The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi gixxers..i m back..hw r u all..fri mit gd or not without me...lol got miss me?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wah blk.dot...... 160 for 2 eh... power dah!!!!!!!!! got your motard already eh...

Still scouting for a good deal leh.. You got lobang ? :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

ALSO....dont try doing any of it on your own...kekeke....beware if you dont care...$$$$

hehehehehe partly right too bro... but some of us seemed cannot tahan if the bike attitude like tat... hard very pain.... so hand itchy and will try to do it one.... hehehe this is how the jumper switch looks like

http://www.bikersneed.se/pics/Dealsw.jpg

This is how you can D.I.Y the jump wire...... hehehehe:lol:

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/dm_plug_gsxr_01_800.jpg

The White / Red trace and the Black / White trace are the cables we're interested in. Click for a larger picture.

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/dm_plug_gsxr_bridged_01_800.jpg

You can use a bit of wire or simply a paper clip inserted into the plug. Short the White / Red trace to Black / White trace. Click for a larger picture.

The Black / White trace is a ground. It's not a problem using a bare paper clip, it doesn't matter if it accidentally contacts the frame etc.

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/ecu_01_800.jpg

Here's an image from the Workshop Manual. The wires aren't marked or labelled with anything, but the White / Red trace bridged to Black / White trace will put the ECU into dealer mode. ( the image of the switch) Click for a larger image.

Here's the dash in normal mode displaying the coolant temperature. Click for a larger picture.(k6/7 1000)

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/dm_temp_800.jpg

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/dm_normal_800.jpg

In dealer mode the display shows the TPS bar and "C" code. "C00" = no fault. Click for a larger picture.

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/lcd-gsxr-m.jpg

Dealer Mode LED display. The Bar should be in the middle postion at ~1200rpm idle speed.

http://wotid.com/pictures/albums/userpics/10001/lcd-gsxr-u.jpg

Dealer Mode LED display. The bar should be at the top at 1400rpm or more.

anyway... this is the process on how to set up the jump wire .... will cost you less then 5 bucks... paper clip can get free ler.. hehehe:lol:

now i got 2 manuals hehehhe 1000 and 600/750 ler.. hmmm maybe i shall read more so peeps down here can ask me lor... macam real....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

gd noon gixxers...botak u nv follow them track?

Nbei.... i grew my hair already lah u Ahbeng...... eheheheheh

Still scouting for a good deal leh.. You got lobang ? :D

hmmmmmm see if any of the the mortarders want to exchange....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Selling off a pair of Titax shorties.

Suits GSXR

Black with red adjuster. Selling at $160.(motorworld is selling at $180 for just 1 side)

View/deal at Simei area. Contact no: 92345627

gd morning...i boring day as usual...monday blue...but like always i OFF on my day....kekeke....sigh...

dumgum... hav u settled ur stuff? :gun:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

dumgum... hav u settled ur stuff? :gun:

Hello Kopi.....yes i have settle my stuff....thank you of asking Mr kopi...

How are you doing Mr kopi? when are we going to msia to eat?

hehehehehe all i did was, read, understand and share with all lor..... all theses my share2 one cannot stingy stingy...

MR WHO SAYS;

hehehehehe all i did was, read, understand and share with all lor..... all theses my share2 one cannot stingy stingy...

Upss 4 da man!!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

How come selling black.dot...

Going for CRG instead? :)

Selling bcoz might be seliing off e bike. Are you interested ? :D

power la CSM botak...

whoit..... no more skin head dah dey....... ehehehehe :lol:

MR WHO SAYS;

any one here use BAZZAZ fuel management ( Bazzaz Z-F1 + AFM) on their bike..??? bazzaz zfi+afm is a self adjusting fuel management (closed loop)..

good or bad feedback..????

plan on buying bazzaz for my next bike.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

any one here use BAZZAZ fuel management ( Bazzaz Z-F1 + AFM) on their bike..??? bazzaz zfi+afm is a self adjusting fuel management (closed loop)..

good or bad feedback..????

plan on buying bazzaz for my next bike.....

yep...heard abt it...gd writeup....thot of trying...but yet to decide...but the thing that makes me ..think twice is the mapping part...sigh...

oi dum gum when you passing my the drawing to cut?

Btw is in what format? DXF,GEO ???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
How come when u ride R1 and accelerate a bit faster from a stop junction, people think u trying to jio them racing one? :faint:

then you let him pass.

else he still no happy race lor :goodluck:

How come when u ride R1 and accelerate a bit faster from a stop junction, people think u trying to jio them racing one? :faint:

haa.. small bike always tink big bike trying to bully by acc abit faster.. -.-

Race lah, dun scared :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hi gixxers..i m back..hw r u all..fri mit gd or not without me...lol got miss me?

YEAH...got win money for me??:angry:

dun worry la. those fast rider will avoid u 1

yup ya rite man.....:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hahaha.nice session too. enjoy alot but dun think can make it this coming sunday, tire dun think can last liao. think my nx 1 will be sept period after my reservist. :thumb:

wokie roger...:thumb:

slow........... run dunno until where,cant even see the tail light and lap ur frd 1 time and still say slow ah......... :weep:

:lol: :lol: :lol: dis tyme i no comment...

Icey y nrv post sunday track later got ppl say they dont know about sunday trackday

ok la juz for u bro i post k...:thumb: :thumb: