The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wah.. sound so convincing. OKIE LA. when i returned i will go HKL and fix.

FARK MAN, today my voltmeter suddenly da volt drop to 12volt when i start bike. Time to change battery? Wtf how come out of sudden drop, yesterday still 14v when start bike wan leh. :weep:

Andrew: when wanna visit John for teka tuning? I getting yoshi too, go tune together?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 30 2005, 01:47 AM

Great question...Even if it's not close, i'm not planning to go anywhere near..

hehe, i guess the streets will be filled up by people everywhere !!! :giddy: I think stay at home beta. But sian i've to work on new year's eve ...:sian:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Dec 30 2005, 06:36 PM

I have a used k&n air filter for k1-k2,600-1000cc.

anyone interested pls contact me 92993418:smile: :cheeky:

cleaned n oiled b4?

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 30 2005, 02:08 AM

Wah.. sound so convincing. OKIE LA. when i returned i will go HKL and fix.

FARK MAN, today my voltmeter suddenly da volt drop to 12volt when i start bike. Time to change battery? Wtf how come out of sudden drop, yesterday still 14v when start bike wan leh. :weep:

Andrew: when wanna visit John for teka tuning? I getting yoshi too, go tune together?

felt so shiok again riding my bike.. seriosuly smooth like a lubricant.. anyone uses lubricant? ET? :sweat: :cheeky: :sweat: :cheeky:

anyway, shawn, tink ur batt need to change liao, if not is ur volt meter got problem.

anyway, pls fuking chain ur timing chain!!

Firstly an apology to all....

I have decided to stop doing Teka tuning; OK, I mean I love bikes and helping people and all... but it's just really taking too much time and it's not my primary work... and I am just quite tired.

Shawn, since I had already worked on your bike; I'll do it again for you when you have changed your endcans.

2wheels.. same goes for you.

But I am sorry to say that I would not be taking on any more new tuning jobs for the time being.

Apologies.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 29 2005, 02:08 AM

Hey John, what do you think about ground wiring for EFI bike?

They do it for cars too... seems to work.

Good grounding is always important anyway.... and factory will always give minimal requirement... so after-market, if reliable brand or good generic products should yeild good results.

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 30 2005, 01:08 AM

6 points?! wa so many.. the wire in the package is just enough for 5 point grounding. did they add wire to ur grounding package?

i only had 4 point grounding.. den got extra wire.. tinking of ways to put it in the bike just for fun (not grounding), coz the blue color looks very nice :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

the bike is super smooth now. actually, it is the response tat has improved, IMPROVED by ALOT!

thanks andrew for verifying. Shawn, time for u to do grounding!! :lovestruck:

oh..the extra one cable was sponser by one of the mech..hehe..me him close..erm..i shall upload my 6 points pix..n ya..i hav voltage stabliser too...all fix 2gether wit the 6point groundin..i tell u ..i not bull sh1T.confirm will feel the diff once u add in the stabliser...

shawn: i anything lor...n who knows how to tune our headlamps...my high beam like low beam...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 12:42 PM

oh..the extra one cable was sponser by one of the mech..hehe..me him close..erm..i shall upload my 6 points pix..n ya..i hav voltage stabliser too...all fix 2gether wit the 6point groundin..i tell u ..i not bull sh1T.confirm will feel the diff once u add in the stabliser...

shawn: i anything lor...n who knows how to tune our headlamps...my high beam like low beam...

tink my grounding good enough liao.. ahhah darn smooth now, no need the stabaliser :sweat:

there is this knob at ur headlight there.. above the rubber cover where u change ut bulb. got 2 settings, only, only can tilt the bulb higher angle or lower angle. tats all

wait a min,... the tilt higher angle or lower angle dunno apply to ur bike.. coz my headlight is direct one.. u all the headlight is reflect back den reflect out again.. so dunno same anot. can try see if have or not.

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/1955148401/s.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/761709156/w.jpg

ok, enquired from mechanic liao.. from ur favourite bike shop HKL. hahaah

he say most bikes are the same, able to adjust light bulb angle. so u can try it. the pictures are all taken from my bike manual. so far i only found 2 screws to adjust my high beam.. cant seem to find the screw for my main headlight. wanna tilt higher angle blind taxi drivers! haha.. though my dad is a taxi driver for 6 years. but he quitted liao :sweat: :cheeky: :sweat: :smile: :thumb:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 02:57 PM

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/1955148401/s.jpg

http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/761709156/w.jpg

ok, enquired from mechanic liao.. from ur favourite bike shop HKL. hahaah

he say most bikes are the same, able to adjust light bulb angle. so u can try it. the pictures are all taken from my bike manual. so far i only found 2 screws to adjust my high beam.. cant seem to find the screw for my main headlight. wanna tilt higher angle blind taxi drivers! haha.. though my dad is a taxi driver for 6 years. but he quitted liao :sweat: :cheeky: :sweat: :smile: :thumb:

wah!!!!.thks man...i goin to print it out..hehe...i reali wanna blind those driver who thinks their car headlight is damm bright.lol.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 04:25 PM

wah!!!!.thks man...i goin to print it out..hehe...i reali wanna blind those driver who thinks their car headlight is damm bright.lol.

do HID ?? shawn doing soon. i kana affected by him, i also feel like doing liao

hahahaha blind those drivers!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

oh ya..unsrew to lower the angle or tighten the screw to higher the angle?:giddy:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 04:27 PM

do HID ?? shawn doing soon. i kana affected by him, i also feel like doing liao

hahahaha blind those drivers!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

my gf always share seats wit me..so many times the driver behind on high beam n wanna c my gf butt..damm piss off..n tail gate farkin close..but when my turn to high beam bk..knn no effect..cb.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 04:28 PM

oh ya..unsrew to lower the angle or tighten the screw to higher the angle?:giddy:

clockwise tilt up. anti clockwise tilt down.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 04:30 PM

my gf always share seats wit me..so many times the driver behind on high beam n wanna c my gf butt..damm piss off..n tail gate farkin close..but when my turn to high beam bk..knn no effect..cb.

haha siao :lol:

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 04:30 PM

haha siao :lol:

dats y lor..knn..buay tahan ar..i gonin to do my headlight now..lata can try on drivers..lol.

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 04:55 PM

thk paiseh! juz tune my head lamps...lol...

got do the tilting against the wall anot? if not how to judge?

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 31 2005, 05:23 PM

got do the tilting against the wall anot? if not how to judge?

ya..ppl tot i tryin to steal the bike..but the fact...its my bike..keke..now much better..i think the HID conversion kit selling at motorworld would b better..let them blind.haha

Originally posted by Andr3w@Dec 31 2005, 07:40 PM

ya..ppl tot i tryin to steal the bike..but the fact...its my bike..keke..now much better..i think the HID conversion kit selling at motorworld would b better..let them blind.haha

wahahah.. i will adjust my headlight soon. if it is good enough to blind ppl den i wont get HID liao

hahaha we are the cheeky guys!! blind ppl!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer:

happy new yr guys! have fun n ride with care. ur family loves u.

happy blinding!

Blinding peeps:

1. Andrew

2. Shawn

3. Paiseh

beware of these 3 riders

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 1 2006, 04:02 AM

happy new yr guys! have fun n ride with care. ur family loves u.

happy blinding!

Blinding peeps:

1. Andrew

2. Shawn

3. Paiseh

beware of these 3 riders

happy new yr..paiseh u reali online freak..tiam tiam online..lol

guys..i heard sanfu got "do" street legal end can..to make it sound louder..n cost quite cheap...who got sanfu number?i wanna do mine...:lovestruck: