The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi everyone..wanna ask 19k for a k7 1000 izzit value for money??cos was offer by bike shop..thanks everyone:cheeky:

BRO 19 k for K7 1000 must well top up a few more 22.5 k of k8 1000 mah.......

anyway still if you on the tight budget then go for it... 1st hand or second?:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

LV is one of them...

I still need to learn from my Big BIg Boss, Bro Ww.. Hehe...

I still prefer to take photo on ur Four 7s bike...

My four 7s bike now is a small small bike, not nice to take photo with lah, i still waiting for k11, when coming out??? LOL

GooD AfTerNooN....Gixxers.....

So how if its not type A or B..........:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Duke 848?? wait for mi to kena TOTO first......... :cheeky:

duke total loss?? how's the rider?? bike not important lah...... rider more important.......

i still waiting for u to sub mi yr bike......... :angel:

so u bought from who?? M1 ah??

bought from i motoring lor....

lazy to go ard liao...

hi there bros....:offtopic:

5)Also, a few nights ago saw this red/white gixxer at tamp 800+kopitiam with this wickedly fierce sounding exhaust pipe!!!:eek: Cant make out the make, but from the 0.0001s that i m able to see it,its like gp-style metallic...Zoom to fast leh...By chance its 1 of the forumers here..??want to noe where u get leh...:cheeky:

oOops. are u referring to GPR Thunderline ? I'm selling mine.

I happen to be staying at Tampines 800+ and i'm riding a red/white gixxer. :D:D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Wow, 15 per pax, that is so exp. So any kind gixxer going, pls take more photo to share, nto to forget to take more photo on the model. hehe

will take and post here!!! :cheeky:

guys give places to duplicate our SAIS key??? how much??thanks!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Pazzo shorties coming next.. :lol:

Sound so Smarties.. :lol:

Have to wait till 22nd Apr bax..Courtesy from my ex.. :smile:

hmmm try chinabargains got or not?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Definitely dun have..Check liaox..

wa liew... casanova leh... ex buying for u ah... *faints* powerr la lu! :thumb:

Belated BD present lehx..

My four 7s bike now is a small small bike, not nice to take photo with lah, i still waiting for k11, when coming out??? LOL

Small bike yet powerful, i can take together with ur car also.. haha!!!

Bike TEch 21 will be closed and resume his business hours on tuesdae.

From wat i heard, their booth is now opp akraprovic booth which our Bro shark had juz said..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

i heard someone say hard touring.... anyone wanna go for hardtouring this weekend? :hungry:

Don't forget to change your shocks first :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Wow power sey.....belated BD present from ex..... somemore.....I also want to ask from my ex lah like that.....heheheh....:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

sorry guys, just to ask.. has our shirt arrived?

metastasis57 should be receiving the shipment on 15th Apr after which he will either post here or info via sms/pm for the date of collection.. :cheer:

No ... not outdated. Only not into wargames. Gimme Football Simulation games anytime babe. :thumb:

it's kinda of a dota game la. hehe i was really into rpgs last time but now my pc cannot support e graphic cannot play damn sian.

Its like rusting over there leh...with the latest post around jan...

cool... how come i got no luck like that? :lol:

Relax!