The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

is there any difference between K7 750 forks and K7 600 forks apart from the colour.?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Tonite anybody Slacking anywhere :confused: Boring dae for me :sian:

ya...slack at home infront of teevee :D

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
camera man...can no pro.....icey

Rain...simpang bedok how? relac....tml i off also lah...lol

I ON Bro :bouncefire:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Argh, suddenly my k7 doesnt start. I wonder if my rectifier is fried. Anybody with similiar probs?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

simpang bedok.....kopi and relac session.....

830pm...YES TONITE....LOL

1. dumgum

2. SpiritualRain13

come come..dont shy...just a relac session ...

Y my Name 1st sia? U the Organizer mah :sweat:

is there any difference between K7 750 forks and K7 600 forks apart from the colour.?

In actual fact, no...Only the colour difference.. :D

Argh, suddenly my k7 doesnt start. I wonder if my rectifier is fried. Anybody with similiar probs?

Use a multimeter, open up ur seat, connect the 2 probes to the battery without switching the key on, notice the power, should be hovering around 11-12v, next try to push start ur bike, once it's started, connect the 2 probes to the battery again, u should be getting a idling voltage of 12-14v..If not den prob ur rect or coil is a goner..

You the slowest? Triple right.

Gal riding K7 750? Mai tu liao. Jio her come out next sat!

Oh ya, this coming weekend..Dave & me wont be in SG cos company trip to Bintan over the weekend.. :D

magic trick....lol

Joker sia U Bro :cheeky:

OK on...any1 else wanna join.....more ppl better...lol....ROSE...come lah...icey also....come come...alamak...all gixxer come lah...hahaha

far ahk bro 4 me...nw petrol ex sia....v-power 2.4+++ kaninia.....:weep:

hi felow r1 bros.do u mind reccommend me d shops where i can send my bike 4 a top block overhaul/svc which offer reasonable price n workmanship?roughly hw much does it cost?tanx...

And I suppose when we do meet up, those are considered dates then? Since you don't go outings... :faint:

u are my guardian angel wat. so we meet is for u to protect me. i need bodyguard u know. to protect me from ppl like newbie. i think if he knows me he will whack me. but then.. sad to say once again.. i miss "limpeiwah".. ahhahahah

yeah....im enough with yamaha this year, i wait for 09 R1 come out and wait for the reviews....if no problem/issue, next year i will go with R1 again....

for now i will stick with 08 gsx...

hows ur 08 R1..???

any problem...??

the only problem is the bike stalling issues. i think oni 06 model no haf so far. anyway i thinking of selling my bike also. i wanna buy helicopter.. i miss helicopter rides :(

far ahk bro 4 me...nw petrol ex sia....v-power 2.4+++ kaninia.....:weep:

then pump 98 lar...haha. Eh sorry miss the bedok outing...fell asleep after starting to watch narnaia. LOL. Next time we go sheesha...ok ah dumgum? But not this week hor...got plans...the week after. :thirsty:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

hahahahh then i super super slowest lor.................. hhehehehe good nite genez!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hi guys, just glance through this forum and wanna check if there is anyone out here wanted someone to COI their bike for 6 mths? PM if theres is any...

I just wanna to sense class 2 fairing bike, im riding naked 600... Dont worry i will take care of it just like my bike...:thumb:

Thanks in advance!:cheers:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Hi guys, just glance through this forum and wanna check if there is anyone out here wanted someone to COI their bike for 6 mths? PM if theres is any...

I just wanna to sense class 2 fairing bike, im riding naked 600... Dont worry i will take care of it just like my bike...:thumb:

i think so...:) is there other ways to tight the mirrors??

Hello bro, how's ur new ride?

Hope u love it :D

Btw do u happen to know anyone who wanted someone to COI their bike for 6 mths? PM if theres is any...

I just wanna to sense class 2 fairing bike :D