The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i thot cannot say "non related things?" :cheeky:

later XDD gonna make noise ya???

LMAO :cheers:

XDD is my DGG. peace...all for the love of GSXR and the ah bengs.

yamamamia!

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I wan to go DragonFly..........

steady... this weekend we go dragonfly...

yo ah yo ah yo...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

okay la change topic...getting boring.

wat do u guys think of wearing sports shoes and ride sportsbike?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

I prefer my crocs...................:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

yah, better change topic. if not more n more nonsensical comments is flying around. boring!

why must wear sports shoe? i tot wear slipper ride will have better slipper clutch? :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

yah, better change topic. if not more n more nonsensical comments is flying around. boring!

why must wear sports shoe? i tot wear slipper ride will have better slipper clutch? :angel:

Wear ur slipper on your left hand.....then clutch in......tadah....instant "slipper clutch":cool:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Wear ur slipper on your left hand.....then clutch in......tadah....instant "slipper clutch":cool:

haha what the,... bikers new fashion wor..

Got 30day money back guarantee?

nope..... i think when i go msia i will remove it otherwise my hand will go numb.

stock balancer had vibrations which were "soft"

The heavy balancer's vibrations feel "heavy", at high rpm it feels as if a stick is beating my palms.

Guess i'll leave it for track use:sian:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Des: you must be bored...We shall soccer soon... :angel:

review of motovation bar end slider:

below 7k rpm, everything feels ok.

above 7k rpm, vibration is worst than stock.

RICH!! Everything also change to new things...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

review of motovation bar end slider:

below 7k rpm, everything feels ok.

above 7k rpm, vibration is worst than stock.

woah.... i gas due to ur previous fall maybe it may not absorb properly.... or or maybe its not as good as the normal balancer... :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

RICH!! Everything also change to new things...

er how much does the balancers cost???? compare to your shopping spree at hkl, its nothing :angel:

What say u :angel:

phudz the balancer is $65....... your exhaust at retail price can buy 50 of my balancers LOL

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

er how much does the balancers cost???? compare to your shopping spree at hkl, its nothing :angel:

Since when dat I went on a shopping spree at HKL?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

phudz the balancer is $65....... your exhaust at retail price can buy 50 of my balancers LOL

My exhaust was a gift from my family lah bro...

er as informed by 1 of my spies who happen to be stalking u secretly :lol: :lol: :lol:

WHOAH!!! Means ur spy is giving u inaccurate info .. Beter sack dat spy of yours.. Haahahaha...

BTW GUYS..

The Kulai Nasi Lemak is still there... That is if we are talking abt the same place lah.. The corner house that's been transformed into a Nasi Lemak Stall... Just went there yesterday(just now)...

Edited by phudzlee

er dont mind i ask ... do u still need any siblings :angel:

Hahahaha.... 1 younger bro is enuff headache for me... I dun need an elder brother.. Hahahahaha..

er dont mind i ask ... do u still need any siblings :angel:

U cannot be his siblings lah.... u too old... not like me... i still can be his younger brothers....hehehehe...

btw, i just happen to clean up my brake caliper and brush clean the securing spring...... my gosh, after removing the caliper and securing springs, the pad almost wear off.... can last till mid of the month maybe... i tot the brake pad can last for a year plus.... mine not even a year almost faded liow... so need sum recommendation on wat pad to use??? EBC, VESRAH OR BRAKING??? or OEM standard issue type of pad???? and include the price pls.... thanx guys...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O