The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Perhaps cam tensioner needs to change.

299, I asked you previously how much you bought your HJC matt blue FF helmet. You still haven't reply leh... :(

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

muahahahah good day mates... yo dark lord! there are few k3-5 turn ups...

i was waiting for you personally but u did not turn up haiz...... yo bro ancina, we all went to railwae after that you left already huh?

ya lah some one brought a chick last gath... hehehehhehe like i said comparable sia..

yo bros, any plans for this friday night?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

ya lah bro honam.... y not i do some airbrushing on it..... sure look kool and garang one lei...... hhehhehehehehhe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

muahahahah good day mates... yo dark lord! there are few k3-5 turn ups...

i was waiting for you personally but u did not turn up haiz...... yo bro ancina, we all went to railwae after that you left already huh?

ya lah some one brought a chick last gath... hehehehhehe like i said comparable sia..

yo bros, any plans for this friday night?

Bro, ur comparable as in??? :angel:

Popular? Cos I friendly le. Muhaha!!!.. CTE, tat one is not my sound le. It was so noisy that i dun know whose is whose. I the last bike, and i only know thunderline was damn loud including the LV Full system when i was beside them....

You are the last bike b4 you enter CTE tunnel. But when approaching, I saw drop a gear down and blast forward, somemore overtake by the extreme left lane.:)

Cos i left it in the shop.

:faint: haha!!!

purposely left at shop 1...

honam24, you leaving your race fairing as it is or intend to do some paintwork on it??? :?

He intend to put his smiling face on the fairing. Haha...:cheeky:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

yo bro ancina, we all went to railwae after that you left already huh?

ya bro, after i took the shirt, i went to tampinese to meet old frens.... railway alot of revenge members rite tat nite..... hehehe....:cheeky:

was at railwae last fri nite wen i saw alot of gixxers attack d KTM!~!

kekekeke....

lucky for me, i was wit funkychicken,....

ahakz

dun worry bro, they r not there to attack u, they r there to attack the foodstall... hehehehe..........!!! :angel:

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

ya bro, after i took the shirt, i went to tampinese to meet old frens.... railway alot of revenge members rite tat nite..... hehehe....:cheeky:

good for u bro.... :thumb:

u bcome pilot huh? sae wanna come down KTM but u went tampines instead... good, keep it up aite... :thumb:

y? u scared wit revenge members ar?

beat dem up la, scare for wat...

Congrats that you got your bike. So got your bike cover already? I bought mine at ah boy. Around 20 bucks.

I have yet to get one.. Maybe later today will drop by Regina or Motorworld.. So far most recommends Motorworld.. But i think all bike cover is abt the same.. Very cheap also there will be cheapo person trying to steal it.. Haha

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Wah gene, Alyce ur pillion on that night ar???

Oh ya, my one is M..I think got 1 more L with you right??

Yup, Alyce was his pillion that night. We were so surprised that night. The most happening was while travelling along at CTE, his speed was around 120km/h... Mattrew suggest gene to change the rear suspension after that day...

Hmmx... wondering had he change? haha...

Anyway, Gene, I believe that there are more photos, right?

Should take more photos of my bike, more poses than yours....

hahah... Just kidding, Bro

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

u bcome pilot huh? sae wanna come down KTM but u went tampines instead... good, keep it up aite... :thumb:

last minute got plan with old skool frens la bro..... who says i'm scared with revenge members..... wat do u mean by beating dem up?? i'm also 1 of the members.. haiz.... nothing got to do with me not going down to railway man...

It was really great to see so many GSXR there.

Hi Metastasis57

Sorry, don't know lah, he he. Anyway still must treat her also what.

Hi Rose,

Sure, whenever U wish to go out for a blast, just ask me along.

Sep 02 to Oct 02- Black Cagiva Planet (1 word Lousy)

Oct 02 to Oct 03- Yellow RXZ133 (Too light for me)

Oct 03 to Mar 05- White Purple CBR 400RR (Not enough style & power)

Mar 05 to Dec 06- Red CBR 1000RR (Wonderful except the magnetic coil issue)

Dec 06- Dec 07- Black VFR 800 (Good bike but not my style, thks for the memories)

Dec 07- Black GSX1000K8 (Nothing else to say except Damn good)

I have yet to get one.. Maybe later today will drop by Regina or Motorworld.. So far most recommends Motorworld.. But i think all bike cover is abt the same.. Very cheap also there will be cheapo person trying to steal it.. Haha

When you bought your bike, didn't you ask for any freebies? Cos usually when you buy a bike, even 2nd hand ones from bikeshops, you can get freebies. Standard minimum ones would be raincoat and bike cover... :)

Wah, you damn pai kia leh. Want to beat up people for no reason... :help: :faint: :cheeky:

When you bought your bike, didn't you ask for any freebies? Cos usually when you buy a bike, even 2nd hand ones from bikeshops, you can get freebies. Standard minimum ones would be raincoat and bike cover... :)

Yah lah.. Why din i think of askin.. Aiya...

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

think he scared of u lah rin..

few yrs back many ppl tell me u uber fierce(bengis).. they scared of u..

think is.. u fierce meh?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Yup, Alyce was his pillion that night. We were so surprised that night. The most happening was while travelling along at CTE, his speed was around 120km/h... Mattrew suggest gene to change the rear suspension after that day...

Hmmx... wondering had he change? haha...

Anyway, Gene, I believe that there are more photos, right?

Should take more photos of my bike, more poses than yours....

hahah... Just kidding, Bro

Wah like that, Matthew and Eugene need to change rear suspension liaox..One Penske and another Ohlins...

Wah, you damn pai kia leh. Want to beat up people for no reason... :help: :faint: :cheeky:

nt pai kia la ayie bro...

he sae alot of revenge members...

dey dun disturb..

if dey disturb, den beat dem up lor...

wahahahahaha

think is.. u fierce meh?

wawawawawwa...

he dun scared of me la bro... i'm d 1 hu is scared..

ya hor, m i dat fierce?

no rite?

even u bully me... :cry: :cry:

think is.. u fierce meh?

apa da bro..... there's no reason for me to be afraid of rin.... ya bro, it's true tat he is indeed bengis, not fierce, but he's strict beb..... hehe....!!! :angel:

Anyone noes the Price of the RaceSheild ???

We diy or they fixed up for Us as well ???

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Anyone noes the Price of the RaceSheild ???

We diy or they fixed up for Us as well ???

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

apa da bro..... there's no reason for me to be afraid of rin.... ya bro, it's true tat he is indeed bengis, not fierce, but he's strict beb..... hehe....!!! :angel:

adey chet!~!

whr got bengis, strict?

main hembus jer lu bro...

wahahahaha...

i'm juz a normal guy nxt door...

lolx

for wat bro race shield...

i recon you get a race fairing or sort,

better... hehehehhehe

wah wah wah bro barongan you like to beat up ppl type ha.... don .... chill 1st drink kopi... time is late for all these... not hapi if other ppl disturb u ajak go track hehehhe better somemore.. loser pay for sessions heheheh

oh yes i forgot... welcome to gixxerfied home..

MR WHO SAYS;

race shield they will do for you... if i am not mistaken 250 plus

MR WHO SAYS;