The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

informed :thumb:

Cheers bro.. Final update list.. Thanks for the massive support gixxers... :bouncefire:

) Gilles Rearset with carbon fibre heel plate - $450

2) Gilles Chain Adjuster + aluminium knob - $180 (SOLD)

3) Sebimoto race fairing complete with light, tail with valtermoto pads - $750

4) Crash bobbins fairing (ER Racing), fr axle (Powerbronze) & swing arm-slider (Motovation) - Take all 3 for $100

5) Vortex engine casing left side - (may fit up to K8) - $170 some scratches

6) LED tail light - $50

7) Powerbronze double bubble light tint - $100

8) Yoshi shorty Titanium full system (No more in production) come with removable baffle to lower down exhaust noise for road use - $1800

9) PC3 (tuned with the above) - $300 (Will have to go with exhaust less buyer dun want it)

10) Racing Clutch Spring - $60 (SOLD)

11) Carbon fibre fender & hugger - $300 (SOLD)

12) BMC Race Filter - $100 (SOLD)

13) HEL Brake Hose Gunmetal (2 Front, 1 Rear) - $100

14) Evotech Oil Filler Cap (Cherry Red) - $25

15) EBC HH Front Pads (New formula) - New $120 for both

16) Gold Fren S3 Racing Front Pads - New $50 for both

All items ready for pick up ---- updated 4am, 070908

how's the sound clip of 2brother compare to arka etc..??

Judge for yourself. :smile:

hi guys.

i'm looking for a k4/k5 gixxer 1000 brake lever. prefer those OEM ones. i bought the master cylinder from ebay but the lever and the brake fluid reservior isn't included. PM me if you have. thanks guys and have a nice weekend!

Cheers..

hi guys.

i'm looking for a k4/k5 gixxer 1000 brake lever. prefer those OEM ones. i bought the master cylinder from ebay but the lever and the brake fluid reservior isn't included. PM me if you have. thanks guys and have a nice weekend!

Cheers..

Bro,me n wildcard looking to buy black levers at ebay..

US $14.95,it's OEM lever only dat it's black..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

some of my frens told me i spend 1550 to buy a non street , will have the risk to getting caught, just use that 1550 to get a street pipe... but eerr.. i like those pipes like 2bro , temi all those ang mo pipes hahahaha.. i scare i spend so much to buy a street pipe but i don like it...

hope to get more opinion from you all old bird r1 riders here =)

some of my frens told me i spend 1550 to buy a non street , will have the risk to getting caught, just use that 1550 to get a street pipe... but eerr.. i like those pipes like 2bro , temi all those ang mo pipes hahahaha.. i scare i spend so much to buy a street pipe but i don like it...

hope to get more opinion from you all old bird r1 riders here =)

In that case, standby $500 just in case you get caught by the authorities (touchwood) for using an illegal exhaust... :goodluck:

Single pipe = $500. Twin Pipe = 2 x $500 = $1000 :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Single pipe = $500.

Twin Pipe = 2 x $500 = $1000

Y-pipe = $500

Baffles out = $500

Using an illegal exhaust that nobody else has = $ Priceless :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

because today sunday.... like me after came back from sim lim, now then i woke up.... haiya... wasted sia.... now dont know do wat... fly heli lor.....

Yo darkie that helmet is VERY ugly.....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

because today sunday.... like me after came back from sim lim, now then i woke up.... haiya... wasted sia.... now dont know do wat... fly heli lor.....

Yo darkie that helmet is VERY ugly.....

Outlook average ah..

But the visor stylo milo sia..

2 in 1 if u notice

yah.... the visor is kind of ovaltine lor... have u check the price yet? if its below 250 SGD think u grab lah... then i airbrush for u for a low cost.... muahahahhaha how bout put ur face as the design .. neat... macam like one of rossi's helmet...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

yah.... the visor is kind of ovaltine lor... have u check the price yet? if its below 250 SGD think u grab lah... then i airbrush for u for a low cost.... muahahahhaha how bout put ur face as the design .. neat... macam like one of rossi's helmet...

U mean dis freak face?

CASR2PE3.jpg

Cheers bro.. Final update list.. Thanks for the massive support gixxers... :bouncefire:

) Gilles Rearset with carbon fibre heel plate - $450

2) Gilles Chain Adjuster + aluminium knob - $180 (SOLD)

3) Sebimoto race fairing complete with light, tail with valtermoto pads - $750

4) Crash bobbins fairing (ER Racing), fr axle (Powerbronze) & swing arm-slider (Motovation) - Take all 3 for $100

5) Vortex engine casing left side - (may fit up to K8) - $170 some scratches

6) LED tail light - $50

7) Powerbronze double bubble light tint - $100

8) Yoshi shorty Titanium full system (No more in production) come with removable baffle to lower down exhaust noise for road use - $1800

9) PC3 (tuned with the above) - $300 (Will have to go with exhaust less buyer dun want it)

10) Racing Clutch Spring - $60 (SOLD)

11) Carbon fibre fender & hugger - $300 (SOLD)

12) BMC Race Filter - $100 (SOLD)

13) HEL Brake Hose Gunmetal (2 Front, 1 Rear) - $100

14) Evotech Oil Filler Cap (Cherry Red) - $25

15) EBC HH Front Pads (New formula) - New $120 for both

16) Gold Fren S3 Racing Front Pads - New $50 for both

bro, ur sebimoto race fairing is for k6 1000?? i juz met wif an accident.,. front fairing, mirror all gone..even handlebar i tink...i saw wen its lying on the road.. need to go tp check it out..

tks