The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE CONVOY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE CONVOY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

Think DeuSexMachina posted something about using sandpaper and wd-40 to diy and the tps problem never surfaced again. Maybe you'd wanna PM him?

LOL. Sandpaper and WD-40.

No lah...

What you guys have to do is to add Trinitrotoluene into your gas tank. This will help dissolve the buildup in your TPS and clean your FI system at the same time.

It will also help convert your R1 into a big bang engine. Literally. :angel:

Best fuel additive ever.

Congratz on ur Weddin Bro :cheer:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

What you guys have to do is to add Trinitrotoluene into your gas tank. This will help dissolve the buildup in your TPS and clean your FI system at the same time.

Bro .. mind sharing more on that additive? As in what product contains the mentioned element?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

LOL. Sandpaper and WD-40.

No lah...

It will also help convert your R1 into a big bang engine. Literally. :angel:

Best fuel additive ever.

Trinitrotoluene = TNT :dot:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Big bang engine leh. Instant conversion. :angel:

But you can also use Octanitrocubane.

Walao!! Hahahahaha .. Dis time i kena liao .. Hahahahaha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Singapore : The police have arrested a man on suspicion of terrorism.

The long haired suspect, in his late twenties, is believed to be the mastermind behind the recent spat of suicide motorcycle bomb attacks.

Otherwise known as DeusExMachina in various motorcycle forums, the police have found evidence of him giving detailed instructions on creating a homemade motorcycle bomb.

When questioned, DeusExMachina appeared dazed and repeatedly muttered "BIG BANG!"

The suspect is currently being investigated for his connections to Al-Qaeda.

- CNA/sf

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

The long haired suspect, in his late twenties, is believed to be the mastermind behind the recent spat of suicide motorcycle bomb attacks.

Otherwise known as DeusExMachina in various motorcycle forums, the police have found evidence of him giving detailed instructions on creating a homemade motorcycle bomb.

When questioned, DeusExMachina appeared dazed and repeatedly muttered "BIG BANG!"

- CNA/sf

Hahahahaha.. Dats a good one bro ...:thumb:

congrad to u

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

no chai put pillon stand for wat. add weight meh....

k,like dat open ya side mirror,open meter, everything open ahk..add weight mah...:lol:

haven full time. waiting for u to sponsor :thumb:

better i sponsor ma self....:angel:

Walao!! Hahahahaha .. Dis time i kena liao .. Hahahahaha...

Hahah... Almost. And you were so excited abt it some more.... :lol:

TNT fuel additive, anyone?

- CNA/sf

:faint::faint::faint:

No, that ammonium nitrate does NOT belong to me............

http://www.likecool.com/Gear/Pic/The%20Real%20Niko%20Bellic/The-Real-Niko-Bellic.jpg

You missed out the word BUS which he muttered at the end of BIG BANG... :cheeky:

What? That's your new dreambike now?

The 2010 Bangabusa?

Runs on nitroglycerin fuel. :angel:

Hahah... Almost. And you were so excited abt it some more.... :lol:

TNT fuel additive, anyone?

Yeah .. Guess its due to my poor General Knowledge I guess... :(

Notty u ... want Bang Bus only... Hahahahaha....

Edited by Aie

hi mates, can i noe wat the rought amount for insurance (3part fire n theft)

if im 20 tis year and jus pass my class 2 for r1 06-09

thks in advance

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Notty u ... want Bang Bus only... Hahahahaha....

You mean you would rather BANG BALLS is it??? :confused: :cheeky:

http://www.zerotoys.com/newsite/products/images/NewtonsCradleLarge1.jpg

if im 20 tis year and jus pass my class 2..

How is that possible?

Edited by Tyræl
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
You mean you would rather BANG BALLS is it??? :confused: :cheeky:

Bang Pus** is better den banging the bus ... If u ride bike n bang the bus painful leh ....

Hi Corse, how much is your 09' R1 (machine price) and which color did you choose?

Honestly speaking, I'm was told not to reveal the price.

But what i can share with u is that the price i'm paying for the bike might be about 29k++, Excluding Insurance. COE haven't Bid yet.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

wah..:slapforehead: anotha full time racer here...:lol:

yupz..he full time liao...like kickstart...:lol: :thumb: :cheer::cheer::cheer:go guyz...

where got full time racer? no use for pillion footrest mah...

no cai to fetch...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'