The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Nb.... At street so fast liao... At track, cant even see your rear light lo...

Before i quit i track.. , my stock vs your Yoshi... faster..... wahahaha!!!!

Nb... Ppl all come try my suit nv buy.. Dun wan to sell liao... Like free testing like tat.... :dozed:

Then i can go try or not?? :angel:

run??? cannot..walk can...:lol:

:lol: dun b upset lah...u try lower e price sure pple buy wan...who dun like cheap things bro...:lol::thumb:den u keep lor..den we can mit again at pg...:lol:

I will not give up. I will pick myself up where the place i fall. You ok le ma? getting better?

me always the slowest on the road lor. me always behind 1. u always n melvin chiong all the way. me now no more yoshi liao

in that case, maybe u can consider giving me ur suit la :thumb:

Ya rite, everytime we ride, You drive... This time round, you ride, i drive.. muhahaha!!!

Huh! Bro dun tease me le.. Give you, i broke liao le.. I rent to you la.. 1 hr - $25.

Swee Bo!:angel:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

somebody now on evil side liao..two brothers le...dun play2..:lol: wah got convoy..got ang pow summore...no need 20 bike...all e evil exhaust join can liao...:lol:

Wa.. So long nv meet up all upgrade liao.. Nb, bo bian liao lo.. Yoshi Gp liao.. Knn Icy , Help me get from Ebay.. wan to BLOW them out my sight....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Then i can go try or not?? :angel:

Can.. You wan to rent and wear to Orchard also can... hehe!!!!

Orchard Gudang??? :lol:

Considering between Arlen Ness and yours..

Bro .. Ur R1 09 come out olready or not? Hehehehe...

not yet lah bro..called HL yesterday they say april then come.. 1st mid march.. then end march.. now april... sian

Guys any of you interested in getting Magnetic Oil Drain Plug

http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750b4.gif http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750aft.gif http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/79/m_c7b4ec55d2b44f7eadbb182d00f031ad.jpg

Why use a magnetic plug?

Magnetic drain plugs attract and hold ferrous metal particles that circulate through your lubrication or hydraulic system.

The particles may be a result of the following conditions:

• The constant flaking effect of normal wear of moving parts
  • Particles not removed by flushing after boring or machining
  • Chipping due to sub surface casting flaws
  • Component breakdown caused by stress usage

Usually it is a combination of factors that account for the presence of these particles that are abrasive and will cause excessive wear unless they are removed.

Hope fully can get 10 piece. Each should cost about $19.

Its should fix all Yamaha Sport bike from year 1999 onwards.

Take a look at this link:

http://www.magneticdrainplug.com/index.html

http://www.lislecorp.com/tool_detail.cfm?detail=55

Those interested please list your: Name / Contact

1. Jason / 92393969

2. Han Siam / 81862874

gd for my first 500km running in..

Can you be more specific? or is it your alignment?

I cant be specific because I dont even know the real cause... I can feel that turning left and right is pretty difference

Anyway, is shop providing alignment check? I never heard of such service..

How much are you guys paying for your insurance and Road tax for your R1 per year?

If possible, i'd like to know the figure without NCD. :)

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

I will not give up. I will pick myself up where the place i fall. You ok le ma? getting better?

me ok...can walk liao now...juz wait for ma sponsor to give money to done up ma bikey...:lol:

Wa.. So long nv meet up all upgrade liao.. Nb, bo bian liao lo.. Yoshi Gp liao.. Knn Icy , Help me get from Ebay.. wan to BLOW them out my sight....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

can sure..:lol: ask from red rose...i maself ask him for help......:lol: now got alot of different kind of pipe,got 2 bros,m4,L.O.R,scorpion. so u choose different brand lah... but i heard e L.O.R is e most evil n garang(fierce) conquers e sound at pg...:box:he beat them all among e sounds....:thumb::thumb::thumb:

R1 2009 in Sg.

1st Impression:

The bike is very Light and feels like a 600.

Seat area is "thinner" and more comfortable.

Air-intake area quite wide, probably can attach the new erp there.

Front looks "bulky" but compared side to side with 07, its the same.

Grey rims looks gay, if matching with black rims it will look nice.

DSC00010.jpg

DSC00011.jpg

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

u guys riding the 04-08 ver still got the TPS problem?? tot of gettin 1..

ride a 00-01 before,donkey yrs ago.. now hand itching to ride it again.. its nt the ride,its the rider..

Edited by Aie
R1 2009 in Sg.

1st Impression:

The bike is very Light and feels like a 600.

Seat area is "thinner" and more comfortable.

Air-intake area quite wide, probably can attach the new erp there.

Front looks "bulky" but compared side to side with 07, its the same.

Grey rims looks gay, if matching with black rims it will look nice.

you rode it? How does the bike sound in person?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
you rode it? How does the bike sound in person?

Yup... Unreal lightness....No engine braking...almost like a 250.

since it was only gear 1&2 in the car park, i cant comment further.

Its definitely quieter than my bike...with those akra silencers.

Its handling and weight :thumb::thumb::thumb:!!!

Since i did injure my wrist before, the riding position was much more comfortable.. than my current 07 & old 00 R1s

Too bad my wallet not fat enuff... :cry:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=96012&d=1237615967

This exhaust tips look abit too complicated for me :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Orchard Gudang??? :lol:

Considering between Arlen Ness and yours..

oh.... Who is arlen ness...

I cant be specific because I dont even know the real cause... I can feel that turning left and right is pretty difference

Anyway, is shop providing alignment check? I never heard of such service..

Most shops do provide these services.....It's pretty common. You nv hearad it before cos you never met it before.. Might be your steering cone as you will saying turning left and right is pretty difference.

Edited by honam24

me ok...can walk liao now...juz wait for ma sponsor to give money to done up ma bikey...:lol:

can sure..:lol: ask from red rose...i maself ask him for help......:lol: now got alot of different kind of pipe,got 2 bros,m4,L.O.R,scorpion. so u choose different brand lah... but i heard e L.O.R is e most evil n garang(fierce) conquers e sound at pg...:box:he beat them all among e sounds....:thumb::thumb::thumb:

okok.. that good. Mm...

wah some 1 seems to b veri free leh...at clock post..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Guys any of you interested in getting Magnetic Oil Drain Plug

http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750b4.gif http://www.lislecorp.com/images/filter/12750aft.gif http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/79/m_c7b4ec55d2b44f7eadbb182d00f031ad.jpg

Why use a magnetic plug?

Magnetic drain plugs attract and hold ferrous metal particles that circulate through your lubrication or hydraulic system.

The particles may be a result of the following conditions:

• The constant flaking effect of normal wear of moving parts
  • Particles not removed by flushing after boring or machining
  • Chipping due to sub surface casting flaws
  • Component breakdown caused by stress usage

Usually it is a combination of factors that account for the presence of these particles that are abrasive and will cause excessive wear unless they are removed.

Hope fully can get 10 piece. Each should cost about $19.

Its should fix all Yamaha Sport bike from year 1999 onwards.

Take a look at this link:

http://www.magneticdrainplug.com/index.html

http://www.lislecorp.com/tool_detail.cfm?detail=55

Those interested please list your: Name / Contact

1. Jason / 92393969

If you have a used hard-disk drive, tear it apart and extract the Niobium magnet at the base. It's very powerful for its size and weight, since its a precision component. Then just clonk it in front of your oil filter. Sticks like a charm and does the exact same job. :thumb:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

wah...serangoon ware bro...??

at least i can see at ouside my unit...wif all the noisy pipes....ahahhakzz..!

too bad my bike nt big enough...

bt i love it...:angel:

once i start to ride i cant stop

Yup... Unreal lightness....No engine braking...almost like a 250.

since it was only gear 1&2 in the car park, i cant comment further.

Its definitely quieter than my bike...with those akra silencers.

Its handling and weight :thumb::thumb::thumb:!!!

Since i did injure my wrist before, the riding position was much more comfortable.. than my current 07 & old 00 R1s

Too bad my wallet not fat enuff... :cry:

Cool! thanks for the update!

Did u rev the bike to listen to the trademark M1 sound?

If you have a used hard-disk drive, tear it apart and extract the Niobium magnet at the base. It's very powerful for its size and weight, since its a precision component. Then just clonk it in front of your oil filter. Sticks like a charm and does the exact same job. :thumb:

Let me ask a question.... what is the primary function of an oil filter? :dot:

Edited by Aie
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg