The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

WOW Motogp 1st race ...

Pole : Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team (M)

2. James Toseland GBR Yamaha Tech 3 (M)

3. Colin Edwards USA Yamaha Tech 3 (M)

7. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team (B)

1st row all yamaha!!

Looks like Rossi bet on the wrong tyre again this year. :cheeky:

The pneumatic valve M1 (top speed 321km/h) is still about 8Km/h slower than the Ducatis(329km/h) in the straight. :faint:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

go down and have a look lah...hehe...

btw that day when u left dam...heard some funny noises from ur chain...

better hav it checked... dunno izzit worn sprockets or loose chain...

Yar hor. Can also lah cos my wife also not working that day. Kai, if confirm can sms me the details?

By the way abt the noise its both actually. Changing them tomorrow cos my off day. Jialat rite? :cry:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

:slapforehead: Alamak bro genez, i did know you and ah beng **** now i know y you single!!! muahaha

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDD MOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNIINGGG ALLL!!

:giddy: Wah!!! Genez!!! Like dat if there is meet up and only you and me turn up, must siam oredi!!

-_-" i take pains to move away from that and u guys link me straight back.

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Relax!

Yar hor. Can also lah cos my wife also not working that day. Kai, if confirm can sms me the details?

By the way abt the noise its both actually. Changing them tomorrow cos my off day. Jialat rite? :cry:

hehehe i foresee a camera man is born...

its really jialat. i tot something broke off. i think your chain is ready to fly off anytime now liao. best go slow for now.

Relax!

hehehe i foresee a camera man is born...

its really jialat. i tot something broke off. i think your chain is ready to fly off anytime now liao. best go slow for now.

Cameraman? Can ... but no gurantee good pictures cos most likely using digital camera only. And no gurantee of going also hor .... :cheeky:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

so fierce this time round?

too bad 4am plus i canceled my home sports channels, no need watch liao

Dr Shaun

then come out find a place to watch la..if really want to watch will sure get up lo..this should be worth waking up..:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

bro sorry for the late turn up last gath was caught up with work lah... i suggest next time we meet about 10 plus.. then go somewhere..

i think since some of the guys has been so gatal to go track hand legs itchi lah... y not the next one like wat kai said go to track, then after dat go makan at a&w..

i am thinking on april we all go riddin up to terrengganu my aunt stays there so i we have a place to crash... if over nightting.. the we all can go jalan2 and see the floating mosque lah etc lah...any comments?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

is it?? last week i saw one and they say it will arriving more... so fast ppl grap is it? aiyoh :slapforehead:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

afternoon guys.....woke up late and just finish lunch....later need to sleep again cos tonight must stay up for the motogp....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

then come out find a place to watch la..if really want to watch will sure get up lo..this should be worth waking up..:thumb:

go your place watch is it o_O

Dr Shaun

if u were u , top up another 5K..get a brand new R1 at 25K ... depends how you look at it ...

yeah true true now my options are first hand 08 R6 or this R1 limited edition 06 but from wat i look this R1 is defiantely a worth it catch.. but i dun really noe the market of class 2 and R1 SP so i need to get some advise hehe:cheeky:

bro sorry for the late turn up last gath was caught up with work lah... i suggest next time we meet about 10 plus.. then go somewhere..

i think since some of the guys has been so gatal to go track hand legs itchi lah... y not the next one like wat kai said go to track, then after dat go makan at a&w..

i am thinking on april we all go riddin up to terrengganu my aunt stays there so i we have a place to crash... if over nightting.. the we all can go jalan2 and see the floating mosque lah etc lah...any comments?

Terengganu?? Nice?? But must know the route hor ... skali get lost ... jialat. Hehehe.

afternoon guys.....woke up late and just finish lunch....later need to sleep again cos tonight must stay up for the motogp....

Wah lau ... dun remind me lah. I very bored sia, work nite shift. :cry:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

go your place watch is it o_O

Dr Shaun

but i don't have cable also..so most probably have to come out tro watch also leh..o_O

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

yeah. been wif ah beng since i ride my k2 1000.

hmmm sounds abit wrong. i mean i patronised his shop since then.

haha ... since his Planet days??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat time is it huh??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Guys, can start making payment liao!!! Pay to POSB Savings A/C 338-03334-6

Please PM me after you have done so.

PM received ... will do it ASAP ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor ... seems like alot of ppl interested in 750 nwadays ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Bro MC28 your road tax can go and renew at the Viacom near speed way lah... y go so far rochor to renew? insurance also renewing ah?>

Cos ytd plan was to go Bugis area mahx so nearby to renew also lorz..But didnt manage to make it cos already 4+ when i fetch my friend so went to Tampines Ikea instead.. :lol:

See maybe next sat den drop by Vicom to renew..

may i knw hw far is Terrengganu from 2nd Link GP ESSO?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg