The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

guys, my mirror vibrates alot when riding thus making vision blur.

might b due to me folding the mirrors in and out daily ( had stop doin tat)

ani wae to fix it?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i always go in after 12 , sometimes will jam , but most of the time smoothly. come out before 4 . if not you can get jam for hours.

tat way i normally do too! haha.

wat about in the noon?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

guys, my mirror vibrates alot when riding thus making vision blur.

might b due to me folding the mirrors in and out daily ( had stop doin tat)

ani wae to fix it?

stop twisting it around bro...later become like datuk's mirror...auto-closing function. Lol :p

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Hi gixxers!!!

Sorry to intrude. I am currently looking for a k6, k7 600. Budget ard 11k-12k if u know of anyone who wanna to let go, please call me at 81330938 .

Thanks!!!

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

check out my bike on Motor culture magazine page 93. hehe

The FBB blue gixxer with arrow running on DC3 tyres?? :angel:

tat way i normally do too! haha.

wat about in the noon?

noon best is before 4pm i guess. i went in around 1+ before quite clear.

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

check out my bike on Motor culture magazine page 93. hehe

the latest volume is out ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

stop twisting it around bro...later become like datuk's mirror...auto-closing function. Lol :p

yeah, haf stop alrdy.

ani wae to fix it? when riding the mirrors will like vibrate.:sian:

yeah, haf stop alrdy.

ani wae to fix it? when riding the mirrors will like vibrate.:sian:

so far not heard of anyone fixed it before, once loose is loose. it's a common problem with the suzuki mirrors. anyone here fixed it before?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hahahaha:cheeky:

Funny ar... Si Green.....

MIA come back liao ah. go track nv jio :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

so far not heard of anyone fixed it before, once loose is loose. it's a common problem with the suzuki mirrors. anyone here fixed it before?

wah. icy challange u 50 laps race ah

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

that is so so much sway la he ! my friend with me ytd nearly get fine for not bring roadtax , but they argue with him till they let my friends off.

You mean in malaysia? Those guys are just trying their luck on us. Damn..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

MIA come back liao ah. go track nv jio :sian:

This coming 22nd Ai mai... >:angel:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

This coming 22nd Ai mai... >:angel:

wkday now cannot ah. onli can go wkend.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

The FBB blue gixxer with arrow running on DC3 tyres?? :angel:

yeah, FBB9110 is my bike, yet to meet any of u guys here... maybe meet go pump petrol at jb...... how u know its DC3? can c meh...or the thread line tell u the ans? hehehe.

and o yes, latest is out.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Btw whr to get engine ice? how much is a bottle and how many bottle do i need if i wana flush coolent...

BTW any1 of u guys here had funny sound of vibration coming from ur windshield at certain rpm?

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

yeah, FBB9110 is my bike, yet to meet any of u guys here... maybe meet go pump petrol at jb...... how u know its DC3? can c meh...or the thread line tell u the ans? hehehe.

and o yes, latest is out.

Haha...Ya, saw the thread line...Previously was on DC3 also... :angel:

M.O for K&N Air Filter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274605

M.O for EBC brake pads

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274747

Check out PMO forum.

http://www.knfilters.com/motorcycle_atv.htm

Considering to sell my acessories and apparel for other commitments. PM me for the parts ur interested and will let go for the price im comfy with. Ridiculous offers and low baller need not apply hehehe

LEO VINCE Gp style with exhaust slider 1st in sg to use $500 k6/k7 600/750

POWER COMMANDER ignition module $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

POWER COMMANDER 3 USB $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

VELOCITY stacks $200 k6/k7

All parts dynotuned one shot.

all 4 performance parts bundle for special price

VORTEX clip on $150 universal

LIGHTECH rearset wif new pegs $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAGURA master pump $350 universal

Gold AFAM sprocket exchange stock plus top up $70 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA crash saver kit $150 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA spool $20 universal

front wheel MOTOVATION slider $40 k6/k7/k8 600/750

centre engine EQUIPMENT EXTREME custom make sliders $50 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAX PERFORMANCE digital voltmeter $30 universal

STORMGRIPblack for gripping tank $50 k6/k7 600/750

ALPINESTAR size 52 racing suit $500 White/red

OXTAR Tcs Evo replica size 43 $250 White

Edited by FunkyChicken

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

bros, especially the k8 n k9 600 bros.. today i got a "sd" indicated at the temperature LCD display.. plus a red light..:sian:

all out of a sudden.. anyone knows wat is the specific prob?

dun tell me its a rectifier prob like sobeit's??

thks in advance..

Considering to sell my acessories and apparel for other commitments. PM me for the parts ur interested and will let go for the price im comfy with. Ridiculous offers and low baller need not apply hehehe

LEO VINCE Gp style with exhaust slider 1st in sg to use $500 k6/k7 600/750

POWER COMMANDER ignition module $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

POWER COMMANDER 3 USB $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750/1000

VELOCITY stacks $200 k6/k7

All parts dynotuned one shot.

all 4 performance parts bundle for special price

VORTEX clip on $150 universal

LIGHTECH rearset wif new pegs $350 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAGURA master pump $350 universal

Gold AFAM sprocket exchange stock plus top up $70 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA crash saver kit $150 k6/k7/k8 600/750

YOSHIMURA spool $20 universal

front wheel MOTOVATION slider $40 k6/k7/k8 600/750

centre engine EQUIPMENT EXTREME custom make sliders $50 k6/k7/k8 600/750

MAX PERFORMANCE digital voltmeter $30 universal

STORMGRIPblack for gripping tank $50 k6/k7 600/750

ALPINESTAR size 52 racing suit $500 White/red

OXTAR Tcs Evo replica size 43 $250 White

Hey bro,

I pm-ed u regarding the stompgrip..Do get back to me yea.. :smile:

bros, especially the k8 n k9 600 bros.. today i got a "sd" indicated at the temperature LCD display.. plus a red light..:sian:

all out of a sudden.. anyone knows wat is the specific prob?

dun tell me its a rectifier prob like sobeit's??

thks in advance..

god bless u. totally the same.

the 'sd' word means 3 tin.

steer damper faulty, battery solenoid and speedo meter prob.

for my case is battery as rectifier cant charge or dunnoe wat.

better get it check soon.

u dun wanna be like me.

bike cant start. stop in the middle of cte at 7pm on my wae to work on the 1st lane where the whole xpress wae is fill wit cars. waited like 3 hrs for the tow truck? .

oni go guan hoe, as other shop ani how fix de.

they will tell u like wat battery no batt la tis la tat la.

but oni guan hoe noe wat wrg as tis a manufacture prob.

gd luck mate and dun take chances .:thumb:

god bless u. totally the same.

the 'sd' word means 3 tin.

steer damper faulty, battery solenoid and speedo meter prob.

for my case is battery as rectifier cant charge or dunnoe wat.

better get it check soon.

u dun wanna be like me.

bike cant start. stop in the middle of cte at 7pm on my wae to work on the 1st lane where the whole xpress wae is fill wit cars. waited like 3 hrs for the tow truck? .

oni go guan hoe, as other shop ani how fix de.

they will tell u like wat battery no batt la tis la tat la.

but oni guan hoe noe wat wrg as tis a manufacture prob.

gd luck mate and dun take chances .:thumb:

i went out to pick my gf after posting the previous msg..

switched off my engine while waiting for her. after that, when wanna start then cant start already..

end up i pushed my bike to parking lot, n take cab.

tml morning when guan hoe open then i'll tow the bike there let them see.

super sian to have a new bike kenna this.

anyway sobeit, eversince u changed ur batt/rectifier, i'm assuming the prob has been solved?

bro damm unlucky man you

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K