The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Bro shahrain.. i also comfortable with 17th.. lets make a poll loh.. haha..

then jus set it at 17th. there will nv be a perfect date for everyone. there will always be another chance for a 2nd meet up as long as the 1st is carried out

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

then jus set it at 17th. there will nv be a perfect date for everyone. there will always be another chance for a 2nd meet up as long as the 1st is carried out

omg i meet u b4? i keep thinking ur the malay guys with rose which we when 2 ayer keroh 2gether..

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

omg i meet u b4? i keep thinking ur the malay guys with rose which we when 2 ayer keroh 2gether..

so sad so sad. i was eating a&w infront of u

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Ladies and Gentlemen -

GSXR Outing and Gathering on maybe sat 11 sept Saturday, 17 sept Friday or 18 Sept Saturday Weekends

venue maybe we ride the whole Singapore and have supper and a get to know each other the dark side ppl.. haha

Time will be of cos after 8 or 9pm onwards. Those interested pls fill in. Keep the list going brothers Thanks.

1. Deeban-91803512 (Double Brotherz) I am new into the GSXR.. dont Bully leh. thank you.

2. zonghan-97554686. i'm jus a follower. dun ask me where to go

3.Rain - U guys oredi noe my contact. Follower, Following & will continue 2 Follow as long as nt werking

4.Eone-94396919. i am also a follower and 17th or 18th i might be free after 9 pls sms thankz cya

put in my name liao hope to get a sms thankz

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

so sad so sad. i was eating a&w infront of u

so care 2 qurify??? sort of blur leh, cux i rem by nick not by name.

-rose=big size

-dumgun=uncle ben

-yushiue= 1000cc bike with akra

-blueblood not the malay guys with leovince thn who are u?

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Selamat hari raya and happy long weeek end too all my peeps.... Heheehhe want some dumb gumm???

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

so care 2 qurify??? Sort of blur leh, cux i rem by nick not by name.

-rose=big size

-dumgun=uncle ben

-yushiue= 1000cc bike with akra

-blueblood not the malay guys with leovince thn who are u?

he is the one with black old school gsxr1000.... Hehhehehe a chickybuaya...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

17 shud be ok.. but i cannot conform 1st.. Bro deeban got ur no.. i'll contact u if i can join..

Wei, i not organiser leh.. i only asking ppl to slack and meet up leh.. wah mati leh.. hahahahaha... Whoever follow for sure lost wan!! hahaha...

People, need some advise on this. I am riding a GSXR 1000(K7). Recently, I experience some overheating issues. Been to mechanic twice in a month n had replaced the radiator cap and gasket. Everything was fine until yesterday, when I arrived home. I start to see white smoke coming out of the tube located underneath the faring again(guess it is connected to the radiator). I can hear the coolant boiling... is there some serious problem??:cry: hope some experienced rider can shed some light on this

my friend ever told me u might wanna try using a toyota coolant is much cooler coolant 1 bottle 3litre i think cost ard $27

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

yup... for toyota cars if change to coolant shud be the same red color.. coz if you change to other coolant (like the green color) it might gives out some funny noises.. so it is also similar to bikes using the red color coolant but not sure whether the "engine ice" will give similar problem... hope this will also do some help...

did u check your coolant levels when u are at the mechanic?

lol... nvm, juz meet and we can discuss whr 2 go.

btw, stock rear shock can be adjust anot?

adjust as in higher or lower? can. adjust harder or softer? can.

Relax!

btw, stock rear shock can be adjust anot?

can, compression and rebound dampering, pre-load needa use a C-clip to adjust if really needed to adjust

I start to see white smoke coming out of the tube located underneath the faring again

this i experienced before wif stock coolant, cos the temp of bike is way too hot compared to surrounding cool temp thus white smoke, its normal.

once a while when raining time will experienced this