The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ya lor u limited edt. no need wash ma....:angel:

no...mus wash...or else ltr look dirty den no 1 wan buy...i wan sell fast leh..den go kapo botak faring...n show him my elbow is itchy...wahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Need help....

Ran into some probs with my R1 08

While riding, the speedo suddenly just display '0'km/h and the display area where the trip meter normally shows the distance shows 'ER_1' and it will alternate with 'ER-2'.. I believe it means error_1 and error_2.... the temp area shows 'HI' however I strongly believe that it is not overheat cos I was travelling at nite and the temp prior to the 'hi' came out was about 80degrees.. The engine check light also turned on...

The problem come and goes ... sumtime have, sumtime dun have ...

Any experts here could hilight my prob to me?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Need help....

While riding, the speedo suddenly just display '0'km/h and the display area where the trip meter normally shows the distance shows 'ER_1' and it will alternate with 'ER-2'.. I believe it means error_1 and error_2.... the temp area shows 'HI' however I strongly believe that it is not overheat cos I was travelling at nite and the temp prior to the 'hi' came out was about 80degrees.. The engine check light also turned on...

Better send it to heong leong for a check :goodluck:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Sold to me... Thanx bro for the discount. Very nice n friendly guy...

so how much did u eventually pay for the damper?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
rider ok,but bikey injured....

glad to know the rider is ok, bike can do up anytime. :thumb:

kapo abit here :sweat: is it the k7 with 2 arrows? tot i saw him at shun fu industrial just now. think he go bike werks.

its e k7 black w illegal leo vince carbon tip...

track is very dangerous and addictive, once start liao very hard to stop. :angel:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Great track session to all those that went to PG today... altho the weather is bad initially, it started to dry especially the 2nd hr... altho a mishap happen during the 2nd session, every1 is safe n sound... n manage to ride their bikes back home...

special thks to kokvtec.... :thumb:

upzzz for dirtbag ahk...:thumb: n to kokvtec too...:thumb:

Dun mention it!! All that matters is the fun we had!

Thanks for organising and making the wet session possible.

Need help....

Did u change ur mid pipe?

might be the wires related to either

- lamda sensor or

- exup valve control?

most probably the lamda my guess

unlikely to be ecu as u can start ur bike.

one solution u can try on ur own:-

remove battery connection for 10 secs,

put it back and start the bike.

*meter will reset to original settings like mph instead of km/h

still have, then u go back HL lo

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

track is very dangerous and addictive, once start liao very hard to stop. :angel:

not me... lack of passion :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good day :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

not me... lack of passion :D

but u sure got the passion in wheelie. :p

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

might be the wires related to either

- lamda sensor or...

Not the sigma sensor? hmmm

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
no...mus wash...or else ltr look dirty den no 1 wan buy...i wan sell fast leh..den go kapo botak faring...n show him my elbow is itchy...wahahahaha

U no need polish lah...u going to change to race faring already mah...then dun want drill hole also...rite kickstart and genes??haha...firece rider is always like this....haha...

rider ok,but bikey injured....

glad to know the rider is ok, bike can do up anytime. :thumb:

kapo abit here :sweat: is it the k7 with 2 arrows? tot i saw him at shun fu industrial just now. think he go bike werks.

Bro i got so jia lat ma?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Hopefully by then I've gt my hands on a New Tyre :cheeky:

Can ask icy to sponser you one... haha!!!!

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

not today. last weekend.

Then never said nice meeting to me... huh

count me in...i oso wan go down punch card...lol...gene nick haonum is who ar? isit jere?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg