The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

If my financial capacity permits, I will definitely change bike. Not at the moment though... :sweat:

Bro .. ur bike still ok wat bro ... Y wanna change bro?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Me?? Hand itchy to get 09?? No lah .. no money olready ... Now still wondering where to get money to repair my ride....

what happen to your bike? what damages?? accident??

Bro .. ur bike still ok wat bro ... Y wanna change bro?

Old model liao. See the technology on the latest litre sportsbikes, my backside itchy... :lol:

Aiyah ... old or new... still bike mah ... HAhahahahaha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Aiyah ... old or new... still bike mah ... HAhahahahaha...

Wah if like that, might as well I downgrade to a spark. Big or small also still bike mah... :slapforehead: :cheeky:

Hahahahah .. ur money mah .. ur wish lor .. hehehe

Huh... u can pm Gucci for this 07?

Just went down to new southern to have a peek... Bike is sold.... not there anymore. I-motoring mentioned that theirs will be coming in next few days.

Yup... that bike belong to my fren... he collected it already ....

DAMM ... make me feel like changing .....

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Has the coolant been flushed before??I recommend doing it once a year..After all, it's a little money spend for getting some ponies out of the machine.. :smile:

thanxs man :thumb:

Yup... that bike belong to my fren... he collected it already ....

DAMM ... make me feel like changing .....

Change bro .. go on n change .. U have my support... Hehehehehe

Why get a 07 when 2010 is just around the corner... :deal:

wat happen to ur bike my big bradder red rose????

nothing la...just part and parcel of bike hobby...repair...service...u how? when wanna blanja me kopi...bubble me two times already :thirsty:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Why get a 07 when 2010 is just around the corner... :deal:

Wah .. 2010 round the corner huh?? Hmmm.... Youth Olympics Games coming soon .. hahahaha

Old school R1's still have enough low end torque to surprise some of the new kids on the block.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Old school R1's still have enough low end torque to surprise some of the new kids on the block.

Yupz bro .. U can say dat again ...:thumb:

Change bro .. go on n change .. U have my support... Hehehehehe

If i got a very fat wallet..... I WILL.....

and make a "ben spies" replica...

haha.... Opps i dreaming again.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

If i got a very fat wallet..... I WILL.....

and make a "ben spies" replica...

haha.... Opps i dreaming again.

Nothing wrong to dream bro.... Dreams do become reality at times.. So remain optimistic ya...

some ppl are happy with stock pipe...some happy with legal aftermarket...some embrace the dark side...LOL :cheeky:

Ah... dark side for me....

I m the one riding that "Hooties". :)

What hap to ur bike?? Saw u coming back to pit aft 5 Laps Race started awhile....

ic ic... nothing wrong wit my bike, just my left kneeslider flew off. didnt wana risk damaging the suit big time...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
ic ic... nothing wrong wit my bike, just my left kneeslider flew off. didnt wana risk damaging the suit big time...

Ya better not... Unless u plan to get new suit.. LOL

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

hi guys, may i know the insurance for a 21yrs old guy for gsxr600?

dun mind any kinds souls can pm to me?

cos i rarely chk this thread.

thx so much in advance and i really hope to clear this doubt.

.. no money olready ... Now still wondering where to get money to repair my ride....

what happen to your bike? what damages?? accident??

Crashed on PG? :confused:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
nothing la...just part and parcel of bike hobby...repair...service...u how? when wanna blanja me kopi...bubble me two times already :thirsty:

ur bike how liao. discharge already?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hi Guys, anybody know if there is any stores selling tinted/smoked headlight protectors for K4 600?

Try Biketech21...