The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

R1 KULAI NASI LEMAK OUTING

Date : 24th July 2009

Time : 9.00pm

Meet up : Kallang KFC

Attendance List :-

1) Aie

2) fufu - kulai kulai gogo!

3) tomsaw8

Those interested in joining, append your names down and PM me your contact number so that sms updates can be send to you. The ones whose numbers have already been given to me from the last outing, no need lah. Thanks...

Note : I need someone who is familiar with the route there to help lead the way to and back. I still can't remember the way. If no one knows, then we'll make it a local outing to Simpang Bedok, OK???

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hehehehe....thanks max....

this 09 is the best r1 ive ever own.....really recommend it....

run strong, no problem found (at least till now)....and win in almost every world racing championship

There are reported instances of cracked subframe when the passenger footpegs and the rear crossmember are removed.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
There are reported instances of cracked subframe when the passenger footpegs and the rear crossmember are removed.

oh ya ??

i know that the cross member there for a reason...thats why i dont take my pegs off on my 09.....which i usually do on all of my previous bikes...:shades:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

u mean the swage brake line isit???

aik... suddenly u came back... ur kite kena strike lightning isit??? my gosh... among all the parts tat can modified in the body why must u prefer ur balls??? ups for u lah haslam... hahahaha

maybe he call u uncle becos he respect u mah....

yesterday meet the pinky r1 at GP PETRONAS... ahakz... whos the rider ehk??? :lol:

it's me la...:slapforehead:

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

R1 KULAI NASI LEMAK OUTING

Date : 24th July 2009

Time : 9.00pm

Meet up : Kallang KFC

Attendance List :-

1) Aie

2) fufu - kulai kulai gogo!

Those interested in joining, append your names down and PM me your contact number so that sms updates can be send to you. The ones whose numbers have already been given to me from the last outing, no need lah. Thanks...:thumb:

Note : I need someone who is familiar with the route there to help lead the way to and back. I still can't remember the way. :shy: If no one knows, then we'll make it a local outing to Simpang Bedok, OK??? :angel:

KULAI AGAIN????:slapforehead:

wanna start ride again, since driving was bored

Hey , chio le... Take this wan la.. Swee man..

One and only in Spore... Wee Wee... Sure gain Hp de... Back Fire til like you playing fireworks...

anywae you have Pc also..

wa i also know chio... but very esy to get caught by tp wor.... haha... thats y i still thinking whether to get or to jus take out my silencer... hehe

KULAI AGAIN????:slapforehead:

Den u want wat? PG outing issit? Hahahaha... R1 PG outing..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

it's me la...:slapforehead:

i know lah... only joking mah.... so sorry have to left in a hurry.... one of my mate lost his passport... so i make a u turn and exit perling.... goin back to the shell station at the old custom to make a police report... lucky we manage to get the report done without goin up to KL to make a report at the singapore ambassy. :shades:

Den u want wat? PG outing issit? Hahahaha... R1 PG outing..

if i go but to gip moral support can??? still have the trauma sia... last turn near the apex... :o

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

u bring in some gals to chat here then here will be flooding liao

i bring in my stock in fair super fair dark n tanned... :D hehehe. tall short or u want bumpy "hump" also have.... hehehehe. or u wannt the fall out straight road??? :lol:

if i go but to gip moral support can??? Still have the trauma sia... Last turn near the apex... :o

fight ur fear!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Went to do full servicing at HL, cost me $200 with synthetic oil. Now my bike feels brand new..... :lovestruck:

Your bike is blue "fiat"?

fight ur fear!!

haiyo bro.... hard for me lah... will see how... if feel like to, i go in the track... if not, i watch n see... :thumb: thanx for the moral support.... hehe

i bring in my stock in fair super fair dark n tanned... :D hehehe. tall short or u want bumpy "hump" also have.... hehehehe. or u wannt the fall out straight road??? :lol:

wa lao eh i read like macam u raing sia....

haiyo bro.... hard for me lah... will see how... if feel like to, i go in the track... if not, i watch n see... :thumb: thanx for the moral support.... hehe

No prob bro ... I am talking from what I went thru too bro .. I crashed twice at turn 2.... My 2nd crash was much major den urs... I look forward to see u in the track, RIDIN.. not watching... :)

oi apit...stop being a horny boi boi....respect abit...we also have lady riders here. :angel: anyway found some nice exhausts for ya...bolt on have slip on also have...niceee :D

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
After doing some research on the web, the compatibility of the clutch design is as follows:

98-03

04-06

07-08

STM slipper clutch cost a fortune... I wonder if we can do some minor modifications to the oem slipper clutch to fit our 01?

will the clutch plates sit properly into our clutch housings? Will the clutch hold well enough? Is the clutch plate surface wide enough?

For me, i rather not take the risk when i hear the word "modify" :giddy:

What say u :angel:

oi apit...stop being a horny boi boi....respect abit...we also have lady riders here. :angel: anyway found some nice exhausts for ya...bolt on have slip on also have...niceee :D

if not horny... no body will make babies mah... :lol: cut it short... wat pipe wat pipe??? can pass me the link???

wa lao eh i read like macam u raing sia....

wat talking u zax??? macam u raing or riang???? muakakakaka spot u... :lol:

No prob bro ... I am talking from what I went thru too bro .. I crashed twice at turn 2.... My 2nd crash was much major den urs... I look forward to see u in the track, RIDIN.. not watching... :)

huik... riding ehk??? hmmm.... i gas so... maybe after raya... cos bz starting to save $$$ not for baju kurong but for green packet.... :cry:

Cool .. I'll wait for that and den we can ride together ok...

ok can no probs... but im sure i will go super slow... slower then riding on the road... scary is always there... :cry:

Initially yes u will go slow .. but after u got the hang of it ... u'll automatically go faster and faster.. hehehe...

apit, wad u need is a brembo rcs and ebc brake pads to boost ur confidence level:D

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

apit, wad u need is a brembo rcs and ebc brake pads to boost ur confidence level:D

I 2nd u bro....