The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ur 1hour is diff to others ma..u pro other is novice leh..lol

i agree wit u :lol:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

MORNING...... hehehehehhehehe :lol:

wa...bro kai~~~dun like tat leh...i also live at sengkang...but i can catch leh...real reason y k6noobs cannot catch is his is ltd edtion sp mah...i 600cc...still able to catch up loh...not becos live at sengkang lah..haha...cheers...

you different bro R6 mah..... black kaler some more... i think limited edition color got rev limiter.... especially the rider... (points must jaga2)

lol the beng does not get it...

hehehehheheh HE WILL NEVA GETS IT.... especially him.... hehehe :lol:

see wad see..ltr i claim ur face ar...lol

there you go again.... once a BENG always a BENG... hehehehe but i think nowadays BENG also not like you.... hehehe 'EMOBENG':p :P :p

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hahahaha....this 1 bible on suspension guideline/DEFINITION and what to do when you feel your bike a certain way when riding...lol

what you need? suspensioon setup guide for track basic on your model? REMEMBER AFTER YOU SET IT UP...STILL NEED TO FINE TUNE TO YOUR STYLE OF RIDING.

WHAT MODEL AND YEAR...HEIGHT N WEIGHT PLS....LOL

woah so troublesome ah.anyway i think my setting is ok for pg,anyway think my shock and suspension need to rebuild liao

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

wah wah wah morning guys.... see see that nottigixxer kena label fast rider already..... hehehhehehehe so bro next year mss you can GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehhee

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

hie bro.. need to enquire.. how much is to change chain n spocket for K6G1..

n how much to do tuning bro?

chain n sprocket...depends..what chain you using and same goes for sprocket.

shld be ard 230 cheapest i think(labour incl) :nobuaya:

Tuning..dyno...abt 130-150...if you dnt have pc...then do teka...much cheaper.:nobuaya:

ben...in gs gt 1 guy selling e rjax suit or wad la..u go check see can buy or not?

i also saw....kekeke...you make appt...we go see...later i sms ...keke...today i klkk...aka in english walk here walk there...lol

oh at last u come in liao ar..we can jiao wei in here again

flood post in here...lol

er... try not to do that often ley... these past few weeks i really have problems surfing SBF due to server is too busy at the moment. They should change it to 'Server is always busy, please buy a cup of coffee first & try again 2 hours later' :cheeky:

as seen on Alpine's Yamaha R1 '08.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=71614&d=1218556832

I hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on CMO!

wow! looks so different!

Do post more pictures of ur fuel cover so we can compare :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
as seen on Alpine's Yamaha R1 '08.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=71615&d=1218556877

The last time I saw this bike, it was naked... :cheeky:

er... try not to do that often ley... these past few weeks i really have problems surfing SBF due to server is too busy at the moment. They should change it to 'Server is always busy, please buy a cup of coffee first & try again 2 hours later' :cheeky:

hahaha...SERVER ALWAYS BUSY THESE DAYS....not you got problems login ..lol.

yo..shark need favor frm you....lol..pm me you number and i call you ok.

ur 1hour is diff to others ma..u pro other is novice leh..lol

:gun: :gun: :angry:

Sepang Circuit waiting for you bro... mai tu liow

nt nw bro,not yet found a job once found will go there w ya k..

yeah i agree..:thumb:

:gun: :gun:

i agree wit u :lol:

:gun: :gun: :angry::angry:

u wait long long la shark..he get aunty to call u den hav ar...hahahaha...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

lol the beng does not get it...

MORNING...... hehehehehhehehe :lol:

you different bro R6 mah..... black kaler some more... i think limited edition color got rev limiter.... especially the rider... (points must jaga2)

hehehehheheh HE WILL NEVA GETS IT.... especially him.... hehehe :lol:

there you go again.... once a BENG always a BENG... hehehehe but i think nowadays BENG also not like you.... hehehe 'EMOBENG':p :P :p

simi beng..me gd boi leh..is u all keep flaming me i mus fite back ma...:bouncefire:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

u finish work ar...we go dinner wan or not..ask ben along..n e blueblood ar m i rite?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u