The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

maybe last time ur ignitor is integrated into the ballast?

his is seperated dats y selling cheap?

i got no idea on hids...

Taking a 2nd look @ it..Think that additional black box is like the power supply to the digital ballast itself..

Hard to hide cos rem that time i open up GW's speedo to adjust his bulb, his whole Digital Ballast is hidden behind the speedo itself...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Anyone intrested in swapping thier original fairngs with my full tyga racE fairings for k5 1000cc. Full set Matt balck with a projector headlight. Intrested pm me:)

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
bro can i check what is the difference with it against the bike shop selling it ? bro no offence but i was quoted $23 bucks from a bike shop.

wats the diff?? hold n touch both items n u will definity get the $60 one.

both are diff materials.

i was using the so called $23 ones previously, it melts.

no signs of melting from my APA one so far, PM me if interested, i got only one to sell off, i got another 2 for my future bike:angel:

y i willing to pay so much? i am paying for the durablity and quality and the protection, enough said:cool:

power band from my experience is great it gives you that edge when your off the bend/line..sound good too...but yeah only the brave uses it hehe currently me and my friend,and a couple of guys i dont know..

would u choose M4 over it?

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs235.snc3/22252_293875782221_800452221_4828223_4204738_n.jpg

Go fast to be safe!

bros.. need some help.. few weeks back, i went to this workshop at bukit batok.. the one beside speedway.. k btw.. i went there for brake pads change(front) and tighten the chain.. After which, i went back home..During the short ride home, i felt tat my bike fealt 'heavy' on the throttle.. tot the mech overtighten the chain but i checked,its ok. so i tot the front brake pads still virgin so need to get used to.. now my FC suffer.. my reserve light normally starts to blink at 200-210, n then stop blinking at 250.. nowadays, 185-190 already start blinking and 210 blinking stop liao.. nbcb.. how come uh?? is it bcoz the mech maybe over tighten my axle slider?? i donno.. thx for any advice...

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

would u choose M4 over it?

nice toking to u bro. meet up some dae! :thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

family commitments lah bro... not financial problems.. some personal issues thats y i sold it off.. and i always wanted a 1L bike...

Dun Bluff lo.. You rich lo.. haha

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

bros.. need some help.. few weeks back, i went to this workshop at bukit batok.. the one beside speedway.. k btw.. i went there for brake pads change(front) and tighten the chain.. After which, i went back home..During the short ride home, i felt tat my bike fealt 'heavy' on the throttle.. tot the mech overtighten the chain but i checked,its ok. so i tot the front brake pads still virgin so need to get used to.. now my FC suffer.. my reserve light normally starts to blink at 200-210, n then stop blinking at 250.. nowadays, 185-190 already start blinking and 210 blinking stop liao.. nbcb.. how come uh?? is it bcoz the mech maybe over tighten my axle slider?? i donno.. thx for any advice...

check if your brake pads are still rubbing against your brake discs when u are not pressing your brakes!!!!

Relax!

tat shop beside speedway in bukit batok is hua chin motor...

---they pro in 2b bike

---ok with 2a bike.(my s4 when there change brake switch 7 time. 3-4day spoil. lucky nv charge.)

---hardly touch class 2 bike.(unless u look 4 ah an.)

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Had my stuff stolen at PS 2 weeks ago. Despite I canvars my bike, they still choose to open my canvars. Get pissed to see others tourches my bike. Nothing major lost, but my arai rain coat lost As well As my brand new G2000 shirt went missing which I jz bought it da same day. Was rather suprise that they took my rain coat. Basically they jz grab whatever they see. But a lesson learn. perhaps he take my arai rain coat and give to his gf telling her da he jz bought her a gd quality arai rain coat which cost $55. Hope his gf get impress on him.

At time it is best not to review how u gonna prevent ur bike stuff got stolent at forum, cuz u will not

know he is actually reading our post now n

mayb he is the one acting Mr nice

guys acting to ask how u prevent it. U have a way to prevent it, they have a way to break it. So, it is best to take care ur own toy.

But a MSG to those who born to have a itchy finger and hand, u can run and hide, but sooner or later,u will get hunt down.

I will take my lost As a Chinese new yr charity to u, or shld I say a donation.

WATCH OUT punk A$$!!!!!!!!

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

sorry to hear abt ur loss bro.. look like it's time for alarm with microwave sensor!

anyway i believe in karma..

to those who steal other's stuff.. if u do bad things to others, one day it will all come back to u.

sorry to hear abt ur loss bro.. look like it's time for alarm with microwave sensor!

anyway i believe in karma..

to those who steal other's stuff.. if u do bad things to others, one day it will all come back to u.

lets "pray hard" for them...

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hi peeps, how's it going.. just got back from reservist... A-tec 1 Evaluation.. Redcon 1 ley! :cheeky:

Wa.. so powerful huh.. Which unit are you from?

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

last time 4-SIR 10th Mono.. nowadays 732-SIR :)

Wee wee... Trooper sia.. MG gunner?

Lookin for K7 600 Single seat...Any colour (Red most wanted). Silly ex owner neva give me :(

If anyone got lobang where to buy (Non-Original) kindly P.M

Ahb** quote me $90 for non-original....is that a ok price??

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

Lookin for K7 600 Single seat...Any colour (Red most wanted). Silly ex owner neva give me :(

If anyone got lobang where to buy (Non-Original) kindly P.M

Ahb** quote me $90 for non-original....is that a ok price??

should be ok...

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

ani comments on kr tuned n gpr st legal exhaust on our gixxer?

as im looking for sumtin slightly smaller in size.

initially planning to get yoshi but it has no removable silencer which is holding me back.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi guys... just got mysel a K71000. hope to join u guys soon:)

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg