thought tuning only one stage either PC or tekka~~~?:sweat:

Originally posted by ET@Nov 23 2005, 06:19 AM

go for maxima engine oil!!!!!~~~very very smooth~~:cheer:

i thought tuning only one stage either PC or tekka~~~?:sweat:

coz went to bikeworkz. he done me my valve opening abit run out of tune liao.. must synconize... $70. Tekka another $80 at loois.. =(

Anyone here put pouch behind their butt on da bike?? 1 of da guy said it provide more comfort for pillion leh.. hehe.. but i wonder what if it rains..

ET: ur avatar tat bike is zx10 ah?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

the head fairing same as 636? :sweat: the hole in the middle. haha :cheeky:

shawn, the blue light i pass it to u tmr. today after 2nd link i go home. forgot to go back sch find u :sweat:

no problem... i also overslept till 9pm. nearly late for work..

ET: how u got try his zx10 b4? I also noe of a guy riding 10zx stayiong tampines...haha.. actually wanted to buy cheek guard from him.

Btw wad kind of footrest can i buy? Wanna make da footrest higher..

Originally posted by ET@Nov 24 2005, 05:50 AM

buy gilles racing footrest lor....from motorworld...

tried already...powerful and stable....

But how much issit?

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 24 2005, 06:16 AM

But how much issit?

an arm and a leg.... :mad:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

very expensive? shawn, find one day we go motor world together leh. see can buy wat stuff :cheeky:

i going bangkok on 4th of dec to 8th of dec. wat u wan? i can get cheap jacket or gloves for u. hahha

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 24 2005, 10:37 AM

very expensive? shawn, find one day we go motor world together leh. see can buy wat stuff :cheeky:

i going bangkok on 4th of dec to 8th of dec. wat u wan? i can get cheap jacket or gloves for u. hahha

sarge: leg and arm?!?

alex: ciao, i also wan to go leh bangkok bang bang!!!.. hey anyone wanna go Big Boyz Toyz ?!? i wanna take pic with race queen !!!!

Originally posted by sarge@Nov 23 2005, 03:59 AM

errr...gotta wait first....

sell me ur tri oval.hehe.i pay u straight away.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 24 2005, 10:37 AM

help me buy aftermarket rear shock for my X1 can??? kekekekeke~~~thailand has the cheapest one...if can then i give you the brand name~~~kekekeke!! i think cost SGD around $100~:cheeky:

singapore sell around $150~

ET: ur bulb is with me now... i faced a problem leh... i cant remove da thing below my sai tao to get my hands on da bulb.. FARK!

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 24 2005, 11:47 PM

ET: ur bulb is with me now... i faced a problem leh... i cant remove da thing below my sai tao to get my hands on da bulb.. FARK!

the attachment plug is simple, just poke the middle inwards. then u can pull it out..

ADDICTION ....

ehh something tat is blocking it.. its like a mud guard like tat under my sai tao and above my wheel mud guard.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 25 2005, 05:54 AM

ehh something tat is blocking it.. its like a mud guard like tat under my sai tao and above my wheel mud guard.

TO REMOVE IT, THERES 6 PLUGS. POKE THE MIDDLE TILL DEPRESSED ABOUT 2-3 MM. IT SHUD BE LOOSE TO PULL OUT.

AFTER THE 6 PLUGS REMOVED, THEN U MAY REMOVE THAT PIECE..

IT'S CALLED THE BODY COWLING COVER...

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by sarge@Nov 25 2005, 07:35 AM

TO REMOVE IT, THERES 6 PLUGS. POKE THE MIDDLE TILL DEPRESSED ABOUT 2-3 MM. IT SHUD BE LOOSE TO PULL OUT.

AFTER THE 6 PLUGS REMOVED, THEN U MAY REMOVE THAT PIECE..

IT'S CALLED THE BODY COWLING COVER...

we pushed till it was like 3cm liao. still unable to do it.