The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Pricing should be around $300+.

Tachyon Motors at Ubi.

Servicing will take around 2-3 days...:)

i rem sometime ago, your bike was at tak's place for some work. So now done up swee swee already ?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

so good ah. i dun even has a track pic.

coz u r too fast for a normal camera...:lol:muz ask yh to bring his slr camera for u,den can capture ur pix...undastand??? :slapforehead:

i rem sometime ago, your bike was at tak's place for some work. So now done up swee swee already ?

Done swee only. If swee swee, will cost more than the $1.2K I paid for repairs...:cheeky:

coz u r too fast for a normal camera...:lol:muz ask yh to bring his slr camera for u,den can capture ur pix...undastand??? :slapforehead:

for your info that time i brought my SLR down still cant catch him

only got a lot of wei ming pics only.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

hey guys... i wanna get a Street legal exhaust for K7 600... currently my bike is fitted with a GPR which i dont like at all.. n i m selling it.... but which exhaust to recommended in terms of power n a neat look... prefer the short exhaust... advice needed.... well i m still a learner....

down wif fever... :sian: stay healthy R1der..... :thumb:

The onset of H1N1 huh???:help:

Done swee only. If swee swee, will cost more than the $1.2K I paid for repairs...:cheeky:

HUH ! 1.2K ? ........looks to me superficial only if i rem correctly

Looks can be deceiving...:cheeky:

malacca trip - sunday 14/06/09

meeting point : Gp esso

time : 0900am

lunch : A&w

name list :

1. Red rose

2. Yh

3. Rain

4. Dirtbag ( not comfirm )

5. Raj ( not comfirm )

6. Me

ppl who wants to go please leave your name n number if i dnt knw you.

haha... lo-on become a mechanic liao ah.. still get ppl ask u to help them test bike leh.. haha.. btw.. tis sat how ah.. seems like the attendance like the last time we went leh.. minus max.. haha.. :cheeky:

nope i am not a mechanic .... thats why i state that the best person to test the bike and confirm the faults will be a mechanic cause he is also qualify to test any bikes legally :smile:

if still the same, we can still meet up, be it 3 bikes or worse 2 bikes :)

Ah Zhen from HKL also allows prospective buyers to test ride the bike you are interested in, around the nearby carpark. However should you drop the bike, you buy it...:rolleyes:

how about while testing halfway, TP or ROV comes into the carpark and ask for a routine check, license + insurance ..... what happens then :smile:

What say u :angel:

hi guy sori to interupt......... GUYS im selling my scorpion carbon fibre end can for R1 07/08 model. im selling coz urgently need in cash........1K THX BTW u can get me through PM or cal me 90215604

:btw: refer to this

hey guys,u selling or noe anyone parting wif their R1 07-08 slip on street

legal? no preferred brand.pm me or sms me at 81739462. :thumb:

What say u :angel:

how about while testing halfway, TP or ROV comes into the carpark and ask for a routine check, license + insurance ..... what happens then :smile:

Like that, you're f*cked liao...:faint:

mebbie they calling u. :angel:

i think edwin's looks nicer and newer... too bad he sold his when i got cash to spare...

Evil : not surprising...hehe they are bunch of jokers..

Kickstart : ed's nicer and newer? haha then then mine was lagi newer cos i was one of the last few ones to install

down wif fever... :sian: stay healthy R1der..... :thumb:

Must be the malaria.... :puke:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Cannot remove it totally instead of replacing it? I have kept it open since i bought it so i have no such problems.

Easy. Put the cup at a corner. Cup (in the) Corner.

wa... idea hor.. but like tat dangerous to other road user le...:pity:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

:argue: knn u all... fyi ma siggy pix i used photoshop ahk, modified n adjust ahk... dats y look so fierce..:lol::box::box:

Dun bluff la... knn actor le you..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hey guys... i wanna get a Street legal exhaust for K7 600... currently my bike is fitted with a GPR which i dont like at all.. n i m selling it.... but which exhaust to recommended in terms of power n a neat look... prefer the short exhaust... advice needed.... well i m still a learner....

dun look... GPR is the shortest exhaust for k7...

power wise... it's more than enough...

save ur money for insurance and tires...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

i think edwin's looks nicer and newer... too bad he sold his when i got cash to spare...

go for track day... sure got pic...

not qualify to go yet ah. dun wanna block their way. wait kanan bang from the back

then ur pic is using wat camera to take 1? those use in EPL with long telescopic lens ah?

for your info that time i brought my SLR down still cant catch him

only got a lot of wei ming pics only.

becos i most of the time in the pit ma

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12