The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

no choice de bro..if reali nd to go bike shop or fork out money..hehe

song..but stil ok den u la..i believe my tps still cheaper den ur rectifier n batt..haha..u buy e melvin arrow la..can buy de..buy u wan look den hard la..cos gt scare on it..hehe...

song bo beng... last night on ur way home from dam...

kena disturb by 1 forester and lancer... at yishun ave 1... haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

no choice de bro..if reali nd to go bike shop or fork out money..hehe

song..but stil ok den u la..i believe my tps still cheaper den ur rectifier n batt..haha..u buy e melvin arrow la..can buy de..buy u wan look den hard la..cos gt scare on it..hehe...

what u toking sia. wat "buy u wan look den hard la..cos gt scare on it"?

wah happening. too bad by the time i finish at my side is already almost 6.30 am liao.

Relax!

so is e melvin pipe sold yet..saw it tat day at bikewerks worth it lor..hahaha..rite marcus..

Still available..Wat happen to you bike?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

looks like veri happening this few days....

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

guys... any k4 /k5 600 rider here got spare "left" slider to sell or give away??? mine is equipment xtreme.. dunno drop off or kanna stolen sia... can sms me at 94875402 or pm me...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

when you warm up the bike, below your tank will hear tick-tock sound... then your know its time for clearance. clutch side also hear tick-tock, cam chain is going to go. For tensioner, it is visual. You need to ask the shop wats the package like.. some $300+ some $400+ close to $500.

Ahh... Siao liao... Below my tank have tick-tock sound, clutch i have not check. But if never change, would it affect any engine parts or performance? Heard from you guys after change no difference. Any shop to recommend?

Honam, How ah?? ask Ah Beng to check?:cry:

Headache liao....

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

so is u la..nb u all..

Still available..Wat happen to you bike?

my bike tps prob la..haiz..but fix liao la..hehe...saw ur bike too there...so hw r u..beta liao bo..when can come out chit chat wif us..haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

where is bikeworkz and how do i view it?

how much was it again?

Wat you mean? you wan to view the arrow exhaust rite. You can call this number to look for the seller. I pm you the number

his bike got TPS problem, mine got batt and rectifier problem. both liao lui, PUI,

:angry:

Ya.. yamaha have this problem, but how come urs will face this problem.. first time heard tat

when you warm up the bike, below your tank will hear tick-tock sound... then your know its time for clearance. clutch side also hear tick-tock, cam chain is going to go. For tensioner, it is visual. You need to ask the shop wats the package like.. some $300+ some $400+ close to $500.

Ahh... Siao liao... Below my tank have tick-tock sound, clutch i have not check. But if never change, would it affect any engine parts or performance? Heard from you guys after change no difference. Any shop to recommend?

Honam, How ah?? ask Ah Beng to check?:cry:

Headache liao....

huh.. go there try lo.. no harm also

so is u la..nb u all..

my bike tps prob la..haiz..but fix liao la..hehe...saw ur bike too there...so hw r u..beta liao bo..when can come out chit chat wif us..haha

Still cant walk le.. haiz.. take a long time to recover..

i also very song....

bike kene c28 error code - stva problem.... stil trying to figure out for the past 2 weeks.... cb!!! :angry:

secondary throttle butterfly valved never opened... bike no go above 8k rpm..

one of wire never give any ohm reading... till now scratched head.. dont want send to bike shop, wait kene come out $$!!!

hey Ah siong HKL has this new device Suzuki Diagnosis system(SDS) specially for our bike. u might wana sent ur sick bike to the doctor...hehehe

guys... any k4 /k5 600 rider here got spare "left" slider to sell or give away??? mine is equipment xtreme.. dunno drop off or kanna stolen sia... can sms me at 94875402 or pm me...

Equipment extreme does sell one side only. call them.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hey Ah siong HKL has this new device Suzuki Diagnosis system(SDS) specially for our bike. u might wana sent ur sick bike to the doctor...hehehe

never mind no need already...

managed to fix myself...

have been doing up and fixing my bike myself, eversince unity change to hkl.. :cry:

now since hkl, always busy, busy, busy... not like last time can bring bike in, sit down and tcss. Now got to go thru security guard(reception counter), bring bike in, wait and wait and wait...

have the manual so can learn a few tings when DIY...

learnt alot thou... open here, open there... etc

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

project on my bike is now complete...

managed to fix my code error, setup my closed loop system, setup "new" quickshifter, takeout wateva accessories that i could not use anymore...

managed to get a test ride on my bike, feel smooth thruout the ride.. still need to learn/feel on what this closed loop system can really do...

still got alot of backfiring altho has done the PAIR mod... dont know if i do correctly or not... just plug the holes(1 at right side of airbox, 1 at the hose that connects to the 1st hole)...

Bikes

project on my bike is now complete...

managed to fix my code error, setup my closed loop system, setup "new" quickshifter, takeout wateva accessories that i could not use anymore...

managed to get a test ride on my bike, feel smooth thruout the ride.. still need to learn/feel on what this closed loop system can really do...

still got alot of backfiring altho has done the PAIR mod... dont know if i do correctly or not... just plug the holes(1 at right side of airbox, 1 at the hose that connects to the 1st hole)...

wah power ah bro your bike...

my bike... :cry: cannot make it man.. :cry:

wah power ah bro your bike...

my bike... :cry: cannot make it man.. :cry:

power wak lu!!!

pening lalat buat mtr adalah..

it takes time and patience and alot of spare time...

at last dpt buat mtr, gi 2nd link tadi, blast sikit(da lamer tak blast), rasa shiok ah! now need tire change... sorry that time no go track dgn ko, tu cb error code buat hal!!

Bikes

Ya.. yamaha have this problem, but how come urs will face this problem.. first time heard tat

its a common problem with the k6-k7s leh. quite a few ppl kenna already. some got burnt coils also.

Relax!

its a common problem with the k6-k7s leh. quite a few ppl kenna already. some got burnt coils also.

hw much u paid for e repair...my fren R6 con rod spoil lor..he headache liao..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Conrod isnt cheap...Especially the labour..

Eh Eugene, tonight CCS ai mai??