The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

sori.. different topic...

u all normally warm bike till wat temp???

me til 40 ... by the time out of carpark abt 50 liao ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hayoi.......:slapforehead:

Hi bro, in fact if you are interested in the v-stack, i can get one for you. But pls keep this for your self as i getting in directly from the Factory Pro company and we can share the shipping cost which will be much cheaper . Pls call me for more detail. cheerz bro...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

malacca Trip

Going List:

1. Kopi Jac - LEAD BIKE

2. Retro - MARKER

3. Me - LAST MAN (COS I SLOW)

Last man must be able to catch up with the first bike should anything happen ley, cos you are the last bike, you have a good view of whats happening from the 2nd bikes onwards

tat's right!

Dun worry abt dumgum, he's toking rubbish!

to him, our fast in equivalent to his slow... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

can tong bang me go?? :cheeky:

take the red bike in ur siggie with the num 73 go... :sian:

no nid i tongbang u... but i will pillon WW if he wanna! :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

i also wanna tong bang go

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

i warm till 150-160 degress F

dunno how to switch to deg C

150 degree Fahrenheit = 65.5555556 degree Celsius

160 degree Fahrenheit = 71.1111111 degree Celsius

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

150 degree Fahrenheit = 65.5555556 degree Celsius

160 degree Fahrenheit = 71.1111111 degree Celsius

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Morning Yatz....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Originally Posted by Martin.kwa

i jus send in my Bike 07 to HL. they have new setting from japan. wed then can take bike.

hi... does tat means the setting is to solve the stalling prob? all 07 models haf to get the setting done? thanx

I Not sure......till i get back my bike ... have to test it

am using power race medium..

very good on track..

but one thing i hate bout this bike, i literally have to carry up bike after a corner.. very demanding especially after a few hard laps.. some more shoulder gets tired easily.

even after counter steering to bring the bike upright, i still have to use effort to bring her back up..

and at the chicane.. wah piang..

:faint: :faint:

oops..

i'm still a noobie..

:) :)

judging from the way u post... dun think so u r a noob... haha~

btw u riding k7 right? u experiencing that problem? i'm interested to find out more... cos i dun hav a prob like wat u described... i feel like riding a S4 in the track wif my k7... compared to my k2 600...

Hey guys,gud morning...

So now I've arrowed down my choice to either a 2CT or a DC3...

Thanks guys...

since u only travel on road... i suggest u stick to 014... cheap... save more money for ur petrol... more practical... haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Hi All,, just read in the latest "Bike" Magazine, here are the results, a quote in the mag was "one clear winner"

Pirelli Diablo Corsa 5Star

Metzeler Sportec M3 4Star

Dunlop Qualifier D209 4Star

Continental Contisport Attack 4Star

Bridgestone BT016 4Star

Michelin Pilot Power 2CT 3 Star

Avon Viper Sport 3Star

Maxxis SuperMaxx Sport 2Star

If you want a copy of the report IM me and I'll send it out.

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

am using power race medium..

very good on track..

but one thing i hate bout this bike, i literally have to carry up bike after a corner.. very demanding especially after a few hard laps.. some more shoulder gets tired easily.

even after counter steering to bring the bike upright, i still have to use effort to bring her back up..

and at the chicane.. wah piang..

:faint: :faint:

oops..

i'm still a noobie..

:) :)

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

I bought mine over there...

Should have went to B.P

what happen bro? saw a k5 600 on sale wif arrow pipe on the webbie..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

go for DB Corsa 3 Recommended bro...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

180s for a 1l bike is more flickable but less stable at high speeds while 190s do have better contact patch, nt so flickable but stable at high speed..

Good Morning Gixxers!!! Wet morning sia .. luckily not riding to work!

Luckily i reach workplace and cover up my bike before it rained.. :D

i also wanna tong bang go

SORRY... 1 BIKE, 1 PILLON :sian:

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

judging from the way u post... dun think so u r a noob... haha~

btw u riding k7 right? u experiencing that problem? i'm interested to find out more... cos i dun hav a prob like wat u described... i feel like riding a S4 in the track wif my k7... compared to my k2 600...

me oso newbie sia... need to learn more :slurp:

Ard 55-60 degs

Normally I warm up till 40+ and move on with normal rpm...

after 70 then do high rpm...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Hi bro, in fact if you are interested in the v-stack, i can get one for you. But pls keep this for your self as i getting in directly from the Factory Pro company and we can share the shipping cost which will be much cheaper . Pls call me for more detail. cheerz bro...

Lets hope Factory Pro send it faster this time... 3 months waiting time is a long time for me bro :slapforehead: and my total invoice for that item was almost 2K with GST :sian:

tat's right!

Dun worry abt dumgum, he's toking rubbish!

to him, our fast in equivalent to his slow... :sian:

eh yar hor... hehe... that speaks wonders :bow:

SORRY... 1 BIKE, 1 PILLON :sian:

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

ya lor ... i'm the pillion mah ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor ... i'm the pillion mah ... :D

excuse me, u haben get back to me regarding ur schedule as discussed ytd...

:box: :box: :box: