The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

BTW, trackie pls help.

the suit i borrow from my shop. the leg,calf,arm and shoulder fits me quite well.

but for the waist part, its super big. like can put nearing 1 helmet inside.

Is it normal and is it advisable to wear the suit?

den i got to search for another suit le. GG

can put 1 helmet inside is a bit big! maybe if u wear a back protector, n take up a crouching position, it might fit better?

mine is also slightly loose at the lower waist and butt area..

but when i crouch then it fits better.

i guess maybe u can just wear it temporarily until u find a proper fitting suit lor..

anyway it is just on loan mah..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

can put 1 helmet inside is a bit big! maybe if u wear a back protector, n take up a crouching position, it might fit better?

mine is also slightly loose at the lower waist and butt area..

but when i crouch then it fits better.

i guess maybe u can just wear it temporarily until u find a proper fitting suit lor..

anyway it is just on loan mah..

Can put in a helmet after zipping is very big leh bro..My suit after zipping, 1/2 cap also gt problem...

yeah man, sian.

saw 1 teknic suit on sale.

drooling sia. dunnoe is camera effects or wat. lol.

guess i got to look for suit all over again

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Can put in a helmet after zipping is very big leh bro..My suit after zipping, 1/2 cap also gt problem...

lolz yah i know 1 helmet is too big lah.. definitely not supposed to have that much space..

anyway sobeit, that time i went regina, they were selling rjays suits for $350 to $500.. thats wat the guy quoted.. but i didnt see they were wat kinda quality.

thanks, guess i cant join u tis fridae.

haven even got my boots yet.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

i have a whole bunch of K9 600 parts for sale..from front fender to rear plate holder...all original n good condition...

pm me if u keen...

btw original fairing is blue/white...

also 2 sets Michelin Power1 (1 trackday in Sepang n 2 trackday in PG,the other is 1 track day in PG n 1 raceday in PG)

1 set Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa SC2 (1 free practise n 3 qualifying rounds,both in Sepang)

1 set Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa SC3 ( 2 race of 8 laps in Sepang)

size is for 600cc supersports..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

Selling K4 1000. Black with gold rims.

Accessories: Brembo rcs19/20,aftermarket clip-on, off road clutch perch with shorty lever, EBC SRK clutch kit,Ohlins damper,Venhill front brake hose/Hel rear brake hose,braking brake pads,Arata adjustable rearsets,hayabusa front brake discs,Dynojet pc3,Dynojet ignition advancer,Factorypro velocity stacks,aftermarket block off plates,front/side race fairing with aftermarket fairing stay,Ti-force full titanium system,KNN air filter,aftermarket crankcase protector,GI-pro with TRE,Powerbronze rear hugger.

Most aftermarket parts come with stocks.

PM me ur offer

wah..wah...whats up?

bro...im interested in ur pc3, rear hugger and your velocity stacks...is it possible to fit into k5 600...??do pm me the price if it fits...thanks...

hugger n v-stacks maybe but pc3 confirm cannot. planning to sell as whole

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

wah..wah...whats up?

Wah selling liao? Getting wat next?

give up riding liao. suddenly feel so pointless. go track also not as fast as others. on the road also not as fast as others. :dot:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

should get another bike, dun give up riding, thats bike boring....not riding boring.....

u sponsor me i confirm continue to ride.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

then who goin to ride with me home on fridays. we buy tmax together la...mebbe cheaper :angel: gd for transport to work...can track also :angel::angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
give up riding liao. suddenly feel so pointless. go track also not as fast as others. on the road also not as fast as others. :dot:

Nt as FAst as others, but still Faster than average wat :angel:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Btw anybody upz for A Sunday Morning Trip :confused:

Get me a BMC anytime...But overprice locally...

BMC of course :thumb:

then who goin to ride with me home on fridays. we buy tmax together la...mebbe cheaper :angel: gd for transport to work...can track also :angel::angel:

dun wan to say u liao la. everytime ride ur skipper then put ur big bike at home draining away the battery then wait cannnot start again. hai...... :cry:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Nt as FAst as others, but still Faster than average wat :angel:

where got. me belong to slow group

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

erm guys..my k7 gear indicator got problem..when hit 2 it show 3..hit 3 show 4 etc..and somtimes gear indicator is blank...very random display of gear on the gear indicator.. during pick up i did not change any gear and the gear indicator suddenly change the number can feel slight jerking during pick up..anybody encounter such problems??any advise??

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

erm guys..my k7 gear indicator got problem..when hit 2 it show 3..hit 3 show 4 etc..and somtimes gear indicator is blank...very random display of gear on the gear indicator.. during pick up i did not change any gear and the gear indicator suddenly change the number can feel slight jerking during pick up..anybody encounter such problems??any advise??

normal bah. 1st, 2nd ,3rd gear abit wrong sometime. top gear shld be accurate le bah

DUN RACE WITH TIME...