The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u also got 1.

u too bored liao is it. how come nowadays so quiet?

my sticker small one :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dont dare to think what is your reaction if its your R1 :(

I can imagine him sitting next to his fallen R1 KPKBing with tears in his eyes...:lol:

think its normally of us to do so right ....

but maybe in iraq, they will call forth massive bombardment of any sight of vehicles within 15km of their radius :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

already call all shop/exhaust agent at spore, no body stock the pipe for 09 ... :(

actually got stock but all kenna booked and bought liao :smile:

it's ok bro...at first like that...then it's normal.. :angel: or best buy skipper ride everywhere and anywhere...shiok...not hot also. :D

You sponser?

haha thats what u get when u go over to "orh orh hip pin" (hokkein for "black black that side")

Ya , but you will nv regret....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hahaha then ur skipper leh??

wat is MSS to u. i thought u aiming gp or WSBK?

i thought u not scare 1

Wahahaha!!! you look to 'up' on me liao lo... Last night meeting wan tan mee, kana tailgate by one small tp scooter.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Afternoon Gixxer...

if hav, plz beep me... lolxx

@ pic who's the one with HAGA paintwerk???

Met that rider twice before...u know him? :confused:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

dont dare to think what is your reaction if its your R1 :(

:cry::cry::cry:

:weep::weep::weep:

:angry::angry::angry:

:gun::gun::gun:

Edited by AEROR1DER
http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

Just brought my RXZ to mototiam:

-replace handlebar

-replace throttle spring

-replace throttle grip

-replace mirror

Total=$71

:cry::cry::cry:

:weep::weep::weep:

:angry::angry::angry:

:gun::gun::gun:

dont blame me ... its Aie who added kerosene to fire :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just brought my RXZ to mototiam:

-replace handlebar

-replace throttle spring

-replace throttle grip

-replace mirror

Total=$71

huh??? need to replace throttle grip meh :confused:

dont blame me ... its Aie who added kerosene to fire :lol: :lol: :lol:

huh??? need to replace throttle grip meh :confused:

No choice, cant even throttle initially cos handle bar koya...

Had to take vicegrip to bend the handle bar through the throttle grip inorder to throttle...

Thus, throttle grip spoiled... :sian:

No choice, cant even throttle initially cos handle bar koya...

Had to take vicegrip to bend the handle bar through the throttle grip inorder to throttle...

Thus, throttle grip spoiled... :sian:

oic .... hai :nono:

HI ARMpit ! hows NS?^^

haha... yo fufu bro... lol.... dont ask bout ns lah.. ask bout myself can??? :sian: u and lo-on are on the same gang... always disturb the nsf.... :cry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: as long as participation is sincere and geunine, doesnt matter who organise right :thumb:

for a moment, i thought u were going to ask him "hi armpit, how's the hair" :lol: :lol: :lol:

ehem ehem... our lo-on start to talk liow.... and since when i keep armpit hair??? smelly sia when wet.... :lol: must keep it "bold" so ppls seat beside me neber tuck in their breath.... haha..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Now all wan to target me hor... When the 'BOI' is not around...:gun:

is sum1 calling me???? hehehe... good evening my gixxer mate.... :angel::angel:

Morning R1ders :angel:

Yesterday nite when returning home from work, saw my RXZ lying on the ground...

Some irresponsible driver must have knocked onto it while reversing n just ran away like tat...

Now got to get my rite handle bar replaced, very the sian :cry:

Knocked down...no need for replacements since u re selling. :p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

btw the code is -C00... i read the net those pple said need to adjust the line to the centre... but hw to i do tt???

what bike do you own?

改天

Icy when you going down Bike workz?

your M4 exhaust down there already.

let ah beng know when you going down

:thumb:so can fix to your bike asap.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
Icy when you going down Bike workz?

your M4 exhaust down there already.

let ah beng know when you going down

:thumb:so can fix to your bike asap.

only for icy??? then for me???? :(

Knocked down...no need for replacements since u re selling. :p

who knock u down bro???? :faint: