The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

cicak cicak di dinding...diam diam merayap...ada seekor nyamuk....haaaapppp....lalu ditangkap.....song to phudzlee.....the cicakman....

hahahaha! my boy like to sing dis song...hee

http://motoring.asiaone.com/A1MEDIA/motoring/03Mar09/images/20090319.144703_traffic-police.jpg

Lorry driver = http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/29.gif

alamak...most lorry drivers suck big time..!

Edited by Aie
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Let's play a game:

IDENTIFY THAT TP BIKE WRECKAGE!

http://tv.popcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/who-wants-to-be-millionaire.jpg

Is that wrecked white pig-bike a:

A) VFR 800

B) Diversion 900

C) Those old junky BMW piece of sh1t.

D) The Batpod

http://motoring.asiaone.com/A1MEDIA/motoring/03Mar09/images/20090319.144703_traffic-police.jpg

and,

Is that your final answer?

A !!

That blue cover on the side is a dead giveaway!! http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/10.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
A !!

That blue cover on the side is a dead giveaway!! http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/10.gif

Are you sure?

Is that your final decision?

Log it in!

Did the doctor do a CAT scan of the brain? It's quite important to ensure no internal bleeding inside the brain.

They did a CT Scan bro...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Hahahaha ... Bro .. Den ur boy can form a choir wif R1Rider and sing for me .. Hahahahah.. Joking bro..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Let's play a game:

http://tv.popcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/who-wants-to-be-millionaire.jpg

A) VFR 800

B) Diversion 900

D) The Batpod

and,

B.... final answer is B

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

huh?? :slapforehead: whr got :gun: u?? its e truth mah..:deal: :box::box::box:

yoyo.... when will ur bike be ready???? can run anot bro icy???? hehe

CBR that time i nv go track wat.

u 2 keep shooting me ah. u all too free liao is it. :dot:

Nb.... At street so fast liao... At track, cant even see your rear light lo...

Before i quit i track.. , my stock vs your Yoshi... faster..... wahahaha!!!!

Nb... Ppl all come try my suit nv buy.. Dun wan to sell liao... Like free testing like tat.... :dozed:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yoyo.... when will ur bike be ready???? can run anot bro icy???? hehe

run??? cannot..walk can...:lol:

Nb... Ppl all come try my suit nv buy.. Dun wan to sell liao... Like free testing like tat.... :dozed:

:lol: dun b upset lah...u try lower e price sure pple buy wan...who dun like cheap things bro...:lol::thumb:den u keep lor..den we can mit again at pg...:lol:

where ur boy get this song...??

i think this song is from my country indonesia, isnt it...??

i dunno if this song also popular at sg......:thumb:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Let's play a game:

A) VFR 800

B) Diversion 900

D) The Batpod

and,

i would like to use 50/50.....

Bro .. Ur R1 09 come out olready or not? Hehehehe...

Let's play a game:

A) VFR 800

B) Diversion 900

D) The Batpod

and,

my ans will b A. tts my final ans (act nervous)

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

den whos gonna b e conductor? heee...:cheeky:

Hahahah .. U wanna give it a try for dat post? Pls fill up a form n I will audition u .. hahaha...

me always the slowest on the road lor. me always behind 1. u always n melvin chiong all the way. me now no more yoshi liao

in that case, maybe u can consider giving me ur suit la :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

me always the slowest on the road lor. me always behind 1. u always n melvin chiong all the way. me now no more yoshi liao

somebody now on evil side liao..two brothers le...dun play2..:lol: wah got convoy..got ang pow summore...no need 20 bike...all e evil exhaust join can liao...:lol:

Edited by MS-13

Guys any of you interested in getting Magnetic Oil Drain Plug

http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750b4.gif http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750aft.gif http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/79/m_c7b4ec55d2b44f7eadbb182d00f031ad.jpg

Why use a magnetic plug?

Magnetic drain plugs attract and hold ferrous metal particles that circulate through your lubrication or hydraulic system.

The particles may be a result of the following conditions:

• The constant flaking effect of normal wear of moving parts
  • Particles not removed by flushing after boring or machining
  • Chipping due to sub surface casting flaws
  • Component breakdown caused by stress usage

Usually it is a combination of factors that account for the presence of these particles that are abrasive and will cause excessive wear unless they are removed.

Hope fully can get 10 piece. Each should cost about $19.

Its should fix all Yamaha Sport bike from year 1999 onwards.

Take a look at this link:

http://www.magneticdrainplug.com/index.html

http://www.lislecorp.com/tool_detail.cfm?detail=55

Those interested please list your: Name / Contact

1. Jason / 92393969

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
Hahahah .. U wanna give it a try for dat post? Pls fill up a form n I will audition u .. hahaha...

bro wat audition??? singing contest or beauty contest???? or cat walk contest??? :lol:

run??? cannot..walk can...:lol:

haha sure "pai kah" when u walk... :lol:

where got slow..... even my yammie cannot keep up sia tat nite.... sommore using yoshi pipe... where can tahan.... unless i be the evil using "satan voice on my pipe" sure can keep up with u.... hehe

somebody now on evil side liao..two brothers le...dun play2..:lol: wah got convoy..got ang pow summore...no need 20 bike...all e evil exhaust join can liao...:lol:

haha tats true man.... lots of big bike with "satan" pipe.... sure loud 1.... sure invite trouble if u wan more..... ahakz... (touch wood)