The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Alamak another ben haha welcome anyway do keep urself update the others may do outing last min and if u got plans do share aight good or bad but if bad pm me first aight haha and beware of deeban and titanic hehe

Its TINY-TANIC.... :slapforehead:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys, i just acquired a k4 750, i am Zac, and can be contacted at 94874311, please include me on ypur meet ups and looking forward to riding with u guys bros.... Anything, anytime is good. Is there anyone who is active that can pm me with your number, so i can check on meet upd and also, where and when do u guys meet? For now, have a great weekend guys.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Hi guys, i just acquired a k4 750, i am Zac, and can be contacted at 94874311, please include me on ypur meet ups and looking forward to riding with u guys bros.... Anything, anytime is good. Is there anyone who is active that can pm me with your number, so i can check on meet upd and also, where and when do u guys meet? For now, have a great weekend guys.

they this week no meet up bah... cux few day ago they go track. than all leg soft soft liao. especially dahui........ haha

zzz i c u all go track like so fun. i also wan join buy my "suit" is squeezing my ball so tightly that i cant go...

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

they this week no meet up bah... cux few day ago they go track. than all leg soft soft liao. especially dahui........ haha

zzz i c u all go track like so fun. i also wan join buy my "suit" is squeezing my ball so tightly that i cant go...

Bro dont forget! Dahui eat chicken like eating potatoes chips... Very fast sia! By the 2nd look, all 3pcs left with cooked bone... Wakakaka

Wah wah U'll ah. Nuthing 2 do Clock Post; Talk CoCk Sing Song ehk :nono:

Tats y thread so fast speeding nowdayz :sian: Hard 2 keep up sia :lol:

BTW Next Track Outing End December :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

alex and johnny most enthu already! they organise! hahaha..

i cannot la!! i seldom online also dunno when free!! haha i just a follower and to have fun very good to meet u guys!!! COOL PLUS FUN!! had a lot of exp!!! so Happy thanks THanks :cheeky:

Seems very Exited Bro :cheer:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

waahh.. i got take leave on that last week of december.. either 27 & 28 or 28 & 29...

so long, i was thinking of the day after tomolo, monday!:bouncefire:

i took leave on 13,17,20,21 n 31.:angel::angel:

life is precious. :thumb:

waahh.. i got take leave on that last week of december.. either 27 & 28 or 28 & 29...

U clock 28th twice dude... Wakakaka. Too sexcited isit??? :lol:

so long, i was thinking of the day after tomolo, monday!:bouncefire:

i took leave on 13,17,20,21 n 31.:angel::angel:

Woah... U clear leave isit bro?? Hahaha.

Got the heart to call other people post clocker but at the end he also clock post cheh!

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

U clock 28th twice dude... Wakakaka. Too sexcited isit??? :lol:

i took 2 days laa.. cannot remember is it 27-28... or 28-29... :cheeky:

Regarding the next track pls inform early thankz

now inform u early2... :cheeky: take off the last week of dec... if cannot take leave resign n join Aetos......:lol:

Got the heart to call other people post clocker but at the end he also clock post cheh!

Ish no lah. Me only post after theres a quote or post thread... Not double post like tat sum1... Wakakaka.

ya, if i don't clear, they eat my leave.:cry:

Like tat better clear seg. Clear got track. :lol:

i took 2 days laa.. cannot remember is it 27-28... or 28-29...

Hahaha... Shud make up ur mind bro... Join us for next future track outing... This time round i organise. Wakakaka

Ish no lah. Me only post after theres a quote or post thread... Not double post like tat sum1... Wakakaka.

Hahaha... Shud make up ur mind bro... Join us for next future track outing... This time round i organise.

Wakakaka

Ok set a date immediately as long its not weekend end of the year i think i should be ok aight anyway kuwaiyert u got ur suit already?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

i took 2 days laa.. cannot remember is it 27-28... or 28-29... :cheeky:

now inform u early2... :cheeky: take off the last week of dec... if cannot take leave resign n join Aetos......:lol:

End of the week u mean weekend? If weekend i not going as long not end of the year or weekend i am fine and as u were saying if cant take leave joIn aetos hahah thats my saying seh haha

no laa.. dates are weekdays.. suit.. no have.. but got armour jacket n alpine boots on the way... :angel:.. errmm cannot say ur words ahh... copyright infringement..:dot::dot:.. kena sue must sell my K4... jialat.. :weep:

Hahaha... Shud make up ur mind bro... Join us for next future track outing... This time round i organise. Wakakaka

when when when? i buay tahan liaoz:lovestruck:

life is precious. :thumb: