The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

:lol: i dont think i will be able to recognise u also unless u riding your R1 there :smile: by the way, if we happen miss each other on monday then see u on the 18th then :smile:

I'll only be there if my R1 is olready out by then... So yeah .. U should be able to recognise me .. Hehehehe...:thumb:

For my case, they will ask "You Aie ah? The mod?" after they see my bike cos my name is pasted on the head fairing...:shy:

At least dey saw ur name on ur bike .. I can be walking ard without my bike n people come up to me and ask ... Hahahaha... Where do these people see my face leh? Cicakman always cover his face with a mask mah...

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

At least dey saw ur name on ur bike .. I can be walking ard without my bike n people come up to me and ask ... Hahahaha... Where do these people see my face leh? Cicakman always cover his face with a mask mah...

lucky my bro phudzlee not a superman.... :angel: so bro when ur bike is ready u goin to pg again isit??? i tot of goin also but again... after the fall im still a chickenz... always keep thinking of falling at the last turn..... :slapforehead:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

lucky my bro phudzlee not a superman.... :angel: so bro when ur bike is ready u goin to pg again isit??? i tot of goin also but again... after the fall im still a chickenz... always keep thinking of falling at the last turn..... :slapforehead:

Bro .. I wun immediately track lah after my bike is out .. I still need to get used to the bike again cos it's almost a month dat I have not ridden it ... N my chest is not fully healed also .. so I need to ride ard and get the feel of the bike again... It may take me abt 1 month after dat b4 I track again .. Maybe lah ... Sometimes when temptations is too much .. I might succumb to it .. Hahahaha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Try an error!!!... If you can think of tat .... Other ppl already trying to do but the problem is 'Buay Gum' if not there wont be ppl looking for parts liao lo.. Til now you still dun know the rational huh bro...

Kk.. You win.... Let me know if you can do tat....

aiya bro.... dont say like tat leh... i only joking wat... im not a winner... just being simple me... hahaha... u let me win bcoz im a boi rite rite rite???? :faint::faint::faint:

Yeah, you bet.. Even the spare parts and the aftermarkets are hard to find and it will drive u crazy while waiting for the shipments ...

Is 28.9k machine price....

so expensive?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

u mean jialat as in e damages of e crash or as in ma bike still not yet done aniting???:angel:

eh bro...how da want to contact you...ur hp still receiving sms or not? anyway ur subframe and kill switch has arrived...what u want me to do with 'em...send there straight?

so expensive?

yup...around 28 there...

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
eh bro...how da want to contact you...ur hp still receiving sms or not? anyway ur subframe and kill switch has arrived...what u want me to do with 'em...send there straight?

yup...around 28 there...

machine alone is so ex.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

I'll only be there if my R1 is olready out by then... So yeah .. U should be able to recognise me .. Hehehehe...:thumb:

ok so see u there if your bike is out by then :smile:

What say u :angel:

ok so see u there if your bike is out by then :smile:

Hope to see u there too ... So itchy to ride bike olready .. Almost 1 month nvr ride .. Hahahahaha

Allow me to help you to clear ur carbon when u get ur bike okie? muhahaha!!!

haha you clear my carbon i clear ur carbon k... swee... hehe

u mean jialat as in e damages of e crash or as in ma bike still not yet done aniting???:angel:

The damages bro, but seems like they haven't do anything yet lei

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

It's not the face. It's your body size and your red Laguna Seca fullsuit. That was how I know it's you the first time I saw you at PG...:)

bro hope that you can faster get back your fierce baby.. haha that time i saw ur bike once at yishun dam... sweet....

It's not the face. It's your body size and your red Laguna Seca fullsuit. That was how I know it's you the first time I saw you at PG...:)

Size is fine .. But wat abt when I m not wearing any suit at all n my bike is not wif me? Hahahaha .. Puzzled bro .. puzzled....

here's the answer to your puzzle :

in the show or movie "Superman", dont we recognise him with or without his "suit" on also :angel:

Superman is famous bro ... Almost everyone knows n recognise Superman ... I am just a nobody .. Hahahha... There's a VAST difference there bro .. Hahahahaha...

can i ask for help...??

im riding k5 600....

im encountering a problem...wen i want to start my bike....

the meter shows "' f i '' and the red lite blink...

can i noe wads wrong...??

is it a big problem...??

how much can it be done...??

once i start to ride i cant stop

Bro .. I wun immediately track lah after my bike is out .. I still need to get used to the bike again cos it's almost a month dat I have not ridden it ... N my chest is not fully healed also .. so I need to ride ard and get the feel of the bike again... It may take me abt 1 month after dat b4 I track again .. Maybe lah ... Sometimes when temptations is too much .. I might succumb to it .. Hahahaha...

temptation isit bro??? hahaha... ask u to cut down on ur ciggy u dont 1.... how to recover asap??? must cut down ok... so can recover fast... and at the same time u already got ur bike can try corner bit by bit aniwhere in singapore....hehehe.

lucky u never mention bout batman.... ahakz.... so this monday u comfirm goin PG???

lo-on wad bike u riding on monday to track? sian monday i got classes so cant go, but sunday im going:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lo-on wad bike u riding on monday to track? sian monday i got classes so cant go, but sunday im going:angel:

goood luck for ur track session.... be safety aite bro.... :thumb:

temptation isit bro??? hahaha... ask u to cut down on ur ciggy u dont 1.... how to recover asap??? must cut down ok... so can recover fast... and at the same time u already got ur bike can try corner bit by bit aniwhere in singapore....hehehe.

Ciggy cannot cut down lah .. Wait instead of recover, I die how? hahahaa...

Abt the corner2 in SG... Cannot talk here lah .. DANGER!!!

can i ask for help...??

im riding k5 600....

im encountering a problem...wen i want to start my bike....

the meter shows "' f i '' and the red lite blink...

can i noe wads wrong...??

is it a big problem...??

how much can it be done...??

Any number?

Juz F I ony?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Superman is famous bro ... Almost everyone knows n recognise Superman ... I am just a nobody .. Hahahha... There's a VAST difference there bro .. Hahahahaha...

er superman is famous in movies while u are famous in sbf mah :lol: :lol: :lol:

lucky u never mention bout batman.... ahakz.... so this monday u comfirm goin PG???

yes confirm going on monday 06/04/09 in the morning with my biker friend :smile:

i will be riding my botak there .... this coming sunday i cannot go cause if i go on sunday and monday consecutively, my ah girl ah girl girl will scream at me .... but if u want next sunday 12/04/09 we can go lor :smile:

Edited by lo-on

er superman is famous in movies while u are famous in sbf mah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Walao ... Dun say I famous lah ... I am only a 2A here leh ... Just look at ur status .. Hahahaha .... Maybe I talk too much here lah .. Too much nonsense in fact .. Hahahaha...