The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

  lo-on said:
thats why initially i said that subject to riding habits. But if he travels at 6th gear then its high liao for 16km/l right??? :smile:

Haha... with so many red lights, you will have to short shift like a taxi driver to reach 6th gear. :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

  NoobGixxer said:
hello all gixxers...

Somebody heng heng must buy number this wed.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
  NoobGixxer said:
apa beng beng....hw is ur bike...

my bike ok...left waiting for my fairing...shipping shipping...:faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  Blueblood said:
i tink u put liao he dun dare to ride the bike liao lor

hehe...then i ride for him :angel:

Blueblood said:
uncle ben got so many exhaust liao. wat pipe u wanna change now?

uncle ben opening exhaust shop ma. :angel: He forever m4 supporter...but angrier m4 :lol:

  apitkamekazi said:
i can join in anot??? dark side is better then the bright side... :lol:

can of course can :angel:

apitkamekazi said:
wah... good deal sia like tat.... i also 1... can??? :angel:

this deal u cannort join...not enough pipe to feed u...:lol:

apitkamekazi said:
aiya bos... dont angry lah... last time when im down u gip moral support... now its my turn to gip u my moral support.... dont give up on ur skipper.... :thumb:

dunnoe lah...i strip it open already...changed all fuse...regulator, battery. rectifier no more in production already...next need to check wiring. :faint:

apitkamekazi said:
ahbeng bro..... halu2..... ahakz... i tink u donnoe me.... :lol:

he know lah...who dunnoe u...everybody also know u...very popular...even my signature got ur bang bang face...:lol:

  lo-on said:
well some is 50k+ for 04-05, some 80k+ for 00-01 .... but there is 1 fellow riding 01 R1 whose milleage is only 22k+ :)

u dont know quite a no of things .... we have armpitwhatshisname, what-the-hell, thousand-year-old-demon-tree, gp moto racer, alien-in-earth, dinasour and the list goes on :angel:

do u know who i am talking about :)

well, I just checked my odometer and it shows 22+k fir my Y2K R1.:thumb:

y you all mileage so less wan ? not fair! btw anyone know where to get a tank bra ?

Edited by ahcongie

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

  ahcongie said:
btw anyone know where to get a tank bra ?

HKL or Motoworld. Call to enquire if they have stock first...:goodluck:

  apitkamekazi said:
aiya u donnoe meh haslam.... he's the man of all words... can plus n minus away every single letter in the thread.... :lol:

i damn tu-lan sia bro.... have to cover ppls back on the 30th.... cos im his RESERVE FOR TAT DAY :cry::cry: cant go outing....

Just AWOL lor :angel:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

  apitkamekazi said:
aiya u donnoe meh haslam.... he's the man of all words... can plus n minus away every single letter in the thread.... :lol:

i damn tu-lan sia bro.... have to cover ppls back on the 30th.... cos im his RESERVE FOR TAT DAY :cry::cry: cant go outing....

never knew that u like to gamble blue :p

maxbg said:
Haha... with so many red lights, you will have to short shift like a taxi driver to reach 6th gear. :cheeky:

its fun :smile: next outing and i can demostrate to u how fun it can be :smile:

avianet2007 said:

and the winner goes to u liao :thumb: :bow:

ahcongie said:
y you all mileage so less wan ? not fair! btw anyone know where to get a tank bra ?

and in case hkl or motoworld run out of stock, call triumph or wacco :smile:

LeonHaslam said:
Just AWOL lor :angel:

the "wise one" has spoken :angel:

Edited by lo-on

What say u :angel:

  lo-on said:
and the winner goes to u liao :thumb: :bow:

For all you know, his meter also may have gone one full circle...:lol:

  avianet2007 said:

Must join us in our next outing to show evidence.... :bounce:

  Aie said:
For all you know, his meter also may have gone one full circle...:lol:

impossible. with his kind of mods, i dont think he uses his bike often :smile:

maxbg said:
Must join us in our next outing to show evidence.... :bounce:

last week saw an uncle rode his yellow vmax past me on aye towards tuas area .... could it be u :cheeky:

  DeusExMachina said:
What?!

He tows it to KKFC? :p :P

nope ... he tows it to pg, sepang and uses it for a while before towing back home ;)

  lo-on said:
impossible. with his kind of mods, i dont think he uses his bike often :smile:

What mods? This one gotta see....

lo-on said:
last week saw an uncle rode his yellow vmax past me on aye towards tuas area .... could it be u :cheeky:

Hey... I am not uncle! :cheeky: Anyway, I was away from Sg last week.

DATE: Tentative 30th May Sat....

TIME: 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - lo-on, maxbg, pngming(to be confirm)

2002 - Aie

2003 - SilveR1-09 (to be confirm)

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 -

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 - pum9kin(to be confirm), gucci (to be confirm)

2008 - Hellsfury, ApitKamekazi, yuxiang856, Alpine (to be confirm)

2009 -

*note...mimimum 10 bikes :cheeky:

Guys, do contribute on where and what activities you'd like to have okies :thumb:

1) Hellsfury - Request for bowling session.

2) Aie - Bowling? ONZ!!! :cheer:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  red rose said:
come icey...the dark side awaits u...:angel:

yh...give him abit more discount :thumb:

yeah, i agree. If i know yhsyieu is selling his exhaust, i sure buy from him...

Join us, you wont regret...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

  yhsyieu said:
Gd to see icy and honam back with us.

Dont worry icy my M4 i keep for you.

let me know when you ready to come to the dark side

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=266

Nice to c you bro... cheerz

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

  EvilGixxer said:
Dear friends, i'm participating in the Singapore Paintball Novice Series at Pasir Ris Park today starting @ 8am till evening, please drop by to support me or even just to check out how competitive paintball is played! The event location is located near Carpark C, you can't miss the tents and netted up paintball field! Timing start 8am till early evening. Hope to see you there!

Too late by the time i see this post... So must win okie... haha!!! Kill more