The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by slow_sp@May 12 2006, 11:16 AM

if put v stack then also must put pc huh????:confused:

no need put Pc also can feel the different.

Originally posted by WW@May 12 2006, 12:36 PM

no need put Pc also can feel the different.

But better to at least teka map it right cos with the v/s, it will be running lean..

hmm what about fuel consumption ? Will be better, worse or the same ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 12 2006, 02:41 PM

hmm what about fuel consumption ? Will be better, worse or the same ??

I believe u have to match the higher air intake which will definitely result in high FC...

hmm okies.. however nobody answer this yet >> wondering how come 2 of the stock stacks are short and the other 2 tall ?

Mine has the taller ones on cylinder 1 and 4 ... while my fren's one has his on cylinder 2 and 3... any difference ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by xiao_boi06@May 12 2006, 06:23 PM

can give mi idea cause this month i onli can space 1k++ for my bike should i buy akra or pc3 1st?

Get Akra first cos your bike's outlook will look nicer and the sound better. PC3 can get later... :thumb:

Originally posted by ET@May 12 2006, 08:08 PM

yea....anyway the next following day the shop sold my bike to another guy for 8.6k only...can you believe it or not~

I can believe it, man. My bikeshop bought over my bike from Excel for $15.5K snd then sold it off to me for $16.8K... :sian:

Originally posted by ko4la@May 5 2006, 04:45 AM

sorry.. jus asking my 1litre oni goes 14km leh .... very less hor..

den ard 200 e fuel gauge light up le...

any comment ?

perhaps should go for a carb wash and settings.....:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by WW@May 12 2006, 03:06 AM

I go there be cheerguy. :cheer: :cheer:

What time u guys going? I also go there cheer leader. Po Po boy.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ET@May 12 2006, 08:08 PM

yea....anyway the next following day the shop sold my bike to another guy for 8.6k only...can you believe it or not~

wads ur shop name man?

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

ride safe and hav a gd trip retro! cya when u're back~ :goodluck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by MC28@May 12 2006, 02:52 AM

Got other brands around but Factory Pro is known for it's quality products..Might be putting that on this year end..Just got my ride back..

Think i saw you yesterday night at toh yi dr is dat you? wah the exhaust with the silencer really dont sounds nice hahahah, but NICCCE ride you have :thumb:

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

had ts batt for sale,used only less than 3mths b4 tarding in for dude640.replace with a old batt b4 i trade in.kindly quote offer ur price if u r interested or pm/sms to 90275739

kindly leave a voice mail if u r calling my moble as my nephew had blocked the my sim.or can PM me for fast deal.