The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

If you ask me, DC3 over 2CT anytime...BT003RS over the both of them anytime..

How much they quote u for Power Pure?? Launch price seems to be overpriced i heard..

well ive not make queries abt the price yet bro.. just wanna get some reviews first regarding power pure n 2ct.. u were saying abt bt003.. wats the compund? mainly for track or rd? is it the same as dragon supecorsa?

BT003RS is more for street but ok for track if you aint pushing very hard..

It's nt the same as SC2...Do google for Bridgestone BT003RS...Probably give u more info...

I usually close so that no distraction from the rear buden i have this habit of knock the mirror with my helmet(Lower cheek area) when i shift my body out or when i bend down...

ooo, sum time when im not in the best line and i need to switch.

need to check back.

so maany freaking fast fella that scares u out of a sudden. :angel:

more like an horror story.

got so much to learn but its really gd experience.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

morning from indonesia

today and tommorow is riding day....be safe....so many big bike out here....

bro, when wanna sponsor me? :shy:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

any gixxers here tried michelin power pure.. any reviews? cant decide btw michelin power 2ct or pure... been using diablo corsa 3 all this while..

power 2ct compound is too hard for me, almost impossible to get it to warm up for full lean angles. i will say diablo much better than the 2ct. :angel:

that will depend on how u set up ur bike n the tyre pressure u use for this 2 tyres.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hi guys, what's the approximate otr price for new 600 and 1000? i'm 27 years =)

if u looking at Gixxers....:cheer:

sms me 97978686 tomorrow..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

but the ad stated 2ct lean angle is much better than other brands... hmmm... confuse..

Seems like you're quite concern about advertise lean angle...

Edited by MC28

Hey Guys,

I have a original Windscreen for K3 1000cc for sale... condition about 6/10... interested party quote me a nice price. self collect at west

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

hi all, had ani 1 here done lasik surgery b4 at paragon? any feedback? like how long thn can start riding, will feel pain or discomfort. any after effect or side effect

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

i m the only gixxer in my neighbourhood!! too many R6 around my place already!! hahahaha...

haha where u stay??

bro pm me ur number eh.

who is the ger in ur dp arh? pretty leh

my gf? haha lols

k8 n k9 is h11.

Today is a good good day. :lol:

then de side de is?

Means no Philips Diamond Vision...

DV only have H1, H3, H4, H7, 9005, 9006...

wah sian no H11 de ar?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

bros...got a prob tat i need help with...i jus bought the 2 way spy alarm (with microwave sensors)...fix it and the sensor is below the pillion seat...i aldy turned it to the maximum sensitivity...but wen im ard the bike...the bike doesnt seem to noe it...and even when i tap tap tap the front of the bike or the tank...the alarm or the microwave sensor doesnt work...alarm only seem to work when i shake the rear of the bike...microwave sensors doesnt seem to detect anyting at all...is this normal..?? or any advice..??

haha where u stay??

bro pm me ur number eh.

my gf? haha lols

then de side de is?

wah sian no H11 de ar?

shld b hb3 if im not wrong.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.