The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

very true bro.... for me ah... being single.. most of the time I dunno myself :angel:

Me too...Still finding someone to make me know more bout myself...

wah ... so many lost soul around ... :sweat:

if i have the cash i wud get a cbr 1k 08, i find the design for the tail section impressive, downside is the front headlights. :thumb:

yup ... i like the tail part also ... very sharp n pointed ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmmm, it wil b hard to sell a pink R1 wldnt it? but certainly is unique

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

alwaz saw a pink R1 at ang mo kio blk 216,hey guys,btw,can any of u guys hit 330km/hr on local SG pie-tuas road?juz read tat a guy on mayb 05

08-CBR1000 are like fat chicks, great fun to ride just don't let your mates see! hehe

that's a damn good one!

Just ride normally lor. So far haven't heard of any recall. But when I change the coil, the mechanic was saying that it might be a batch problem. So the newer batch maybe be better. Well, it all hear say.

ok... we shall take note of this issue...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

ma fren had his k6 600 rectifier faulty not even a year and he doesnt whack his bike to redline even nor maintain top speed. "fizul btw" but elson ever told me suzuki has one of the most lasting magneto coil if u take care of the rectifier and batt.[/color]

bro, issit our "fizul" which u r referring to???

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

alwaz saw a pink R1 at ang mo kio blk 216,hey guys,btw,can any of u guys hit 330km/hr on local SG pie-tuas road?juz read tat a guy on mayb 05

wow!!! 330!!! :lovestruck:

can tell that guy teach me how he hit 330 on meter?

lolx i also ask him teach me how leh lolx....he claim tat he only done exhaust n remove of 'speed card' lolx....im off for R1 for quite som time so need u guys to emlighten keke....

bro, issit our "fizul" which u r referring to???

wat's "fizul" anyway?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

very true bro.... for me ah... being single.. most of the time I dunno myself :angel:

mcm betol!!! :puke: :angel:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

....he claim tat he only done exhaust n remove of 'speed card' lolx....

No wonder mine cannot.....

i never remove my cashcard!! :faint:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

whahha...the moment i heard 330km/hr i knew he big bomb liao somore in singapore....btw is his a 06 or 07?looks like a 06 to me...abit boliao to dig his bomb out but bobianz....gana fever virus so MC @ home,nothing to do so read n dig ....

I Btw bro, joining us for Prawning Session on Friday??

No, I'm not. I don't eat prawns. You guys have fun... :thumb:

hey guys..sori i won't be joining u all on this friday

i'll meet up next friday if there's another gathering

Ash i'll komfem wif u again wen u can pass me the polo t aite

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Was having dinner at the pig trotters soup shop behind lavender food court when this guy came up to me and gave me a name card while telling me about the good deal... Its AHM Performance @ eunos... I think u can find the full addy and tel nos a few of pages back posted by retro telling me about the duplication and programming of our keys.

Ah Hong shoppe ah.. near Guan Hoe there la..

whahha...the moment i heard 330km/hr i knew he big bomb liao somore in singapore....btw is his a 06 or 07?looks like a 06 to me...abit boliao to dig his bomb out but bobianz....gana fever virus so MC @ home,nothing to do so read n dig ....

ur link muz register leh.

copy n paste here lah :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

to hit 330km/hr,do as the follow :

** Blue [Of] HonOuR*S/A

Gear FIVE

Life is Full Of Fun And Joy With My KIA

Next Level: 234 posts

Re: **My Little Bike*S/S Update:11 April 08

« Reply #101 Today at 8:22am »

First of all... of course the speed card u need to take out.. and

My bike exhaust , change .. mine R1 is a 07 model...

But i would not like them to follow me.... 330 km/hr..

That time i also dunno y... Just like that excitment.. but now think back..

My hair stands cause as wad u said one little small stone and i will be gone forever..

to say actually that time my tyres are flowing above the road surface.. barely touch the touch with that kind of speed..

To say one more time.. Brothers and sisters

DO NOT TAKE THIS RISK>. IT NOT JUS BETWEEN U ONLY>>

eh!

muz register dah! register! :faint:

copy n paste here lah

if u too free like me,MC @ home,register n ask him to teach u how to hit 330km/hr ba lolx....