The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u never order ah bro... maybe i'll be dropping by to take the polo...

got ordered la bro, PM u liao... :angel:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wow.. mass gathering... Hmm.... Got free polo-T huh?? :angel:

Reasons why i choose to be a Gixxer:

1) Honda makes me looks old;

2) Kawa looks gay;

3) Yamaha is a sign in future riding Harley;

4) Suzuki Rocks!!!!

http://www.rrys.net/gsxr/misc/logo_gsxr_1.jpghttp://pages.videotron.com/noyeau/logomiddle.jpg

Is it..?? Thats the same bike.. Lucky U dun dare to buy.. Haha.. My friend brought me there and he switch on the bike for me.. Warm up the bike for me and bring it out... I get to sit on it and rev the bike as well.. My friend knows the shop well so lucky for me... :D

Woah he treat you so good. Maybe he see me no money. Haha. But lucky i found another good lobang. So you already confirm with that bike. When can you take the bike or already taken out?

Thank you

Zax

just saw a few r1 at the amk s11. very nice bikes

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Bro Metas, any idea till wat time you be around?

Till midnite i think cos after that the plan is to go KTM makan. Why bro?

Hey, guys can't make it tonight, have other things on...

So, I'll hold on to your polo first aite?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Huh? Clock post ah??? :confused:

MoRniNg GUYS....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Morning guys....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

tat one ask ash... hehehe i only help to post for him as he busy don know doing wat.... maybe the CBF lerr...:cheeky:

Hmmx, How can I get him anyway?:angel:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

wow.. mass gathering... Hmm.... Got free polo-T huh?? :angel:

Yup, gather all Gixxer to flood Yishun Dam. Haha.

You joining in?

Anyway, you just install angel eye on your bike?

It looks very nice....:cheeky:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

Huh? Clock post ah??? :confused:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nothin to say....type dot...dot...dot...

anyone can make signature for me...???:)

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Namelist:

Namelist:

1. metastasis

2. genez - Mite arrive later...

3. kaisal

4. mr who

5. heartace

6. SpiritualRain13

7. yhsyieu **TBC**

8. botak21 **TBC**

9. Dark Lord (hopes this is the 1st n won't be the last!!! Will be coming wif my bro in law)

10. adria_84

11. wacko **TBC**

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

14. WuYa aka Sca/2 -Will drop by for awhile.

15. J73 **TBC**(will b late)

16. ANCINA78

17. Calvinz (pending if Finishes work early)

18. Kelvin (will be late)

19. HaN^SiaM

20. Shark

21. Dirtbag

22. Pinky R6

23. Honam24

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

anyone can make signature for me...???:)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/proracer-1.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

morning morning tats all you say lah bro..... hehehehhehehe tonight is tha night and hopefully all Gixxerfians will holla the entire dam!!! yeah yeah!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

Also Polo Tee Collection Day

Date: 18th April 2008 (Friday)

Time: 2230hrs onwards

Venue: Yishun Dam

Event: Meet Up cum Polo Tee collection. Makan at KTM after that. Latest to leave Dam by 2345hrs. Those who think that they wanna join us for the makan are welcomed to meet at KTM if you cannot make it to Dam.

Namelist:

Namelist:

1. metastasis

3. kaisal

4. mr who

5. heartace

6. SpiritualRain13

7. yhsyieu **TBC**

8. botak21 **TBC**

9. Dark Lord (hopes this is the 1st n won't be the last!!! Will be coming wif my bro in law)

10. adria_84

11. wacko **TBC**

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

16. ANCINA78

19. HaN^SiaM

20. Shark

21. Dirtbag

22. Pinky R6

23. Honam24

PS: For those who has paid for the polo tees, please confirm your attendance to collect the tee by adding your name to the list above. I will only bring those tees that are confirmed on the list. PLEASE CONFIRM ATTENDANCE BY FRIDAY 5PM!!

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Aftenoon to ma Gixxerfieds!!!! Cya tonite aite!!!

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

Event: Meet Up cum Polo Tee collection. Makan at KTM after that. Latest to leave Dam by 2345hrs. Those who think that they wanna join us for the makan are welcomed to meet at KTM if you cannot make it to Dam.

Namelist:

Namelist:

1. metastasis

3. kaisal

4. mr who

5. heartace

6. SpiritualRain13

7. yhsyieu **TBC**

8. botak21 **TBC**

10. adria_84

11. wacko **TBC**

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

16. ANCINA78

19. HaN^SiaM

20. Shark

21. Dirtbag

22. Pinky R6

23. Honam24

PS: For those who has paid for the polo tees, please confirm your attendance to collect the tee by adding your name to the list above. I will only bring those tees that are confirmed on the list. PLEASE CONFIRM ATTENDANCE BY FRIDAY 5PM!!

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

morning morning tats all you say lah bro..... hehehehhehehe tonight is tha night and hopefully all Gixxerfians will holla the entire dam!!! yeah yeah!!

Ya lor.....wat to coment....see u all guys tonight.....

going back already...hehhehehe half day work.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Aftenoon to ma Gixxerfieds!!!! Cya tonite aite!!!

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

Namelist:

Namelist:

1. metastasis

3. kaisal

4. mr who

5. heartace

6. SpiritualRain13

7. yhsyieu **TBC**

8. botak21 **TBC**

10. adria_84

11. wacko **TBC**

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

16. ANCINA78

19. HaN^SiaM

20. Shark

21. Dirtbag

22. Pinky R6

23. Honam24

24. MC28(Not attending but do bring along my 1 M,1 L & moccajava's polo, Eugene will collect on my behalf.Thanks)