The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

fastest way to grow up is not to ask ur mama for money...

wanna ride fast bike... starve... beg... steal...

hahaha... im not a stealer or begger.... me the type no money no talk or no outing... ahakz...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

u pick any 01 models among the group and try then u will know :smile:

like tat i pick u an bro lo-on??? cos u always disturb me mah... hahahaha how?? can pick u n try anot??? :lol:

When the gear shift is timed correctly,

01 models will emit an afterburner on each side and the bike will fly away.

hahaha icic... if like tat bro lo0-on will fly lah if i pick and try wif him.... :angel:

so kopi tonight??? hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm hmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmmm huh hmmm huh hmmm

sorry bro i didnt turn up yesterday.... been bz from 9pm till late morning servicing daddy frens car... need some $$$ so volunteer myself as the mechanic tat nite.... :lol: so soooorry guys... didnt take notice bout the timing... :(:(

No harm intended. All I'm saying is that now with the more advance technology R1s available, of course those would be a better choice. I too have been riding my 02 R1 since 2005. I could have gotten the 04-06 model but opted for the 02/03 instead cos of the heat issue with the newer models. Even now I can upgrade to an 09 R1 if I want but I still have issues with the heat and the looks though I love it's technology. Hey, if someone wants to buy the 98-01 models, power to them. I've got no problem with that... :angel:

Since u hv yr own detail preference n explanation of yr likes, so do others. Respect others when commencing...

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
wah piang.... :slapforehead: kena shoot again..... :cry::cry: im still growing up mah... :lol: the fastest way of growing up is to mix wif u guys... think n talk in a mature way... :cheeky:

i younger than u but i don't take money from mama to buy bike leh o_Oo_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hi guyz sori im new here btw im dhil i would like to join u all do u mind thx

welcome to the YZF-R1ders thread.... :thumb:

Can i join with my scooter? LOL :angel:

didnt see u there leh :cheeky:

like tat i pick u an bro lo-on??? cos u always disturb me mah... hahahaha how?? can pick u n try anot??? :lol:

hahaha icic... if like tat bro lo0-on will fly lah if i pick and try wif him.... :angel:

sorry bro i didnt turn up yesterday.... been bz from 9pm till late morning servicing daddy frens car... need some $$$ so volunteer myself as the mechanic tat nite.... :lol: so soooorry guys... didnt take notice bout the timing... :(:(

can of course i dont mind :smile: but please bear in mind that i dont care about winning or losing. To me its the fun and excitment that i enjoy during the process and nothing else. So no hard feelings be it winning or losing :smile:

What say u :angel:

didnt see u there leh :cheeky:

can of course i dont mind :smile: but please bear in mind that i dont care about winning or losing. To me its the fun and excitment that i enjoy during the process and nothing else. So no hard feelings be it winning or losing :smile:

haha... no lah... frendly2 can lah... not to serious on the bike.... dangerous... :lol:

some of us may be meeting up tonight .... see if u want to join us :smile:

tonite got event isit???? where??? "G"rand "P"rix ESSO isit???? hahahaha

Since u hv yr own detail preference n explanation of yr likes, so do others. Respect others when commencing...

hi pngming, just to update u that besides u, myself and maxbg is riding a 01 model also.

I am very sure that Aie never meant to criticise our old models. I think he put it in a way that may have seems offensive to u but he has never meant it that way. So lets forgive and forget wont u :thumb:

haha... no lah... frendly2 can lah... not to serious on the bike.... dangerous... :lol:

tonite got event isit???? where??? "G"rand "P"rix ESSO isit???? hahahaha

er u ask the rest how lor :angel: want to go malaysia or stay local i anything :smile:

Edited by Aie

er u ask the rest how lor :angel: want to go malaysia or stay local i anything :smile:

stay local lah.... i just teasing u only... cant go malaysia.haven apply exit permit. local for me no probs... me aniwhere also can... as long got kaki's

Edited by TinyTanic

stay local lah.... i just teasing u only... cant go malaysia.... and cant type it here.... dangerous.... hahaha... dont wanna "go in" again... haven apply exit permit. local for me no probs... me aniwhere also can... as long got kaki's

oh ya i forgot that u still serving ns, need to apply permit all those very troublesome ....

just like 3 years back when i still serving that time want to apply then my officer ask me tons of questions .... the final one was when he ask "i believe u wont go awol after that hor??" :faint:

oh ya i forgot that u still serving ns, need to apply permit all those very troublesome ....

just like 3 years back when i still serving that time want to apply then my officer ask me tons of questions .... the final one was when he ask "i believe u wont go awol after that hor??" :faint:

thanx for understanding man... haha so how??? local isit??? hehe

tomolo can collect liao,so tomolo nyte can mit u all...:lol: but stock exhaust :cry:

nemind ahk..tanxs for e offer..:lol: gonna buy new one juz right side onli..cost me $700+++:(

Oh they can sell just one side wan... ok la $700... not so bad.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

buy LOR la. cheap n good. maybe i wanna change tt also :cheeky:

Y u wanna change.. Two brother good le...:cheeky:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I am very sure that Aie never meant to criticise our old models. I think he put it in a way that may have seems offensive to u but he has never meant it that way. So lets forgive and forget wont u :thumb:

Yup. I was talking in general but the guy took it personally. My bad...:sorry:

stay local lah.... i just teasing u only... cant go malaysia.haven apply exit permit. local for me no probs... me aniwhere also can... as long got kaki's

dun ah gua la! just go malaysia la dun need to apply one... i always do that :p

A case of once bitten, twice shy for him...:p

:lol: :lol: :lol: looks like i not the only 1 that likes to make fun of ampitwhatsyourname ....

450 exhaust u dont want you want 700++ exhuast.

m4 not gd enough izzit

Oh they can sell just one side wan... ok la $700... not so bad.

i tink gonna be using ma stock exhaust for a long long long time...coz budget over liao....

who is this ah?

dat is our gixxer racer kickstart.:thumb: