The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

WHO MEETING UP TONITE....AT BUKIT TIMAH....

yh...icey...going or not?

go where, go where~~~ :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

benson...if u street riding only, bought 03....suit street riding better....

yesterday i just bought an used 03, wooowww...low rpm is incredible bro, compare to 08....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

u got ma no mah....can kol me mah....i n yh cumin dwn lah uncle ben...:lol:

call botak b4 u go down... u know him...always late..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

guys... latest info... meetup cancelled...

anything wanna complain... call botak...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

wat to do kena food poisoning is not a laffing matter..... tomorrow still ok to makan what.......

instead of today..... tomorrow makan at al ameen.... sad cannot stuff anything today keep shitting..................... arrrrrrggggggggghhhh.....

hehehehhe kaisal, alyce, aim i belanjaa u kopi.... hehehehehehhehe with 10 tablespoonful of halia!!! muahahhaha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wahhhh.... i saw A380 flying......

of coz..... a very FAST airplane..... 1 million times faster then your REALLYVERYF*UP bike..... hehehehhehehe

especially when there is no rev limiter pillioning....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

of coz..... a very FAST airplane..... 1 million times faster then your REALLYVERYF*UP bike..... hehehehhehehe

especially when there is no rev limiter pillioning....

tat's a good one... hahaha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

The 09 GSXR1000 looks good minus the exhaust pipes. Of course, changing those with aftermarket exhausts like Akra would be :lovestruck:. Looks nicer to me than the 09 R1... :thumb:

u changed from an 08 to 03? actually I like 03 but somehow the shape looks abit old skool..... still considering. either the 03 or the 04 or jus a k4 or k5

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Hi guys I am riding a K5 wanted to sell the bike initially cause under untilise but now change my mind....where do you guys hang out maybe I can join u guys

No problem bro. Wah, alot of bros getting K4-K5s. Where do you stay bro?

By the way, the guys hang out all over the place but mostly the meet up point is at Dam. If there is any outings/meet ups, more often than not, it will be posted here. So do keep a regular check on this thread. :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

magnetic coil spoiled:cry: . riding k7 600. heard that many new bikes have such problem. is that true?

any causes that will lead to this?

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
heartace using the gp style muffler if i nv rem wrongly so clearance should be quite ok..

mine is the Ti Evo. go over hump need to be abit careful :lol: thinking of changing to arrow or LV gp style.

hmm ok...anyway i will hv to replace my carbon end cap & revet holder, scratched it badly...

magnetic coil spoiled:cry: . riding k7 600. heard that many new bikes have such problem. is that true?

nope, my bike is almost 2 yrs old & didn't face such problem

heartace using the gp style muffler if i nv rem wrongly so clearance should be quite ok..

hmm ok...anyway i will hv to replace my carbon end cap & revet holder, scratched it badly...

you are using the ti evo too? then same loh. i had my friend help patch back my CF cap for free... :angel: how much to replace it anyway?

so far only heard our bike leh. cause might be due to the batt. perhaps its best to either change batt once a year or fully charge the batt regularly?

oh wait, juz a survey, do u regularly use the kill switch to off the bike or do u juz turn off the ignition?

Relax!