The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ya lo... but R1 02/03 full tank 17litres... lesser 1 littres...

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Alphaowen@May 1 2006, 11:13 PM

ya lo... but R1 02/03 full tank 17litres... lesser 1 littres...

Plus the fuel settings also play a part on fuel consumption... :smile:

Originally posted by kinwei@May 1 2006, 07:44 PM

Full black, Black/Maroon and Blue/White. Those coloured you've named are US model. Ours is Europe model. But you can't find any Black/Maroon on the europe website. Dunno where it bounced out, but we got it here in SG.

Thanks for the info bro. Will most likely go for the full black.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

i all set to 10 liao leh... but still eat the same...

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by Maverick_L@May 1 2006, 11:44 PM

Thanks for the info bro. Will most likely go for the full black.

buy it and dont waste time cause limited stock left for this batch...or else can wait till aug~

Eh, i think my bike tuning for air/ fuel was out leh. Do i have to go dyno for its tuning or just go any shop that do teka?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 1 2006, 10:46 PM

:offtopic: a bit... MC28 ! Did u get the tourist trophy pics from ur ps2 straight ? If yes, how did u do it ? Sadly my Tourist Trophy is in Japanese language..

Ya..Got it straight out of my ps2... :lol:

You insert a thumbdrive into the USB port den save to USB can liaoz..Got my pic from the photo gallery available straight after the race... :lol:

Mine is a english version..Damn fun..

Just acquired my 2005 Gsxr600 Race Mod...

Originally posted by MC28@May 2 2006, 12:41 AM

Ya..Got it straight out of my ps2... :lol:

You insert a thumbdrive into the USB port den save to USB can liaoz..Got my pic from the photo gallery available straight after the race... :lol:

Mine is a english version..Damn fun..

Just acquired my 2005 Gsxr600 Race Mod...

ShitZz man.. how i wish i could understand Jap language. All this while i've been playing and choosing the options by hard but donno wat it means. Only could barely make out what it means exactly in English. How frustrating is that !

Well, i have to agree with u that this simulator is damn fun ! Now i'm eying to unlock the Endurance bikes... :smile:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

K5/K6 Thou Veli Goooood ! :thumb:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

eh hw abt a gathering comprising of k5/k6... it's nice to @@ same bikes gathering together~~~

can steal sum ideas of modication too.... if hav~~~ :clap:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by WW@Apr 30 2006, 06:08 PM

i help you think, go malaysia blast.

lter u go 299 all da way :faint: :bow: :clapping:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 2 2006, 02:51 AM

eh hw abt a gathering comprising of k5/k6... it's nice to @@ same bikes gathering together~~~

then hurry up org one lah... i waiting... :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

waiting for 100 K5/K6 of different nicknames in here first... :D :D :D

any kind hearted free souls can bring me go tuning!?!

at least intro me a bike shop & location!?!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 2 2006, 02:51 AM

steal ideas can... if steal parts .. :box:

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 2 2006, 03:20 AM

steal ideas can... if steal parts .. :box:

:dot: :D

why not wait for all k6 600/750 to be out...then gather lor...with the 1000~~and then maybe another gixxer outing...hohohoho...WW organise again~!

Originally posted by ET@May 2 2006, 08:08 AM

why not wait for all k6 600/750 to be out...then gather lor...with the 1000~~and then maybe another gixxer outing...hohohoho...WW organise again~!

If WW orgynize, sure the GIXXER riders will turn up in hordes... :cheer: