The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

And big big signature of knee down just for track credit? :shades::shades:

U never come wif us, doesnt mean we didnt go leh :D

Wah .. I feel the pinch ... hahah .. But i am not going for any track credits though .. I'll change the siggy if it sent a wrong msg to fellow forummers here...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Wah .. I feel the pinch ... hahah .. But i am not going for any track credits though .. I'll change the siggy if it sent a wrong msg to fellow forummers here...

feelin e pinch huh? does tt rings a bell to u bro?? heee...

so guys hws e kkfc outing? gd?

Edited by Aie

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

feelin e pinch huh? does tt rings a bell to u bro?? heee...

Hmm .. wat do u mean bro?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

And aftermarket exhausts, racing rearsets, power commanders, and dampers just to reach KKFC in first place?

:angel::angel::angel:

Errr u left out smthing

- aftermkt shocks

- race fairings

:cheer::cheers::cheer:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

I will not give up. I will pick myself up where the place i fall. You ok le ma? getting better?

Ya rite, everytime we ride, You drive... This time round, you ride, i drive.. muhahaha!!!

Huh! Bro dun tease me le.. Give you, i broke liao le.. I rent to you la.. 1 hr - $25.

Swee Bo!:angel:

still need $25 ah? 50cent can liao la

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Wa.. So long nv meet up all upgrade liao.. Nb, bo bian liao lo.. Yoshi Gp liao.. Knn Icy , Help me get from Ebay.. wan to BLOW them out my sight....

:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

yoshi gp ah. got made in china 1. u wan anot? :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

if tonight go kkfc, im game for it:thumb:

btw heard no more free flow of drinks?

yesterday, I found hundreds of large red ants making a home on my R1. I was damn dulan. After which I started up my gd old smoky rxz, aimed the pipe at my r1 and went on to smoke out those ants. after that I went out and when i came back, there was a pile of dead ants around my bike. the pile was big enough for me to scope a few handful of them and dispose them..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yesterday, I found hundreds of large red ants making a home on my R1. I was damn dulan. After which I started up my gd old smoky rxz, aimed the pipe at my r1 and went on to smoke out those ants. after that I went out and when i came back, there was a pile of dead ants around my bike. the pile was big enough for me to scope a few handful of them and dispose them..

thats cool man :cool:

did u bring some of them back for some tonic soup :puke:

What say u :angel:

Errr u left out smthing

- aftermkt shocks

- race fairings

:cheer::cheers::cheer:

Taking about mods..... how many of you guys have the AIS removed?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

haha... pity u... maybe the ants find ur bike a suitable place to be the nesting ground.... :lol: if u can scoop a handful u can make a red ants wine... good for ur blood circulation.... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

u dun be kpo k boi...:lol:

im not kpo lah icy.... :mad: i just feeling down cos havent received any call from the agent yet regarding my rear set.... still waiting and keep waiting... so now just finding frens to chat with.... and if u cant let me chat so i just keep quiet loh.....

yoshi gp ah. got made in china 1. u wan anot? :thumb:

yoshi got make in china meh??? if like tat i also 1 for my bike.... sure like "meriam buloh" --- "bamboo cracker"

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Taking about mods..... how many of you guys have the AIS removed?

AIS?? Air Intake System???

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

Hi guys I juz bought a second hand 08 R1 ( I'm not sure it is a 08 or 07, people told me it is a 08 because the stickers are gold color), I've read a few of the 07 R1 riders in the "bike Specs & Reviews" section that they complained about the engine sometimes suddenly stalled by itself while riding and the "5500 rpm Lag". Any 08 R1 riders here can help me on this issues? I juz want to know am I going to have those problems in my bike. Thanks.

You don't know the limit of your bike until you crash it, otherwise you are just not trying hard enough:angry:

hi EVERYONE

hi :smile:

Hi guys I juz bought a second hand 08 R1 ( I'm not sure it is a 08 or 07, people told me it is a 08 because the stickers are gold color), I've read a few of the 07 R1 riders in the "bike Specs & Reviews" section that they complained about the engine sometimes suddenly stalled by itself while riding and the "5500 rpm Lag". Any 08 R1 riders here can help me on this issues? I juz want to know am I going to have those problems in my bike. Thanks.

its known as the tps problem which u have to wait for the recall if yours is an agent bike. If not its either u DIY or pay a amount to have it done ....

What say u :angel:

If you have a used hard-disk drive, tear it apart and extract the Niobium magnet at the base. It's very powerful for its size and weight, since its a precision component. Then just clonk it in front of your oil filter. Sticks like a charm and does the exact same job. :thumb:

bro my hard disk all still working condition leh...juz to take out the magnet, the disk itself will cost me $80 might as well buy the nut...but u really power lah know the hard disk components....:thumb:

Must be kiasu , kiasee like a Sporean

1 not enough, must have 2 :lol:

Must sieve out the micro, nano particles of metal not caught by the oil filter mah. Anyways, just offering a cheap scrap alternative to a nut costing $19.00.

wat Tyræl say is true, the filter will help us filter out the particles however i still support Marcheline statment...haha...cost the nut only cost $19 and its a 1 time investment no harm to your bikes.

Magnetic Oil Drain Plug

I have used magnetic drain plug before. Removal and screwing it back tends to damage the screw thread. The drain plug magnet is damn strong, and it tends to attract metal flake all over.

Dun suggest this.

due to -ve feedback, i will not bring in the item to prevent any further -ve discussion. however thanks for the feedback and those that show interested. :cheer:

Edited by Aie
http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466
Yeah bro .... Freak crash at Turn 2... Lapse of concentration....

Bro, Sorry to hear about your crash man. Just went through the past few pages and saw ur pics (http://phudzlee.multiply.com/photos/album/32/Trackday_-_Pasir_Gudang_-_08032009_CRASH#), seems like a bad crash dude. Glad you survived it. Wish u a speedy recovery bro!

hi :smile:

its known as the tps problem which u have to wait for the recall if yours is an agent bike. If not its either u DIY or pay a amount to have it done ....

Thanks bro, may I know what is "tps"? yes, it is an agent bike so I think this problem had been fixed, thanks again.

You don't know the limit of your bike until you crash it, otherwise you are just not trying hard enough:angry:

im not kpo lah icy.... :mad: i just feeling down cos havent received any call from the agent yet regarding my rear set.... still waiting and keep waiting... so now just finding frens to chat with.... and if u cant let me chat so i just keep quiet loh.....

yoshi got make in china meh??? if like tat i also 1 for my bike.... sure like "meriam buloh" --- "bamboo cracker"

theres nothing u cant find in china :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Bro, Sorry to hear about your crash man. Just went through the past few pages and saw ur pics (http://phudzlee.multiply.com/photos/album/32/Trackday_-_Pasir_Gudang_-_08032009_CRASH#), seems like a bad crash dude. Glad you survived it. Wish u a speedy recovery bro!

Hey.. Thanx bro... Recovering now .. but still painful plus the irritating headaches dat comes as goes as and when they want... Thanx again...

Guys! Do you think it is possible to gather at least a bike from each manufacturing year for our meetup?

1998 - 2009 (including the 06 SP)

Guys! Do you think it is possible to gather at least a bike from each manufacturing year for our meetup?

1998 - 2009 (including the 06 SP)

I am game if the schedule fits n if my bike is up n running again.... But mine is not in its original shape olready...

May be a long shot..... But Let me start the ball rolling....

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - maxbg

2002 -

2003 -

2004 -

2005 -

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 -

2008 -

2009 -

http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/3396/r10cc5.jpg

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3843/09msyzfr1whts10d9f5fa7.th.jpghttp://img26.imageshack.us/img26/1971/2009yzfr1static11prvtcm.th.jpg

Edited by maxbg

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!