The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

morning all.....

just record my new leo vince factory on my 09....

enjoy....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B2ZX5C7hibw

how do u all say ...???

its loud and soooo nice wot.....

i love leo vince

Mayb it will sound even nicer without the baffles :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

if u ask me, his timing at PG is 1min 49sec :sweat:

HUH?? Where got?

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

think its your water pump... but check your coolant first.. i think the r1 02/03 used to have this problem...

Noted bro Shark. Thanks for the advice. Hope its not serious. :sweat:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

1.49? what thing 1.49?

you 1.49m tall?

you run 2.4 need 1hour 49 mins??

or is it 1.49 inch??? :lol:

if u ask me, his timing at PG is 1min 49sec :sweat:

What say u :angel:

HUH?? Where got?

No good to lie lah, bro. If you don't tell the truth, I'll be forced to call for witnesses to come forward and set the truth straight...:rolleyes:

Not lying ah bro .... People sabo me.. Dats all...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Basket. They all so free want to sabo you ah. :nono: Never mind. Next time we go PG, I'll time you myself using my Casio stopwatch...:deal::lol:

Serious.... Dey sabo me... Fine .. Time me as much as u want.... Den u know I tell the truth abt dey sabo me or not...

dont bluff phudzlee, as the saying that goes .... there's no smoke without fire

but then again, sometimes could be false alarm ....

but then again, sometimes need to see who set off the alarm .....

but then again, what is his/her agenda ....

but then again, if its true, why deny it ....

but then again, if its not true, why the rumours then ....

but then again, u need to ask yourself is it the truth or not ....

but then again, u need to be honest with yourself ....

but then again, u need witnesses in your favour, not against ....

but then again, is your witnesses credibility an issue .... :? :? :?

dont bluff phudzlee, as the saying that goes .... there's no smoke without fire

but then again, sometimes could be false alarm ....

but then again, sometimes need to see who set off the alarm .....

but then again, what is his/her agenda ....

but then again, if its true, why deny it ....

but then again, if its not true, why the rumours then ....

but then again, u need to ask yourself is it the truth or not ....

but then again, u need to be honest with yourself ....

but then again, u need witnesses in your favour, not against ....

but then again, is your witnesses credibility an issue .... :? :? :?

Wah bro.. So many ''But then again(s)".. Haha.. :faint:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Maybe next R1 outing should be a PG outing then.:deal: As usual someone must lead cos I can't really remember the way. Lao uncle mah...:lol:

ehem2... i'm willing to b ur witness... :lol:

yup, indeed his timing is ard der, n he improve alot since his last crash... :thumb:

i guess, once u crash, it makes u more determine to b faster den b4...

i'm outta here.. wahahahaha

Maybe next R1 outing should be a PG outing then.:deal: As usual someone must lead cos I can't really remember the way. Lao uncle mah...:lol:

ya true, u are old already ..... cannot remember the way to kulai .... cannot remember the way to PG ... what else u cannot remember :lol: :lol: :lol:

Raining One Whole Dae :sian: Sian ah...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

ya true, u are old already ..... cannot remember the way to kulai .... cannot remember the way to PG ... what else u cannot remember :lol: :lol: :lol:

Since u all like to call one another old...

So who is the the oldest down here :confused:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

Haha.. Lucky his Mrs he still remember.. Or else.. :sweat:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

i found mivv distributors from singapore address:

Singapore

MOTOVATION ACCESSORY

53, UBI AVE 1

PAYA UBI INDUSTRIAL PARK

#03-29 SINGAPORE 408934

SINGAPORE

Tel./Fax +65 6382 3477

is true???

Ya TRUE ........ :cheers::thirsty::cheer:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Since u all like to call one another old...

So who is the the oldest down here :confused:

aie lor who else :smile:

Haha.. Lucky his Mrs he still remember.. Or else.. :sweat:

one day he is going to ask .... who are u ah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahahaha! When that day comes.. You won't see him around in the forum anymore.. :sweat:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

And you are??? :confused: