The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Icy when you going down Bike workz?

your M4 exhaust down there already.

let ah beng know when you going down

:thumb:so can fix to your bike asap.

huh?? wah..now automatic liao huh...:lol: u using m4 full syst liao?? u make me tempted sia...:slapforehead: :lol: tempted to touch,tempted to touch....:lol:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Knocked down...no need for replacements since u re selling. :p

No choice, my rite handle bar koya n throttle cant even turn...

Had a hard time riding to mototiam cos the throttle is damn tight even though i did some adjustment...

If don replace how to ride n how to sell...

Anyway repair is done n bike restored...

Just my luck lah :sian:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

anyone selling a pair of leo vince street legal pipes for 04-06R1? :)

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

haha... yo fufu bro... lol.... dont ask bout ns lah.. ask bout myself can??? :sian: u and lo-on are on the same gang... always disturb the nsf.... :cry:

ehem ehem... our lo-on start to talk liow.... and since when i keep armpit hair??? smelly sia when wet.... :lol: must keep it "bold" so ppls seat beside me neber tuck in their breath.... haha..

hai no choice .... its a chain effect. Whenever u think of armpit, the next thing that comes to u is the hair :lol: :lol: :lol:

and he has mia since a month ago :nono:

What say u :angel:

guys wanna check with all of you, FBB gixxer 600 @16-17k OTR crazy price mah? would you all recommend it as a transport daily?

You guys want to know how the 09 R1 SHOULD have looked like? Here it is.

http://hellforleathermagazine.com/galleries/images/BMW_S1000RR_Press_8.jpg

193bhp. I am so DAMN :lovestruck: with this bike. Wonder how the price will be like??? :confused:

guys wanna check with all of you, FBB gixxer 600 @16-17k OTR crazy price mah? would you all recommend it as a transport daily?

price slightly high...but best is u go around and see how other shops are quoting as well. transport...for me nope. maybe some other will disagree la. but for me...if i want daily transport...no point i go for sumthing with high fuel comsumption and expenses if u compare to transport bike that has cheap maintenance and a couple of bucks fuel that last u for days. but then again, that's me la bro. it's all up to individual ma. some ppl they dun want to own two bikes...and the bike can serve them with many purpose...transport, touring, track, posing, or any other personal gains or reasons...then why not. u will have many opinions on this matter, but my advice to u is, in the end, what does all these mean to u. only u can decide what's worth or what's gd for yourself. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
huh?? wah..now automatic liao huh...:lol: u using m4 full syst liao?? u make me tempted sia...:slapforehead: :lol: tempted to touch,tempted to touch....:lol:

u ah...haiyah...no point thinking so much la u...waste time...he arh yh..his arse wont move one leh. tempted tempted but still no action. LOL :lol:

btw the code is -C00... i read the net those pple said need to adjust the line to the centre... but hw to i do tt???

the dash infront of the C is at the top, center, or bottom.... think u can try search this forum la...got someone wrote about it before, the tps sensor... or u can go to gixxer.com... alot of explanation there as well. if not sure, go to shop and observe, next time can do urself. :thumb:

Wahahaha!!! you look to 'up' on me liao lo... Last night meeting wan tan mee, kana tailgate by one small tp scooter.

go meet ah. bo jio sia :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Icy when you going down Bike workz?

your M4 exhaust down there already.

let ah beng know when you going down

:thumb:so can fix to your bike asap.

i also wan. but i wan racefit mega can liao. thanks u ah :cheeky:

no wonder so long nv come out ah. tonight wanna go where?

Edited by Blueblood

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

jus go n take la since FOC. anyway u got another transport wat.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

only for icy??? then for me???? :(

u also have. go ebay.uk check. racefit glowler slip on for 300 pound. cheap cheap ah :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

193bhp. I am so DAMN :lovestruck: with this bike. Wonder how the price will be like??? :confused:

Finally BMW comes out with a sport bike tat REALLY looks like a sport bike...

Really AWESOME looking :eek:

Think price would b at least 40-50k

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
asking...why not go with LV ...??

cause if he wanted power and sound, LV compare with other brands, do not have power :smile:

Disclaimer*that is in my own opinion*

Edited by lo-on

What say u :angel:

Chio right, from the side?

The front however looks like the Germans did it again.

The bike looks like IGOR... or has been in a bar fight the previous night. :rolleyes:

WTF is it with the Krauts and their assymmetrical lights??

http://www.mcnews.com.au/2009_Bikes/BMW/S1000RR/BMW_S1000R_Detail_Pictures/images/BMW_S1000RR_Green_FRONT.jpg

cause if he wanted power and sound, LV compare with other brands, do have have power :smile:

u said lv only have power..?? and have no sound..??

whoaaaa....that bmw is nice....expensive ???

Edited by Aie

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hai no choice .... its a chain effect. Whenever u think of armpit, the next thing that comes to u is the hair :lol: :lol: :lol:

and he has mia since a month ago :nono:

haha... which hair r u refering to??? haha... guys do have lots of hair.... muakakakaka

maybe bro phudzlee bz with his work stuff... so dont disturb him... later he go "hulk" no 1 can stop him.... ahakz.

wah... not bad looking for a bmw sportbike... nice and looks like a shark from the side view.... ahakz wonder wat if the front looks like... hmmmm

Chio right, from the side?

The front however looks like the Germans did it again.

The bike looks like IGOR... or has been in a bar fight the previous night. :rolleyes:

WTF is it with the Krauts and their assymmetrical lights??

http://www.mcnews.com.au/2009_Bikes/BMW/S1000RR/BMW_S1000R_Detail_Pictures/images/BMW_S1000RR_Green_FRONT.jpg

wah piang.... the eyes like kena hard punch from mike tyson... a panda eyes and a normal eyes.... lol.... looks like a projector light for me.... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

u also have. go ebay.uk check. racefit glowler slip on for 300 pound. cheap cheap ah :thumb:

tat racefit growler only for r6 lah bradder.... i neber see r1 use racefit growler b4.... but termi shorty like gp ive seen b4.... nice n garang... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

tat racefit growler only for r6 lah bradder.... i neber see r1 use racefit growler b4.... but termi shorty like gp ive seen b4.... nice n garang... :angel:

u want short and garang i can help u no worries...just let me see ur stock exhaust how it's bolted on...i can get u sweet replacements...just prepare the money :thumb: