The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi guys, anyone of u know about the 2009 ride safe event at BBDC? they r targetted on all Honda make bike, but other bike are welcome to join. anyone interested???

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys

I pushing my bike for annual inspection but I have removed the rear mud guard and stock head light (to HID)... I believe these will cause me problem, right? Worse thing is, I dont have the mud guard with me.

Any advice to source for replacement of mud guard?

Headach... inspection

Go to a bikeshop, get them to push in for you or worst come to worst, just try your luck and get it done.

Hi guys

I pushing my bike for annual inspection but I have removed the rear mud guard and stock head light (to HID)... I believe these will cause me problem, right? Worse thing is, I dont have the mud guard with me.

Any advice to source for replacement of mud guard?

Headach... inspection

Go to a bikeshop, get them to push in for you or worst come to worst, just try your luck and get it done.

let bikeshop handle is plan B.... :sian:

I dunno bout HID whether can pass anot..

Mine oso dun haf mudguard..

Went to shop to fix mudflap, can pass liao..

The rear plate light and reflector no need to fix..

Juz fix mudflap will do..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/7983/2008gsxr600yellowsilver.jpg

Hi bros/ sis, I'm Lang. Kindly help to order decal sticker for my Gixxer 600 k8.

See marking. Looking for reply. TQ

Edited by dulang8307

Hi bros/ sis, I'm Lang. Kindly help to order decal sticker for my Gixxer 650 k8.

750 u mean? theres no 650 leh... i think u can try KS.

Relax!

i think she doesnt know this forum.....so ...safe laa....hahahaha

Never say never.... :angel:

BTW, who is going down to see the Pit girl Pageant at 8pm tomorrow?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Play loser burn bike again? :cheeky:

got some activity at kallang leisurepark on Friday...

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/MyImages/yamahaprogrammes.jpg

Dudes

So u dudes going for the event or bowling?

Believe bro lo-on is raring to bowl. From the posts i have read, he is a pretty good. Hope he is not a hustler though. Loser don't have to burn his bike...just transfer ownership to him....and loser pays the fees!

What is the update bro Aie? Sorry I stood u up the last time

Never say never.... :angel:

BTW, who is going down to see the Pit girl Pageant at 8pm tomorrow?

maxbg

i'm ok to go

Edited by Aie

Believe bro lo-on is raring to bowl. From the posts i have read, he is a pretty good. Hope he is not a hustler though. Loser don't have to burn his bike...just transfer ownership to him....and loser pays the fees!

Can kill 2 birds with 1 stone.... the event ends at 10pm, then go bowling.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Dude

I'm going...afterall it's near my place. See u there!

ROGER.... :thumb: btw only u meh??? no other ppl goin??? cos i didnt take notice until i got invitation tru pm... hehehe..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

knn..yesterday ma bikey no came out 1st PRIZE!!! i was juz outside the 4d shop yesterday mrng tot of buying 5big 5small..cant cleep well yesterday..:slapforehead: :angry: aaarrghhhhh!!!!

Play loser burn bike again? :cheeky:

got some activity at kallang leisurepark on Friday...

http://www.motorculture.com.sg/MyImages/yamahaprogrammes.jpg

Dudes

seriously and frankly speaking, i more raring for a race :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

seriously and frankly speaking, i more raring for a race :lol: :lol: :lol:

seems like an outing to pg is in order. remember that aie and pumpkin h3ad was planning something like that during the youth day holiday week. did it happen?

for me, just for the ride to pg sounds gd!

u intend to organise?

btw, u dropping by kallang leisure park tmw?

seems like an outing to pg is in order. remember that aie and pumpkin h3ad was planning something like that during the youth day holiday week. did it happen?

for me, just for the ride to pg sounds gd!

u intend to organise?

btw, u dropping by kallang leisure park tmw?

to PG will be nice but must be before the Hungry Ghosts festival. maybe let u guys know again bah :smile:

tomorrow night will only go if there's an outing. Cause from previous experience, nothing much to see from bike exhibitions :sian:

What say u :angel:

Hi bros/ sis, I'm Lang. Kindly help to order decal sticker for my Gixxer 650 k8.

hi lang, we dun order sticker thru this thread here. u can get them in stock i think, at either guan hoe (agent) or ks like evil mentioned. price wise maybe bro spiritualrain can share on that...he ordered before once. pretty ex for my liking. cheers`

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hi lang, we dun order sticker thru this thread here. u can get them in stock i think, at either guan hoe (agent) or ks like evil mentioned. price wise maybe bro spiritualrain can share on that...he ordered before once. pretty ex for my liking. cheers`

:thumb: thanks bros alot. CC: Bro Evilgixxer. It's a GSX-R 600.

I'm eager to contact them now.

So sorry to post wrong room.

I'm from Vietnam, here can't find any about GSX.

Great day.

help help help!! my battery is dead .. 2 weeks nvr start was at Army -.-' any 1 know if i can push start if the battery is dead? or i have to chage a new wan?how much for a new battery ?

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg