The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

DATE: Tentative 30th May Sat....

TIME: 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - lo-on, maxbg, pngming(to be confirm)

2002 - Aie, Extr3m3LitE

2003 - SilveR1-09 (to be confirm)

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 - cmR6 ( t.b.c)

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 - pum9kin(to be confirm), gucci (to be confirm)

2008 - Hellsfury, ApitKamekazi, yuxiang856, Alpine (to be confirm)

2009 -

*note...mimimum 10 bikes :cheeky:

Guys, do contribute on where and what activities you'd like to have okies :thumb:

Plan A

1) Hellsfury - Request for bowling session.

2) Aie - Bowling? ONZ!!! :cheer:

Plan B (if bowling full house)

1) LeonHaslam - Go makan at KTM?West COast Mac? (where we line up our R1s) :cheeky:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

yeahh...that gytr sound sick too.....

but no full system on gytr...only slip on...

thats my full arata on my previous 08....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hey guys..... well i m nob bout about my K7 600... use to ride a honda's.... 1st time on a suzuki.... well for now my bike is fitted with GPR thunderline... but i juz hate the sound of it... any1 can share with me which pipe is the best for now?? is leovince SBK gd? wanna hear a bassy sound...

I love the Leovince SBK GP style...love it so much....I got mine for 750

Hi All Gixxers...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

anyone newbie just got 09 suzuki 600. wat is the market machine price like ?

leo vince is a good exhaust. if u realli wan bassy sound, illegal exhaust wont let u down :thumb:

steady lah...ups ups two brothers...haha...eh btw double brotherz...ur nick also sound like two brothers...shud get two brothers...:angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
but its a high price to pay :)

Indeed.... but don't forget that mod pipes also need to pay. :sian:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

guys, people in here....

k, let me just start it out wif a simple hello to all gixxer riders....

im a newbie here n im curenttly eyeing on a suzuki k6 1000....

before any agreement is made, i would to know any ups n downs of the monster machine...any kind soul here to help?? do msg me here....

thanx alot guys...

any bro here CFed his ram airduct? saw one k3 with CF airduct yesterday at bedok, very nice...

mine had becoming greyish already and was thinking of CF it..

recommendation anyone? thanks!

Can give Juzz Wheelz a try.

Saw their carbon works on their blogs and they are sick! :cool:

Thinking of doing for my ram air intakes and front fender.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

i used to ride around short distances without silencer, till one day i spotted 2 tp prowling the small roads.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hi guys i thought of getting a r1 2004 model and comments.??

Just get it if the price is right.

Its still one of the best looking bikes around in my opinion. :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Gud evening to all R1ders out there... Can i get abit of favour, im juz asking on behalf of my cousin, whose getting a brand new R1 08... Any recommendations of which bikes shop to get it from? Low interest, gud after sales, high overtrade n such...

Thks..

Gud evening to all R1ders out there... Can i get abit of favour, im juz asking on behalf of my cousin, whose getting a brand new R1 08... Any recommendations of which bikes shop to get it from? Low interest, gud after sales, high overtrade n such...

Thks..

Traded in my 01 R1 for a 06 R1 from Asphoon 3 years back.

The price they took in my 01 R1 was quite good, and the interest rate for the 06 R1 was 3% or 3.5% if i remember correctly.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Traded in my 01 R1 for a 06 R1 from Asphoon 3 years back.

The price they took in my 01 R1 was quite good, and the interest rate for the 06 R1 was 3% or 3.5% if i remember correctly.

Ic... wat abt eversuccess(4% p/a), bike prod or mah pte??

Any views abt them??

Ic... wat abt eversuccess(4% p/a), bike prod or mah pte??

Any views abt them??

Never got bikes from them before.

If you do a search in the forum, you will find a number of bad reviews on Eversuccess.

As for Bike Production, heard their machine prices are one of the lowest around.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Thks..

The old stock 08 R1 price drop how much?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Never got bikes from them before.

If you do a search in the forum, you will find a number of bad reviews on Eversuccess.

As for Bike Production, heard their machine prices are one of the lowest around.

Ahh... thks for the heads up... :thumb:

The old stock 08 R1 price drop how much?

Last quote got was arnd 23,500 to 24++k otr but without insurance..

Edited by Aie